Skip to main content
Weddings

Dom Sky - Singer & Acoustic Guitarist Reviews

Dom Sky - Singer & Acoustic Guitarist

Dom Sky - Singer & Acoustic Guitarist

Bradford, West Yorkshire
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

9 User photos

  • E
    Ed And. I. Sent on 02/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicky and Ed’s Wedding

    Dom played for us for throughout the day and the evening. It was extremely intimate and all our guests and ourselves absolutely loved Dom’s performance. Dom so so helpful to us pre the wedding helping us pick our songs and assisting us with the order of the day. If you are planning on having a live performance then look no further than Dom Sky! He is truly amazing and a performer you’ll never forget.
  • V
    Vie D. Sent on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Singer !!!!

    Dom was simply amazing from the start of our planning journey. Dom was very informative and helped us with the journey.

    On the day of the wedding despite us running late Dom was accommodating and remained calm. Dom was just simple the best singer we have herd many of our guest thought it was a recorded music being played. Every guest we have spoken to was impressed and this was over 200 guest and we asked for the interactive session and our guest really enjoyed picking some songs for us to hear. On top of pleasing our guest myself and my husband we were impressed and we truly enjoyed the vibe he brought to the wedding. Dom you were simply the best.

    Thank you so much for playing our day.
  • J
    John A. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Performance

    Dom performed at our wedding earlier this year. We couldn’t of asked for any more from him. From our initial phone call to the build up to the day, Dom was on hand to answer any questions we had. He learned our first dance for us, which wasn’t originally on his set list, and which we fell in love with as soon as we heard the sample. It even sounded better in person on the day. We loved that he also played for us during the cake cutting as well, which was an added extra and unexpected. Dom really helped make our day perfect, and we honestly couldn’t recommend him more. Thanks again Dom!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca W. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% the most beautiful music around!

    Dom was absolutely incredible from start to finish - he is so happy to take specific requests and he played them better than the originals! His music was outstanding, and all of our guests were asking if they could book him for future events! Amazing musician, 5 stars all round!
  • L
    Lucy P. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Received lots of compliments from people, they loved the country vibe and he was really helpful with choosing the songs & learning the ones we wanted
  • C
    Connie C. Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nottingham Wedding

    We booked Dom to perform at our wedding in July. Dom was very approachable and everything from the initial discussions prior to the wedding to the performance on the night felt seamless. Dom learnt and performed 3 songs for us which was really special, along with so many other wonderful songs from his song list that we love. We couldn’t have picked an artist more perfect for our special day. Thanks Dom!
  • L
    Lewis J. Sent on 18/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    Dom was superb in both the run up to our wedding and throughout our special day. Dom took the time to regularly check in prior to the day to make sure everything was in place and we would be 100% happy with everything. He was more than happy to play a specially requested song and made sure all the details had been discussed. Throughout our day, his energy and the quality of his performance was recognised by a lot of our guests commenting how fantastic he was and we wouldn’t have changed anything.
  • E
    Elle J. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing singer at our wedding

    We loved having Dom as part of our day. There were loads of songs to choose from and he did a couple of extras. Well worth it. He has a gorgeous voice and sound and added so much to our celebration. Really flexible.
  • Emilia
    Emilia M. Sent on 29/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star review ⭐️

    Dom was the perfect addition to our intimate family wedding. He played x2 45 minute sets, one whilst we were having our welcome drinks and one once we had finished our meal which included our first dance. Dom played a perfect mix of songs and all the guests commented on how amazing he was. Would definitely recommend!
  • W
    Wayne T. Sent on 21/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Outstanding

    Dont even think about hesitating .. this fella is top drawer, professional, obliging and will even learn a song or two just for you.
    Highly recommended, if we get wind of him playing nearby we’ll be there like a shot.
    Thanks Dom for helping make our wedding day so special.. Hes brilliant x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message