Skip to main content
Weddings

Britpops Reviews

Britpops More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
64 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Mike
    Mike Sent on 07/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% legends

    Trying to nail down the best moments in your life and share them can feel like a tough slog—sometimes, words just fall short. But that’s exactly how I feel about these legends.

    I caught their act at my mate’s wedding last Friday, and blimey, they were phenomenal. They’re definitely booked for my wedding next year, no question about it! They bring the kind of magic that turns a good wedding into an absolute cracker. Saw it all with my own eyes!
  • Holly
    Holly Sent on 28/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't believe our eyes

    Yo! If you’re pondering entertainment options, let me put it simply: hiring these guys is the best decision you could possibly make. We caught their live performance recently, at our mate's wedding, and it was like watching the rebirth of rock ‘n’ roll. They’ve got the fiery edge of Guns N' Roses mixed with the epic melody lines of Journey, but with a modern twist that makes it all their own, and we just couldn't stop dancing.

    From the first riff to the final encore, the energy was electric. The band owned the stage with a presence so commanding, you couldn’t help but be drawn in. Every song was a hit parade, and their interaction with the crowd? Top-notch. They weren’t just playing music; they were throwing a party where everyone was invited to join the fun.

    Seriously, these guys are the real deal. Their performance was not just a show; it was a rock spectacle that left everyone buzzing long after the lights went out. Whether it’s the seamless guitar solos, the powerhouse vocals, or the tight rhythms that hit just right, this band is a powerhouse that delivers a concert experience you won't forget.

    So, if you're looking to bring that legendary rock vibe to your event with a modern flair, look no further. Booking them means securing an unforgettable highlight for your celebration. Trust me, it’s the greatest choice you could make!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jean R. Sent on 18/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The real deal!

    Attending my friend's wedding in Assisi was a delight, largely thanks to the extraordinary band that played. As a connoisseur of fine music, I was thoroughly impressed. Their repertoire blended classic and modern tunes with a sophistication that transformed the event into a high-caliber concert. Each musician was a master of their craft, and together, they created an immersive ambiance that elevated the celebration.

    Their performance was not just music; it was an artful expression that turned the evening into a memorable spectacle. Witnessing their talent was a privilege—these guys were the real deal, making the wedding an unforgettable experience.
  • Jerry
    Jerry C. Sent on 11/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best band ever!

    I've seen my fair share of live bands at weddings, but this lot at a mate's do in Assisi were simply the bee's knees – the best I've ever encountered, hands down. Their talent was through the roof, delivering a performance that was nothing short of stellar.

    Every number was a banger, executed with such flair and finesse that you couldn't help but get swept up in the excitement. They had the energy of a festival headliner, turning the wedding into a full-blown concert experience. The range of tunes was impeccable, hitting all the right notes and keeping the dance floor jam-packed from start to finish.

    But it wasn't just their music that set them apart; it was the charisma and connection they had with the crowd. They weren't just performing; they were celebrating right along with us, making everyone feel part of something truly special. In terms of talent, they were off the charts, each band member showcasing a level of skill that was simply awe-inspiring.

    Calling them 'the best band ever' might sound like a stretch, but for those of us there, basking in the glow of their musical prowess, it felt like an absolute truth. They didn't just play music; they created an unforgettable atmosphere that was the highlight of the wedding.
  • Maverick
    Maverick Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The greatest show EVER

    Wow, what a night! I got to see Britpops live at this super cool wedding in Switzerland last March, and man, they totally rocked it! These guys aren’t just a band; they’re like the ultimate party starters. From the get-go, they had this vibe that just said, 'We’re here to have fun,' and they made sure everyone else did too.

    The setlist was killer – a perfect mix of tunes that got everyone from the kids to the grandparents up and dancing. The band nailed every song, showing off their crazy-good skills and making each track their own. And the energy? Through the roof! They were so in sync, not just with each other but with the crowd too, making everyone feel like they were part of the show.

    And talk about going all out – the sound was crystal clear, and those lights they had set up made the whole place feel like we were at some exclusive concert. They’ve seriously got the tech side of things down.

    But what really stuck with me was how Britpops made the night feel special. They weren’t just performing; they were celebrating with us, creating this awesome atmosphere where all you wanted to do was enjoy the music and have a great time. By the end of the night, nobody wanted to leave!

    If you’re thinking of booking them for your wedding, just do it. You’re not just getting a band; you’re getting an experience. They're not just the talk of the town; they're the talk of Switzerland after that show!
  • Kate
    Kate N. Sent on 17/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Britpops are LEGEND

    Britpops delivered the performance of a lifetime at our wedding.
    Their energy was infectious, and they had everyone dancing and headbanging for hours.
    It was the best performance I've ever seen, and our guests couldn't stop talking about how amazing they were.

    Britpops isn't just a band – they're an experience that made our special day truly unforgettable.
    If you want a wedding band that will blow you away, Britpops is the way to go!

    LEGEND
  • Jordi
    Jordi K. Sent on 19/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable!

    Leo and the Britpops absolutely owned our wedding soundtrack – from ceremony vibes to the after-party, they brought the heat! It felt like being at the best concert of your life, but with the added bonus of getting your disco dance on.
    Leo's laid-back attitude made planning a total breeze. If you're after a wedding band in Italy that's pure fire, Britpops is the only move.
    Trust me, you'll regret it if you don't snag them for your big day.
    It's unforgettable!
  • E
    Eden M. Sent on 12/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highlight of my wedding!

    Britpops played at my wedding on Lake Garda and they were by far the highlight of our wedding experience. I am a wedding planner from LA and I work closely with the music industry so my standards for wedding bands is extremely high. We were delighted to find britpops, from the first sample we heard we knew this was our type of band.
    Leo is the most generous and thoughtful person to work with - he took so much time making sure the setlists were perfect for each part of our wedding. The band was hustling all around or venue, playing at every phase of our wedding and they sang while I walked down the aisle. The value they offer is extraordinary for the cost and the quality and talent of their musicians is just as high. The package we selected included a dj for the end of the reception when the live music noise ordinance goes into effect and they even organized karaoke for us!
    Receiving Leo's emails was such a highlight of our year - his positivity and passion are so contagious and it was such a joy working with him. I have been suggesting them to everyone who will listen and I wish I could have another wedding just to work with them again!
  • A
    Aoife Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Uncomparable

    Get ready to be mind-blown!
    When Britpops takes the stage, you won't believe your eyes.

    It's like experiencing the Super Bowl halftime show – these guys rock everything in their path. The energy is through the roof, and your party just leveled up!

    Book them straight; they don't just bring the music, they make the weather on your day!
    Uncomparable. 5 stars is the least I can give!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours