Skip to main content
Weddings

Christian Nash DJ Reviews

Christian Nash DJ

Christian Nash DJ

High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • V
    Vicky H. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great music and gets everyone dancing

    Get booking Christian! What a brilliant guy whose music library is extensive and just great. He listened to what we didn't like (shorter than liked) and really stuck to the music choices. Really helpful and answers queries as soon as he can and helps put my mind at ease. He really got every dancing and was even changing the music as the evening was progressing. Great DJ, great person!
  • D
    Dylan M. Sent on 24/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    My wife and I got married in Hook Norton but are from The States. Christian knew this and he went above and beyond to figure out our taste in music to make a great wedding playlist. Everyone danced all night long and we even tried to extend our time with Christian, but unfortunately other events kept that from happening. I would highly recommend his services and would for sure book him again. Thanks for everything.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kate Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Christian!

    We were so nervous about the music for our wedding, as it's so important to us and we wanted to give our 160(!) guest a great time. As soon as we had our first call with Christian, we knew he would be amazing. His attention to detail, great taste in music and genuine care to understand what we wanted made him stand out to us - he really listened. His communication was superb throughout - going to extra lengths with our venue to make sure the sound was good enough. He then surprised us with a getting ready playlist, which is one of the most thoughtful things during our whole wedding planning experience. The set itself had a bit of everything we'd asked for, and the dance floor always had someone on it. Christian also happens to be a really lovely person - which just helps! Please hire Christian as your DJ - it was one of the best decisions we made. K&K
  • S
    Sarah S. Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely superb service. Highly recommend.

    25/11/2023 Christian was fantastic! Great communication, lovely to chat too and explore options, plus an amazing background in the music and radio industry. Our 70s/80s wedding disco was sophisticated and sassy. Absolutely superb service. Highly recommend. Thank you Christian!
  • Natasha
    Natasha D. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Christian DJ'd at our wedding a few weeks ago, and was amazing. He totally tailored the party for us and we loved it, as did our guests. Christian was really flexible on the night and was an absolute pleasure to deal with too, he made it all so easy for us to relax and enjoy.

    I had an idea to mix an acoustic version of a song into the fast version, and Christian went above and beyond to suggest a couple of ways to do it and sent over a couple of mixes as options for us to choose from.

    I wouldn't hesitate to book Christian again or recommend him for other parties/weddings.


  • Samantha
    Samantha H. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for our day!

    We loved working with Christian on our wedding day. We were so delighted with the playlist and DJ set. Christian did a phenomenal job (and also was a wonderful MC)! The mood was perfect the entire night, and people were having so much fun dancing! He pitched it just right and helped us keep the evening moving. The music, both in the playlist and DJ set, was exactly what we hoped for and a wonderful reflection of our Love/Hate forms! We didn't think about including lighting for the dance floor on our own, and on Christian's recommendation in our last meeting, we did. He arranged and set the lighting up for us. It was a wonderful addition and helped us move from the dinner to party mode! We were also planning our wedding from overseas, which added some complexity when arranging calls. Still, we found communication with Christian a breeze! We highly recommend working with Christian on your special day! S&J

  • L
    Luigi D. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and attentive service.

    Christian provided us with an absolute superb service, he really takes the time to find out what you want, which resulted in the absolute best DJ set for our wedding, everyone had an amazing time and we have a awesome soundtrack to remember it by.
  • Hayley
    Hayley Sent on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing time at our wedding

    Christian was our DJ and was amazing.

    The communication leading up to the day was brilliant, Christian put us at ease and sorted everything for us seamlessly.

    We requested two songs to be mixed together for our first dance and also for Christian to play alongside our sax player both of which were brilliant and kept the dance floor going.

    We would 100% recommend Christian
  • K
    Kelly W. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    Christian was incredibly professional from the first contact. We had hired a band and Christian for our evening entertainment. Christian took the stress of our shoulders from the beginning coordinating with the band to ensure a smooth evening. He did a fantastic job of ensuring he was playing the songs we wanted keeping our guests were kept happy. Would absolutely recommend him to others!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours