Skip to main content
Weddings

Elite Promo Reviews

Elite Promo More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
50 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Amy W. Sent on 12/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further for a DJ - Kenny is the one you need!

    Look no further for a DJ for your wedding - Kenny is who you need! Very responsive, very informative, wide range of extras available to hire alongside the disco (we hired the 'LOVE' letters as extra), and great value for money. We are very lucky to have had Kenny as the DJ for our wedding.

    He had our wedding party up on the dance floor as soon as the middle of our first dance right through to the last song of the night.

    He is one of the kindest people I know, and nothing is too much trouble or too much to ask (we had last minute changes to our first dance choice/other details initially provided to him and these were all changed and dealt straight away).

    Thank you so much for making our wedding day evening a blast and one to remember!
  • A
    Anthony G. Sent on 09/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ant and Lisa's Wedding Party

    The set up was great and the props were excellent. Our friends and family had a blast creating long lasting memories
  • L
    Lucy T. Sent on 23/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great value for money

    Kenny supplied us with a photobooth also for a great price! The music was great and the dance floor was full! Great value for money! Highly recommend
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Summer
    Summer R. Sent on 22/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and photobooth

    Kenny was amazing. Great communication and organisation with the wedding coordinator. Kenny kept the party going all night with the perfect mix of music and the photo booth was incredible everyone had so much fun and the provided photo book with all of the pictures in was fantastic!
  • J
    Jessica H. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing night and friendly staff!

    Amazing experience! Everybody enjoyed the music and the photo booth. A great night had by all so thank you! Kenny is so friendly too it was a pleasure to be dealing with him.
  • A
    Amythyst C. Sent on 02/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and creates a great time

    Really responsive before the event, kept my mind at ease.
    Great fun all night!
    Would highly recommend.
  • M
    Martin C. Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding.

    Kenny was outstanding from the initial query and throughout the experience.

    Every request and plan was easily catered for by Kenny and the wedding party was faultless.

    We would easily recommend and use Kenny and his amazing set up again.

    One very happy Bride & Groom
    Martin & Hayley Cooper 10/02/24
  • E
    Ellen P. Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photo Booth hire

    This Photo Booth just topped off our evening! Our guests loved it and it’s been on the top things talked about since the wedding!
    Kenny is such an amazing person! We couldn’t have asked for anything better!
  • N
    Nic S. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kenny is a little star.

    Kenny was an absolute pleasure to deal with.
    The focus was entirely on our needs and requests.
    The music was exactly on the mark for our wedding.

    Elite Promo's reply:

    Hi Nic & Mel,

    Thank you so much for the fab review and so glad you both enjoyed the music too.

    Take care and hope you enjoy NYE and have a fab 2024.

    Kindest regards

    Kenny
  • A
    Amy C. Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and guests loved them!

    Kenny was fantastic and the table selfie cameras were a great hit with the guests. Thank you so much!

    Elite Promo's reply:

    Thanks Amy for the lovely review and it was a pleasure being part of your special day. I loved the Harry Potter theme especially my family love HP too.

    Take care and may I wish you and John all the happiness together xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours