Skip to main content
Weddings

Mint DJs Reviews

Mint DJs More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
108 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • I
    Imogen G. Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We were so impressed with Mint DJs, who DJed for us at our wedding at the Beacon, Tunbridge Wells. They rang me in the week leading up to the day, confirming our song choices to ensure they played exactly what we wanted. They turned up and set up on time, put on a fantastic party and everyone had the best time. We’d recommend Mint DJs to anyone!
  • Amy
    Amy R. Sent on 11/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!!

    Mint DJs are just Amazing! Thank you so much for playing the best music for our wedding.

    Your set up was perfect.

    We hired LOVE letters and these looked absolutely gorgeous in the venue throughout the day and night.

    We hired a Saxophonist to play, WOW he was just amazing!!!! The compliments we received from all guests were incredible - even my 90 year old Grandad was in awe of the Saxophonist!

    Mint Djs set up early for us, we were able to use their microphones for wedding speeches. And the background music was lovely!

    We had a day 2 post wedding day party, and again Mint Djs were amazing here!! 5 hours of chilled club classics - The perfect way to celebrate with great music vibes!!

    Thank you to everyone at Mint Djs!! You are all amazing!!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Natalie J. Sent on 23/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a Party!

    We used Mint DJs for our wedding in March 2024, and from start to finish they were just so lovely and professional to work with. We honestly had such a fantastic wedding reception. Tim took our music theme requests and gave us the best party we could have asked for. Thank you!

    Mint DJs's reply:

    Thank you so much Natalie, we had a blast working with you and Tim loved performing for you on the night. Very many congratulations once again xx
  • J
    Juliette Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic entertainment

    Mint Dj was absolutely fabulous for our wedding blessing. We had the full package including the sax player. lights and selfie mirror. Everyone commented on how good they were and made our day extra special.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer M. Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we hoped for

    I’m so pleased we went with mint DJs. They were excellent. It was easy and efficient. We were able to give some information beforehand about what we wanted (and more importantly what we didn’t). Our DJ Jack called a few days before to run through the plan and our requests so we felt really confident. On the day Jack was wonderful. He was so lovely and checked in with our venue, caterers and bridal party to ensure everyone was happy with timings etc. The music was excellent all night, and Jack was able to pick songs based on party reaction, to get people on the dance floor all night. I couldn’t recommend highly enough.
  • Katie
    Katie Y. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding @ the spa

    Everybody loved it! The way the mixing was done was something everybody said was great. Was so smooth and everyone was dancing! Thank you so much!
  • Helen
    Helen L. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Honestly it's hard to find the right words to describe how much we loved having Mint DJs at our wedding at Rivervale Barn! Even though it was boiling hot and therefore challenging to keep people on the dancefloor, Paul did an incredible job at bringing the party vibes. He truly understood the assignment!

    Mint DJs literally saved our wedding by stepping in last minute after we were let down by another DJ we had booked. I'm a strong believer in the saying 'everything happens for a reason' and so I'm now glad we were let down by the other DJ, as it meant we picked an infinitely better person for the job. We received so many compliments from our guests about our choice of DJ - one guest said to me they wished every nightclub had a DJ like him!

    I danced so much that by the end of the night, my feet were literally bleeding! We had an incredible time and wouldn't change a thing.
  • E
    Ellie Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance floor rocking all night!

    We hired Mint DJs for our wedding at One Warwick Park. We had the DJ (Jack) as well as the disco ball and sax player - all were so amazing. Jack was brilliant and very accommodating of our music choices and matched the playlist perfectly, the dance floor was never empty! Mint DJs were so great to deal with throughout the playlist. Cannot recommend enough.
  • R
    Natalie S. Sent on 21/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Mint DJs for your Wedding or any Party!

    We recently hired Mint DJs to provide the music for our Wedding reception and our DJ was amazing!
    The whole process was simple and seamless, a very professional, friendly and helpful team who helped us when we were struggling to find the perfect song for our first dance.
    Our DJ called us the week of the wedding and we ran through everything, he arrived early, well presented and knew how to create a great party with a brilliant mix of music based around our requests. We even managed to get our guests involved with the Dirty Dancing lift!
    Many thanks to the team for helping make our Wedding reception a party we won't forget!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours