Skip to main content
Weddings

Adam on Piano Reviews

Adam on Piano More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
29 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • R
    Rosie B. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Pianist

    Would highly recommend Adam, he was incredible and so professional. He was extremely friendly and responsive from the moment I first contacted him and had no issue with a random request to play the Home and Away theme tune also! We decided quite last minute to have him play during our wedding breakfast as well as the ceremony and reception drinks and he was so accommodating. Really pleased that we did too because it meant that we got that chance to hear a lot more of his performance than we would have done otherwise - would highly recommend the whole day package and having Adam play is definitely one of the highlights of our day! The grand piano shell also looked amazing - such a nice touch for any wedding venue.

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Thank you so much Rosie! I enjoyed performing for you guys very much and of course learning the Home and Away theme tune for you! All the best to you guys! I wish you all the happiest years! :)
  • C
    Caroline E. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my day so special!

    We hired Adam to perform at our wedding for the guests arrival, ceremony and drinks reception. We had a special aisle entrance song I asked to be learnt and Adam absolutely smashed it. The song was played exactly how I dreamed it would. I could not recommend Adam enough and just wish I was around more after the ceremony to hear him play more. All of my guests commented on how beautiful the music was so thank you Adam!

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Thanks ever so much for your kind words Caroline! It was so lovely to play for you and your guests! I wish you all the very best! :)
  • S
    Stephanie H. Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Adam was amazing from start to finish, nothing was too much! I always wanted to walk down the aisle with a piano playing and Adam’s playing was more than I could imagine! Adam played from our ceremony to the end of our wedding breakfast and was amazing throughout.

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Hey Steph!

    Many thanks for this lovely review! I really do appreciate the kind words. It was awesome performing for you and your guests and learning your chosen ceremony songs! All the best to you guys! X
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Laura D. Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adam on the Piano - Excellent Service!

    Adam on the piano managed to take on board everything we asked for during our ceremony and through the wedding breakfast. He played with real style and every guest (some which are musicians) said how obviously talented he is. He was really lovely to have around, making our day fun, jamming on the piano with us etc. Totally professional going above and beyond (played a recording of our niece during our ceremony as well as all the music). We would highly recommend Adam, well worth the money.

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Hi Laura,

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this lovely review. Also many thanks for the pics!

    It was a pleasure performing for you guys! All the best to you both!

    Regards,

    Adam
  • H
    William J. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best piano player around!

    Adam was absolutely amazing and added such a beautiful atmosphere to our wedding breakfast.

    We first met Adam at our menu tasting and we knew we just had to book him. He played the whole way through or wedding breakfast and it was a mix of modern songs that everyone knew with some old. I had so many comments after saying how good he was and I think he will even have a booking from our friends who recently got engaged who also fell in love with him.

    Communication with Adam was also perfect throughout and he even made us a social media reel which was a nice little added bonus.

    Would 100% recommend Adam to anyone looking for any part of your wedding day!

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Hi Holly!

    Many thanks for such a lovely review. It was a real pleasure playing for you and your guests for your wedding day! All the best to you guys! X
  • B
    Bethany F. Sent on 22/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow wow wow - dream come true

    Worth every single penny and would definitely recommend to anyone. I got married in June and Adam just was like the icing on the cake. The guest absolutely loved him, I’ve had so many people ask for his details and well for me, it was like a dream come true. So thank you Adam, for making my dream wedding come true and playing my special songs ❤️

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Thank you Bethany for this amazingly wonderful review!!
    I have extremely fond memories of performing for you and your guests and taking some really fun requests during your photos! It was my pleasure entirely for contributing to your special day. All the best to you both… and thanks so much for the photo too! :)
  • C
    Carol T. Sent on 31/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A absolutely brilliant pianist

    Adam was so helpful and professional. He accommodated our requests and gave advice when asked. He always responded quickly and was very polite and friendly. He played at our wedding beautifully. He is an amazing pianist and having him play really added to making our day very special. A thoroughly nice chap with a lovely smile! I can't recommend him enough.

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Aww thanks so much for this lovely beaming review Carol! It was a pleasure performing for your wedding day! All the best. Adam x
  • C
    Cindy M. Sent on 24/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Pianist

    From the moment I contacted Adam to enquire about his services he was friendly and approachable. He provided us with the information we required in a prompt and professional manner, explaining everything clearly to us. He kept in touch with us while we waited for our big day to arrive, and on the day itself he arrived on time and played everything we had asked for beautifully. Many of our guests commented on how good he was. I would highly recommend Adam. He is a fantastic pianist.

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Thank you Cindy so much for this lovey review! It was a real pleasure performing for you on your big day!! All the very best! Adam x
  • C
    Christian B. Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adam is a fantastic pianist!!

    Adam is a fantastic pianist!! He was able to play our requests for the ceremony and came up with a great playlist (which saved us time) for the drinks reception. He was faultless and many of our guests commented on how great he was. He is also a lovely guy and was great at communicating throughout. Thank you Adam.

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Hi Christian, thanks so much for the lovely review and the picture! I had a great time performing for you and your guests! Hope you’re both great! :)
  • L
    Leanne B. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing A+++

    Thank you for adding that extra special touch to our wedding day. A little something for everyone was beautifully played throughout our reception drinks and meal. Adam is a really lovely man who I’d highly recommend.

    Adam on Piano's reply:

    Hey Leanne, thank you so much for this lovely review! It was a true pleasure to perform for you both on your special day! All the very best to you! :)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours