Skip to main content
Weddings

claytonneldj Reviews

claytonneldj More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • D
    David W. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The dance floor was rocked!

    As a garden party goes, it was epic. Lost voices from singing too much and sore feed from saving to much. The energy was on another level!

    claytonneldj's reply:

    That was a fun party to play for, thank you for having me over to be part of it Dave. Wish you and Lucy all the best for the future together.
  • J
    Jon G. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding dj

    Clayton was professional and friendly and a delight to work with. Highly recommend.

    claytonneldj's reply:

    Appreciate the kind review Jon, it was a pleasure to be part of yours and Felicity's special day and I wish you both all the best for the future.
  • Sarah
    Sarah L. Sent on 01/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant!

    We were incredibly happy with Clayton DJ’ing for us at our wedding reception! The music was perfectly put together, he went above and beyond to really identify what we wanted and gave a brilliant service. Plus he’s a top guy, very easy to chat to, friendly and knowledgeable! Would recommend him to anyone!

    claytonneldj's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Sarah I loved especially the hour of top 90s floor filla’s you requested. Took me back to my clubbing days. Thank you for having me as part of your’s and Andy’s big day. Wish you both all the happiness for the future.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Madeleine C. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding DJ

    Clayton was everything we wanted for everyone to enjoy our wedding evening! He played all the music we asked for and was so good when it came to communication - always ready to respond and nothing was a hassle for him. He was very professional and even turned up super early to make sure he was set up and ready to go.

    claytonneldj's reply:

    Hi Maddie & Ryan thank you so much for your kind review and for having me as part of your wedding day. I wish you both all the happiness for the future and hope we can have another party to celebrate in the near future.
  • S
    Sam B. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ for wedding

    Clayton was incredible. And literally did everything, so we didn’t have to worry!

    claytonneldj's reply:

    Thank you Sam for the kind words it was great to DJ at your wedding. Special day with awesome people. Wishing you and Tamara all the best for your further together.
  • Oscartrehane
    Oscar T. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't ask for a better DJ

    Clayton was incredible. He worked closely with us throughout, put up with our terrible communication 🤣 and made the night truly incredible. We would highly recommend him to anyone. He was so friendly and had an awesome sense of humour.

    claytonneldj's reply:

    Oscar, thank you so much for such a kind review it was a pleasure to DJ and to be part of yours and Aleasha’s big day. I’m glad you all enjoyed it and excellent job by the way on your wonderful song that you sang to Aleasha. I wish you both all the best in your future together.
  • V
    Vicki J. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great music, friendly, professional and highly recommended

    Clayton DJ'ed at a company event for me this weekend and was fabulous. He was very accommodating, friendly and played great music. I would definitely use him again and would highly recommend him. Thanks so much for doing a great job Clayton. Vicki

    claytonneldj's reply:

    Thank you so much for such a lovely review Vicki, it was a pleasure to be part of your big event and I look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.
  • A
    Anna W. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In safe hands from start to finish

    Thank you Clayton for DJing at our wedding yesterday. You went above and beyond getting to know us and chat to us before the big day, arriving early and getting the music going just when our guests were ready to start the party, playing numerous requests and a fantastic array of tunes! Thank you, Anna and Pete

    claytonneldj's reply:

    Hi Anna & Pete thank you so much for your awesome review and for a great evening. All the best to you both for a wonderful future ahead with your family and soon to be new addition. Take care 😊
    Kind regards
    Clay
  • Wint
    Wint W. Sent on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr & Mrs Elliott

    Clayton was very professional, arrived early at the venue and had everything set up ready to go at 5pm.
    He had a huge number of song lists and played all the songs requested.
    A 💯 percent recommended!

    claytonneldj's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Wint. It was great to be part of yours and a Keith’s special evening. I wish you both all the happiness for the future. Take care.
  • S
    Sophie D. Sent on 03/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, very professional and pleasant experience.

    From our first meeting right until the big day it was a pleasure working with Clayton as our DJ. He really took the time to listen to us and find out what we wanted and the vibe we were going for on our special day. He was brilliant at reading the room and playing the right songs to keep everyone happy and the dance floor full. We loved the pad left out to request songs with ease and the option of karaoke if desired. Also a really smart looking set up too that would fit in with any party, wedding or special occasion theme. I will definitely be using clayton again and highly recommend him to anyone.

    claytonneldj's reply:

    Thank you so much for an awesome review Sophie it was a pleasure to share yours and Ryan’s big day together. I look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.
Responds within 24 hours