Skip to main content
Weddings

Cutting Discos Reviews

Cutting Discos More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Sezzarino
    Sezzarino Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic company!

    We hired Cutting Entertainment to provide a DJ and Karaoke for our wedding and the experience was brilliant from start to finish. Andrew is great to work with, extremely helpful and responsive.

    We booked their new apple crate style booth and it really blew our minds on the day - such a stunning set up!

    Their systems were easy to use and they were so accommodating with pre-queuing our initial karaoke requests (even noting the singers names and announcing them on the night).

    DJ Del was brilliant - a lovely, bubbly addition to the party and ran everything beautifully. We cannot recommend them enough!
  • Happyyellowstationery14536
    Cath Sent on 08/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Epic - thank you!

    Cutting Entertainment were so professional with everything in both the planning process and sorting everything out on the day. The All you need is love flower DJ booth looked epic & the guests absolutely loved the selfie pod, with pics being delivered to us the following day. Our DJ, Kieron, was amazing and had everyone on the dance floor from start to finish. He read the room perfectly and his timing was perfect on all requested songs for entrances, cake cutting, first dance & later on! Thank you so so much! C & J xxx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Liam R. Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience from planning to the night

    We were recommended Cutting Entertainment by a couple of our friends and we were not disappointed. Andrew and his entire team helped make our night special and something that both us and our guests will remember.

    We went ahead with a disco, Mr and Mrs letters and a photobooth. They were really quick to reply throughout and worked with us to accommodate what we wanted. We were able to add songs to a portal that we want played on the night which was a bonus but the DJ kept everyone dancing and the photobooth allowed everyone to treasure the evening for years to come.

    Couldn't recommend Cutting Entertainment enough, thank you for making our night such a success and allowing us to relieve some stress!
  • H
    Hanna B. Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, very professional

    Would highly recommend cutting entertainment. They DJ’d at our wedding, and were very professional. From start to finish, they made sure everything was exactly as we wanted. Always at the other end of the phone to answer any questions we had. The dj got all the guests involved and we had the opportunity to add songs to our playlist online before the big day.
  • A
    Adele Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Class Entertainment

    Cutting Entertainment is unmatched. From the moment we met Andrew we knew we were in safe hands. His industry knowledge and efficient, organised approach made them the only company we would have considered for our wedding. Andrew was always on hand to respond to any questions we had, nothing was ever too much trouble. Thank you once again for making our day extra special.
  • M
    Mandy P. Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding March 2024

    We hired Cutting Discos for our wedding this year and all our guests thoroughly enjoyed our day. It wouldn't have been the same without Andrew of Cutting Discos. Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable before the wedding and went out of his way to make sure we got everything we wanted. Highly recommend this company.
  • H
    Heidi P. Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t recommend enough, fantastic and very professional

    We used Cutting Entertainment for our wedding. They were so professional from start to finish, making sure that we were happy with everything. The DJ was great, and got all the guests involved. Everyone said they had a blast. We would definitely recommend Cutting Entertainment and will be using them for any future events.
  • S
    Sarah T. Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic from start to finish

    What a wonderful company.
    From the booking to the actual event, they were faultless. They took the stress away so we could enjoy our day with our guests.
    Everyone said how amazing it was. Couldn’t recommend enough.
    Thanks once again.
  • M
    Mitzi M. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Inflatable Photo Booth

    We used the inflatable Photo Booth for our reception. Organising this service was very easy and straightforward. They were very flexible with timing to suit our day.
    Very fast response via email which was great.
    On the day smooth set up and staff were friendly and efficient. All the guests loved the photo-booth as did we! They were printing photos there and then as well as option to airdrop and email. We now have access to the full library of photos taken on the day.
    I Would definitely recommend this company if you are looking to have a Photo Booth at your wedding or other event.

    Cutting Discos's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 📸 We're thrilled to hear that our inflatable Photo Booth added that extra touch of fun and excitement to your reception.

    Our team takes pride in making the booking process easy and accommodating to your needs, and it's fantastic to know you found it straightforward. We always strive for quick and helpful communication to ensure your event planning goes smoothly.

    It's heartwarming to hear that your guests enjoyed the Photo Booth as much as you did! Capturing those spontaneous moments and having the option to print, airdrop, and email photos on the spot is all part of making memories that last a lifetime.

    We appreciate your recommendation and are honored to have been a part of your special day. Should you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to more joyful celebrations in the future! 🥂📸 #HappyClients #PhotoBoothFun #MemoriesMade
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours