Skip to main content
Weddings

Element DJs Reviews

Element DJs

Element DJs

Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 44 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
44 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

8 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect!

    Tom was the DJ for our wedding on 31st December. He was better than we could have imagined. The rustic booth was perfect in our barn venue, and Tom was so great at selecting the music and reading the vibe. The confetti cannon at midnight was also perfect. Thank you for making our wedding night so amazing and I can highly recommend Element DJs!
  • L
    Louise Sent on 06/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding reception!

    We were very impressed with Elements DJ!
    We booked them for our December wedding. We had a meeting with Neil about a week before the wedding and he put us at ease straight away. He was super friendly and seemed to know what he was talking about. On the night, he did not disappoint! Arrived on time to set up and we had the best night! He played the songs we didn’t k ow we wanted to hear and got the party going! Thank you so much!
  • G
    Georgia P. Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Georgia pite

    We booked Neil from element djs for our wedding in November, from the enquiry process to the big day he was amazing ! The set up is stunning and everything was flawless from the moment he arrived we couldn’t recommend any better company !
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kira J. Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!!!!

    We had Matt on Sax and Tom as our DJ and all I can say is WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!

    We had so many compliments - they were fantastic and could have wished for a better duo
  • Clare
    Clare B. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we wanted

    Kieran was an absolutely fabulous DJ for our wedding in October. He got the vibe we wanted absolutely spot on and we couldn't have been happier with it. Our friends and family were all dancing so much that I've been told a lot of people could barely walk the next day, haha. The perils of getting older! A couple of my friends told me that it was one of the best wedding dj sets they had ever experienced. I think it took us all back to our teenage years.

    We wanted the most joyful party for our wedding, and you guys absolutely helped make that happen. Every time I looked over at Kieran, he had a massive smile on his face, and that really made a difference - we felt like we were in such good hands.
  • K
    Katie F. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience!

    We used Elements for our September Wedding and were so happy from start to finish. The booking process was super easy and a really reasonable rate. We could complete a form with all our preferences which was w big plus since the music was very important to us. On the day, Neil was fab, he knew exactly what we wanted and tailored the music to fit the room. Our guests never stopped dancing which is a sign of a great DJ! He was also super flexible so we could add requests on the night if we wanted. Couldn’t recommend enough!
  • Robyn
    Robyn S. Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Party

    Kerian was fantastic from start to finish. He was friendly, professional, and knew how to read the room.
    We wanted floor fillers, but also a house/dnb style rave to sit our tastes and he delivered amazingly!

    Thank you for being a huge part of our perfect day!
  • C
    Carlton J. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, excellent DJ!

    Tom was the DJ for our wedding on 16 August 2023. Tom provided an excellent service in the run up to the day and during the night of our celebrations. Tom DJ'd at our friend's wedding the year before and we were so impressed that we booked him for our wedding! thank you Tom.
  • L
    Liam B. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJs

    Element DJs were great! We loved the web form they used to collect all of our information, and they were very flexible. We gave them a big list of songs, but they also let you choose genres if you don't want to be too specific with your music choices!
  • A
    Anju J. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, Great Music, Great Night!

    We got married in July 2023 and could not be happier to have chosen Element DJs to provide the music. The whole experience from the initial discussions, to the music choices and then on the day was superb. The online proforma was straightforward and easy to use to help them understand our music tastes, whilst also what to avoid playing.

    We had Neil DJ'ing for us in the evening and he was fantastic. He did a great job in bringing together our eclectic tastes, keeping the dancefloor full of energy and the party going all night. He even managed to pull off a fusion of British Asian music amongst our other requests brilliantly. We can't thank Neil enough for making it an evening to remember!

    We also booked Tim as our pianist for the ceremony and throughout the day, and he was equally brilliant. The inclusion of some Bollywood and also Jamiroquai were particular highlights!

    Thanks all for making our day extra special and would 100% recommend Element DJs

    Anju and Owain
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours