Skip to main content
Weddings

Dionne Clarke Music Reviews

Dionne Clarke Music

Dionne Clarke Music

Manningtree, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Lucy
    Lucy D. Sent on 28/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dionne is wonderful, highly recommended

    Dionne was the perfect choice for our ceremony and drinks reception. We had a phone call before confirming our booking to discuss the venue and what our plans were. On the day Dionne was very professional, singing both during our ceremony and drinks reception, and including a sprinkling of festive tunes for our December wedding. Many of our guests came over to say how brilliant she was - thanks again Dionne!
  • S
    Sophie S. Sent on 12/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dionne was amazing!

    Dionne was so amazing, she made our evening extra special and everyone commented on how excellent she was! She understood the vibe of the wedding and went with the flow. We also had to change venues last minute and this communication was made super easy and efficient.
    Thank you so much for making our day.
  • A
    Ally Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dionne and Adam were breathtaking...

    I discovered Dionne through instagram and realised that both her and Adam could be booked together and was so excited to have them perform at my wedding in Surrey in September 2023. They were mind blowing in person. Dionne has the voice of an angel and Adam compliments her so well. I also loved the fact that Adam's piano was like a grand piano which looked beautiful in our photos. Guests continuously sang their praise, I just knew I had made the right choice for such a special day. Dionne's professionalism in the lead up to my day was flawless. She totally understood my vision and song choice and executed my welcome drinks segment and cocktail hour. Booking Dionne and Adam was one of the highlights for my wedding, they really set the tone for all the great moments to come on my day, they won't disappoint! xxx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jade C. Sent on 19/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    Worked so well with us and sounded beautiful throughout the whole day. Everyone said how fab Dionne was. Highly recommend, thank you so much!
  • L
    Laura S. Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Huge Thank You To Dionne!

    Dionne has an absolutely exceptional voice and we were so glad to have found her to sing at our wedding reception.
    She is nothing but a professional - very prompt to respond, kindly took song requests and performed at both our drinks and during our dinner. All our guests were in awe of her voice. We can’t thank Dionne enough!!
  • K
    Kristina Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I n c r e d i b l e!!

    Wow, wow, wow! Before the wedding I'm pretty sure I watched all of Dionne's videos to make sure we had made the right choice and although her voice sounds beautiful online, it is even more amazing in person which I didn't think was possible! Dionne is such a lovely person to work with, with an incredibly beautiful voice! We booked her for our drinks reception and the only regret we have is not booking her for the whole day.

    Dionne is very professional and responsive. In the run up to the wedding she answered any and every question we had and on the day she arrived early and did not leave until all of our guests had gone in and sat down for dinner.

    All of our guests commented on how amazing she was and I would recommend her to everyone! Don't waste your time looking elsewhere - GET HER BOOKED!!

    Dionne Clarke Music's reply:

    Hi Kristina,

    Thank you so much for such a thoughtful review! It really was my pleasure to perform for you all and meet you both.
    I have to say, your wedding was stunning and singing by the river was a real highlight for me, so thank you choosing me.
    All the best to you both in your future together,
    Dionne
    x
  • R
    Rhian B. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very talented lovely girl

    Dionnes voice is incredible she blended so effortlessly into the background of our wedding day. Absolutely loved having her there on the day. Would 100% recommend.

    Dionne Clarke Music's reply:

    Hi Rhian,

    Thank you so much. You and your guests were so kind and welcoming, I really felt like part of the wedding party!
    Thank you for having me (:
    All the best to you both! x
  • Sarah
    Sarah W. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Summer wedding, amazing performers

    Dionne & Adam were amazing, I am so glad we had them to perform (sing & piano) throughout our ceremony, drinks reception and wedding Breakfast. Everyone was delighted and amazed at their performances and I was so happy to walk down the aisle to the most amazing song sang and performed with the piano, simply stunning!
    Very well priced for the quality you get and Dionne was so easy to contact before the date that I had 0 stress and worry and everything apart from the song choices for the ceremony were all taken care of which was so nice : )

    You will not regret booking them and I do recommend you have the duo package!

    Thanks again to you both for making our day so special and one to remember!

    Dionne Clarke Music's reply:

    Hi Sarah,

    Thank you for such a brilliant review! We're so happy we helped make your day special. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your gorgeous day! x
  • A
    Amelia T. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience!!

    Dionne was everything we wanted and more, I knew Dionne had a beautiful voice when we booked her, but I can honestly say it was even better in person! Our first dance was a magical moment that we'll both remember forever, I really wasn't expecting to cry but I was overwhelmed in the moment as it felt so so special!
    Thank you so so much Dionne x

    Dionne Clarke Music's reply:

    Hi Amelia,
    Reviews like this really mean the world to me, I'm so happy that it all went to plan after you spent so much time making sure everything was perfect. It was a gorgeous day.
    Thank you so much for having me!
    Dionne
    x
  • S
    Sophie J. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    World class vocalist

    We booked Dionne during Ceremony & Drinks Reception. Her voice is just stunning and I can't stress how glad I am that we booked her. It made our day extra special. I had so many guests comment throughout the day on Dionne's voice and asking where we found her. If you're thinking of booking, DO!

    Dionne Clarke Music's reply:

    Wow, thank you Sophie! I really appreciate reviews like this. It really means the world that you were happy with my services and I feel incredibly lucky that you chose me to be a part of your special day.
    Thank you Sophie,

    Dionne
    x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours