Festival Wedding DJs Verified Reviews

27 | Greenwich (South East London)
View More Information

27 Reviews for Festival Wedding DJs

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • R

    Rebecca G. · Married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding DJ ever!

    Jimmy was brilliant! We are so pleased we decided to go with him for our wedding music. He didn't play anything too cheesy, just hit after hit, and a good mix of older stuff for the mums and dads and more modern stuff for the younger crowd. He was always quick to respond to emails and so flexible and adaptable given the annoying Covid restrictions we had to juggle with. Everyone commented on how much they loved the music. We would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 06/08/2021

    Festival Wedding DJs's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review! I really enjoyed playing for you guys, it was great to be back behind the decks :) - Jimmy
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    British Vogue

    "Awesome sounds and fun party vibes, these talented and friendly DJs have played them all, from Secret Garden Party, Shambala, Glastonbury, Pop Brixton, Winter Wonderland, Wilderness, Bestival to NME and MTV. They make the perfect wedding party starters!"

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Charlotte & Jonny

    "HE WAS AMAZING!

    Jay DJ’d our wedding in Bordeaux on 21st September and our guests fell in love with him.

    The music was just perfect. We had an eclectic mix of guests but Jay made everyone so happy - Oasis and Courteeners for the Mancs, Destiny’s Child for the girls and Simple Minds for the oldies ??. So many people were straight on the dance floor after the first dance and most of us didn’t sit down all night.

    The reviews from our guests have been glowing & as it was a weekend wedding, Jay felt like a family member by the end. He fitted in so easily - mainly because he is such a nice guy.

    It’s also worth noting that organizing travel etc. with Jay was so easy & we felt so comfortable with him at all times.

    So, I would recommend Jay in a heartbeat to anyone who wants the best party of their life.

    A HUGE thanks to Jay - he’s a star!"

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Nat

    “Jimmy you were so incredible - everyone said how great the music was, thank you so so so much! We had such a brilliant time. Thank you! x”

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Chrissie

    “Hi Jay, just wanted to say a massive thanks for Saturday! We both had the best time ever and had loads of comments about how good you were. Genuinely really enjoyed your company at the wedding too! Thanks again mate!”

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Anthony and Jessica Dunn

    "As soon as we made contact with DJ Ryan, my partner and I were confident that we’d found the right person to DJ our wedding.
    Ryan has an eclectic taste in music and can adapt his set to meet your preferences and this worked a treat. Ryan is very approachable and was always on hand to bounce ideas off, right up until the week before the wedding. Over and above his top class DJ services, Ryan is a top lad and he befriended me, my partner and a lot of our guests at our wedding, leaving a lasting impression.
    We couldn’t recommend him highly enough."

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Danielle

    “Absolutely amazing set from Jimmy at our wedding on Saturday night! All the guests including ourselves had an absolute blast! In the run up Jimmy was really helpful and lovely to deal with. Couldn't recommend highly enough!”

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Oliver Ward

    "Jimmy played at our wedding last week and was awesome. He was easy to deal with and communicate with during the lead up to the wedding, and on the night played a great selection of tunes. Everyone was on the dance floor and we all had the best time. I couldn’t recommend Festival Wedding DJs more highly!"

    Sent on 13/06/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Robyn Bosworth Mackenzie

    “Thank you to Jimmy for an absolute amazing evening DJing at my wedding. He was incredible, the dance floor did not empty all evening, everyone said how incredible you were and so professional. Thank you so much, you were the best x”

    Sent on 13/06/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Ian Luff

    "Jimmy thank you so much for contributing to such a great day, Ingrid and I loved the fact you had people dancing all day and night!"

    Sent on 13/06/2019