Skip to main content
Weddings

Music HQ Reviews

Music HQ More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
54 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • Natalie
    Natalie M. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Festival Heart - Amazing wedding band!

    Honestly Festival Heart were THE best wedding band we've heard in years. They learnt and executed our first dance perfectly and kept the whole wedding party bouncing for hours! You won't regret hiring them!

    Music HQ's reply:

    Such a lovely review, Natalie! Thank you for sharing. It means the world to us that Festival Heart added such magic to your day! Congratulations again from all of us here at Music HQ!
  • Sian
    Sian D. Sent on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb - thank you

    The Team at Music HQ were excellent when we were organising our wedding during covid. Nothing was out of the question. And even changing our first dance song was possible 1 week out. Rory was super helpful on the phone and especially since we werent sure if dancing was going to be allowed he reassured us that the band (the wilderness) would perform songs that would suit the vibe and setting. They absoluelty did and we were not dissapointed.
    Thank you to the whole team!
    Sian and Dan x
  • S
    Sian M. Sent on 30/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Microwedding

    A little over three weeks ago Leon and Jamie joined us for our intimate micro wedding at Homme House.
    Planning a wedding during COVID was stressful and uncertain and resulted in me sending Coverland many emails. Throughout it all Martin responded with patience, professionalism and understanding. On the day Leon and Jamie brought the most wonderful energy to our reception and brought the room to life with their adjusted set. Guests were having a wonderful time and it was a far cry from a dull lacklustre reception I had feared!

    Against all odds the reception was fantastic, and Jamie and Leon were a central part to this, the only issue I think we all had was the 10pm curfew as I have no doubt, we could have all carried on for much longer! A huge heartfelt thanks to Martin, Leon, and Jamie.

    Sian & Joe
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 30/01/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Louise Pritchard - Google Review

    I had the pleasure of working with Festival Heart at a wedding recently - their set was fantastic, and they were friendly, helpful and professional to work with on the day. I hope to work with them again in the future!
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 30/01/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Olly Ballinger - Google Review

    Arranged Music HQ for a Wedding, specifically 24K and they we're absolutely fantastic, highly recommended!
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 30/01/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Jon Malyn - Google Review

    Fantastic band, great set list and had the party going all night!
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 30/01/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Lewis Jones - Google Review

    We had Brohemian for our wedding party back in July 2018. The booking was extremely efficient and contact was easy through Music HQ. Everyone said they thoroughly enjoyed the music and therefore would recommend.
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 30/01/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Lucia Bly - Google Review

    24K were an amazing band and really made our party - they were polite and personable with all of our guests and really mixed in well to the party instead of being aloof which was lovely. Had everyone dancing all night and were all round top bananas!
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 30/01/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Kevin & Kate - Google Review

    Music HQ are incredible. We had iRock perform at our wedding at Hengrave Hall and cannot say enough great things about them. Amazing band, amazing guys, excellent vocals, guitar, drums and set list of songs was perfect. iRock made our wedding evening so spot on and got all the guests dancing and rocking to their music and such a great bunch of guys. Thank you for making our wedding evening exactly how we wanted and already wedding guests have asked about you for their weddings/ events as guests were amazed by your sound! Thanks for Music HQ for all the organizing, great communication before and made the process of booking the band so easy and one less stress taken out of wedding planning! Thank you for your perfection all round! :) K&K
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 30/01/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Kelly Crawford - Google Review

    After being Bridesmaid at my best friends wedding and seeing iRock perform, I just had to book them for our wedding too!!! And they absolutely did not disappoint!!! Rory and the band are such lovely lads! Communication prior to the wedding was great! They played their hearts out and had the dancefloor packed all night! All of my friends and family were blown away by them!!! I can absolutely recommend iRock!!.....BEST WEDDING BAND EVER!!!! Thanks guys! Hopefully you are still going in 10 years time cause we want to renew our vows and have a party again with you playing!!!!! :-) Love Mr & Mrs Crawford x (06.06.19 - The Mill, Elstead)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours