Skip to main content
Weddings

The Little Gimlet Reviews

The Little Gimlet

The Little Gimlet

Edinburgh, Lothian & Borders
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • N
    Neil I. Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Service - Great Cocktails

    Would highly recommend, we used them for our office Xmas party, guys were excellent, very well organised, good fun and the cocktails were first class.
  • J
    Jake P. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Strangers Point xmas party review

    The boys were absolutely incredible at the Lorien Christmas party. Speedy service, quality ingredients and great presentation for the cocktails. we had a mix of 4 to choose from which meant the full room was catered for. i would recommend anyone to use Stranger's Point for the private functions. Their own gin and signature cocktails stand up to anything else on the market currently.
  • P
    Paul D. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing cocktails , great lads

    made our office xmas party perfect !, cocktails were superb , went down a treat , tasted fantastic and the lads were perfect hosts
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Steven
    Steven Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant experience

    Top class gents, the cocktails were brilliant and service exceptional - thoroughly recommend.
  • C
    Carroline R. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christmas night out

    Maybe a Christmas night out really special and convenient!! They were extremely professional and nothing was a problem. Drinks were incredible couldn’t recommend them enough
  • J
    Julia C. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best cocktails

    The lads kindly set up a pop-up bar for our works Christmas night and they were so accommodating and friendly and their cocktails were really, really good. Too good!
  • J
    John M. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Company - Superb Service

    We booked strangers point for our work Xmas Party, they came to our office and set up a fantastic mini bar serving amazing cocktails. Superb service and really high quality drinks. Really nice guys and I'd highly recommend them for any events.
  • S
    Sheila Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic cocktail and bar service

    I attended a wedding where the Little Gimlet provided the bar service. They offered great cocktails outside and a full bar service inside. They were friendly, professional and provided excellent service, I would not hesitate to recommend them for any occasion!
  • S
    Scott L. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have been better

    All the bar staff were amazing. Really friendly and professional and couldn't have been more helpful. It was a really busy wedding and they helped everything run smoothly. Would recommend them to anyone.
Responds within 24 hours