Skip to main content
Weddings

Enhanced Entertainment Reviews

Enhanced Entertainment

Enhanced Entertainment

Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • David
    David Sent on 11/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Fantastic DJ Experience!

    Olly and Zuzana delivered everything they promised, and our guests loved dancing to the constant stream of absolute bangers that were being played, and taking silly photos of themselves in the photo booth. All of our guests were made to feel welcome because Olly took requests, and he was gracious enough to allow a very merry daughter to be his assistant DJ for a good chunk of the evening! It's no surprise that Enhanced Entertainment has a 5-star rating, and in case it wasn't obvious, we couldn't recommend them highly enough.

    Enhanced Entertainment's reply:

    Hello David and Abi,

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review of our services. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your evening, and we're honoured to have been a part of it. Wishing you both and your family all the best.

    Warm regards,
    Olly and Zuzana
  • Rachael
    Rachael K. Sent on 25/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photo booth experience!

    Enhanced Entertainment ran a photo booth for our March 2024 wedding and were absolutely fantastic! Not only were they very accommodating and informative during the planning process, but Zuzana was so warm, friendly and professional setting up and running the photo booth on the day. We have some wonderful memories to look back on with a digital and physical copy of all the photos, and will treasure these forevermore. We couldn't recommend Enhanced Entertainment enough!

    Enhanced Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an absolute joy to be a part of your wedding celebration, and I'm thrilled to hear that you and your guests had a wonderful time.

    I wish you both all the happiness and love in the world, with warmest regards and best wishes,
    Zuzana
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Daniel
    Daniel T. Sent on 03/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    My wife and I had a perfect wedding day and it couldn't have been so without the help of both Olly and Zuzana from Enhanced Entertainment!
    They are professional and personal in equal measure and we can't recommend them enough!
    Thank you so much!

    Enhanced Entertainment's reply:

    We appreciate your kind words Dan and Thea. Being a part of your celebration was a joy, and we love your photo of the confetti! Wishing you both endless happiness and many more joyful moments ahead. Best wishes, Olly and Zuzana.
  • K
    Kyrie D. Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best time ever!

    We had such an amazing evening with Olly as our Dj! We had requests on the night. Microphone for karaoke! Everyone had the best time!

    Enhanced Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Kyrie and Jack. It was a blast and I think those pictures are probably proof that you're the reigning champions of fun. Keep it up, you party legends!
  • Annie
    Annie E. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding DJ

    Olly and Zuzana are an absolute dream duo. It was decided early on in our wedding prep that music was an integral part of our day and we needed our wedding Dj to match our ideas and energy. Little did we know, Olly was exactly what we needed. Faultless service from start to finish … top spec equipment and genuinely just a really nice guy!
    Quick and efficient communication from both and a perfect night had by all.
    Thank you both so much!

    Enhanced Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Annie and Martin,
    Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your wedding celebration.We aim to make the planning process as smooth as possible, and it's wonderful to hear that it contributed to your special day.
    We truly appreciate your feedback, and we wish you both a lifetime filled with love, joy, and beautiful memories. Olly and Zuzana






  • D
    Daisy F. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DaisyForster

    Amazing amazing amazing, made out night, had everyone up dancing. Have had lots of compliments on Ollie from guests, the dry ice made our first dance so much more special!

    Enhanced Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Daisy and Grant. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our services as your wedding DJ. Your kind words and positive review mean the world to us. Once you get your professional photos, would you mind sharing them with us?Thank you, Olly
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca M. Sent on 17/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ

    I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Olly. He was amazing and such a lovely guy! He was really good at reading the room and accommodated any requests.

    My Dad was extremely impressed that he had his song choice available for an unplanned father daughter dance.

    The set up was perfect and really set the mood on the dancefloor. Thank you to anyone else who was also involved behind the scenes!

    Enhanced Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Becca, we're thrilled to know that our DJ services exceeded your expectations for your wedding! Thank you for taking the time to review us and we wish you all the best. Olly
  • C
    Clare H. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t ask for more!

    We booked Olly to Dj at our wedding and we are so pleased we did, we had a late wedding so Olly came in early to set up which we are very grateful for and the set up looked fab really made the room come to life. Olly had the dance floor filled all night and with a large age range to please he pulled it off. Olly and his wife Zuzana have been on hand for any questions we may have had and made booking etc really easy. I can’t recommend Enhanced entertainment enough, Olly really made our wedding perfect… thank you!
    100% recommend!!!

    Enhanced Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words 🙏 ❤️. Your wedding was beautiful and you have great family and friends, and some amazing dancers!Olly
  • R
    Rachael B. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb service

    Excellent service, very professional. DJ was excellent as was Photo Booth. Would recommend

    Enhanced Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Rachel and Rory, we loved being part of your celebrations!Your guests were lots of fun and danced all night!We wish you all the best, Enhanced team.
Responds within 24 hours