Skip to main content
Weddings

Atmospheric Audio - Wedding DJ Reviews

Atmospheric Audio - Wedding DJ

Atmospheric Audio - Wedding DJ

Alton, Hampshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 44 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
44 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • T
    Tim G. Sent on 07/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding DJ!

    Steve was the perfect DJ for our wedding! Getting him booked was hassle free and the communication before the day was great. Steve was happy for us to send a list of must plays as well some other songs to give an idea of the vibe we were after. And on the night he absolutely smashed it! The music was great, mixed together perfectly, giving the atmosphere that we wanted. If you are looking for a DJ, stop and book Atmospheric Audio! Thanks Steve! Beccy & Tim x
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca E. Sent on 13/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dancing all night!!

    We cannot recommend Steve enough!! When dreaming of my wedding, the one thing I always wanted was a full dance floor and boy, did Steve deliver! He was phenomenal, knew exactly what songs to play and when, and kept the dance floor going! So many people commented on how awesome the music was and everyone just had THE BEST night! The mixes, the timing of each song, the blend of different genres, everything was absolutely perfect! Steve was so easy to communicate with throughout the whole process and so easy to chat to on the night. He was so very humble too and just cracked on with giving us a party to remember. He doesn't just come and play songs, he reads the room and chooses songs for each moment to ensure the dance floor is filled! Thank you so so so much Steve for making my dream come true! We will never forget our wedding party 💃🕺🏻
  • Amy
    Amy C. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dj ! Thank you !

    Steve did an amazing job at our wedding! The up-lighters and lighting was perfect! He got everyone on the dance floor, took all song requests, and announced everything at the perfect timing!
    Thank you so much you made everything so easy for us and we wouldn't hesitate to use you again or recommend to everyone we know
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Holly
    Holly D. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Wedding DJ!

    Steve recently provided the evening music for our wedding. He provided an excellent playlist and tailored this to our tastes/preferences perfectly. He was contactable throughout the planning process and we are so happy we chose him for our special day. Thank you very much, Steve! We would highly recommend you to any future Bride/Grooms.
  • S
    Sam Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vibe curation mastery. Steve is the best.

    From beginning to end Steve was absolutely fantastic. We had put together a spotify platylist full of guests requests and songs we wanted, but with enough time left for Steve to do his thing in-between, and he read the room perfectly. We had a lot of alt/pop-punk which Steve showed knowledge of when adding his choice of tracks on top and he nailed it, and included plenty of modern dance/electronic tracks and the wedding party classics also, something for everyone. No cheesy wedding DJ chat, just bangers. Highly recommend.
  • Samantha
    Samantha Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October 21st 2023

    Couldn’t have asked for more.
    Right from the start Steve was friendly and always responded in a timely manner. He was clear about information that he needed and there was no back and forth fussing which was fantastic and reduced a lot of stress. I didn’t need to chase and he was completely open to our vast variety in music taste! On the day we couldn’t fault him at all. Steve was set up and ready when expect and was wonderful in accommodating anything we needed, even finding and playing a song from the band my brother-in-law was in when younger!
    Thank you Steve you were fantastic and we highly recommend x
  • Chrissie
    Chrissie C. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All night dancing!

    Steve was brilliant and kept our guests dancing all night long! I would absolutely recommend that you book him for your special day!
    Firstly the booking process was so easy and Steve was very helpful in planning before the day/Flexible to tailer the music to your wants for the day.
    On the day Steve arrived in plenty of time and set up seamlessly. Then from the first dance the music was just consistently brilliant and kept our guests dancing! We didn't offer too much thought on the music we wanted as wanted to leave a lot up to his experience and he did not let us down at all! Just everything we could have wanted.
  • J
    Jack G. Sent on 29/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ!

    Steve was fantastic at our wedding! We had the best party in the evening, Steve really did an amazing job keeping everyone on the dance floor.

    We sent over a playlist beforehand which Steve used and mixed in other songs which created the perfect atmosphere.

    Steve was also brilliant beforehand and was very quick and helpful. We would not hesitant to recommend Steve to anyone!
  • J
    James S. Sent on 22/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic night, kept people dancing

    Brilliant from the first email to the end of the evening. Fun, professional and kept the dance floor filled the whole evening.
    The additional lighting was amazing as well.
  • S
    Sarah A. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ!

    Absolutely fantastic customer service, seamless and stress free! Just what you need on your wedding day and the lead up! amazing tunes from 90's to garage to dance being played. Absolutely made the evening of our wedding and would highly recommend! Also catered for the range of ages present
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours