Skip to main content
Weddings

ELM Vintage Bar Hire Reviews

ELM Vintage Bar Hire

ELM Vintage Bar Hire

Diss, Norfolk
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

1 User photo

  • L
    Louise Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Very good service value for money and lovely staff I will definitely use again such a delight to have at my wedding reception
  • T
    Tracey Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christmas family get together party

    The owner and his staff were very professional. Great communication throughout. Great banter and felt at home from the get go with them. Great variety of drinks. A couple of beers on tap to. Lovely set up and looks amazing for a pop up bar. Thoroughly recommend.
  • K
    Kerri W. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good service, perfect wedding bar

    Great service for our wedding, couldn’t fault them! Cocktails were nice and a good range of drinks.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Hayley
    Hayley B. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rustic bar

    Great bar for our wedding. Fit in well with a rustic theme and festival wedding. Really flexible staff who helped with bits we felt out of their remit, which was much appreciated. Very friendly service.
  • H
    Helen L. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    These guys were fantastic.

    These guys were amazing, thank you so much for everything. Very very professional.
  • B
    Beau M. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elm Vintage Bar Hire - One of the best decisions we made for our wedding

    We hired Elm vintage bar for our wedding in august and honestly it was one of the best decisions we made. Such kind, helpful staff, fantastic choice of drinks at great prices. Couldn’t do enough for us.
    Thank you so much for supplying the drink for our wedding, recommended you to lots of people! X
  • H
    Helen Y. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helen Youngs

    We hired Elm vintage bar for our wedding. We looked at a few different companies but are so glad we decided on Elm. Right from the beginning communication was excellent. All of our guests commented on how fun Carl and Martin were. Range of drinks was brilliant and I would definitely recommend the Bakewell tart!!
  • S
    Samantha J. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect from start to finish

    Superb bar, looked great in our venue. The bar was well stocked, and the staff were fabulous.
  • K
    Katie S. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing- highly recommend

    We used elm bar for our wedding and would recommend to anyone! Excellent price for an amazing service! We even got to chose two of our own personalised cocktails. Elm were professional throughout and catered to our every need.
  • A
    Alex C. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thurning Hall

    ELM were brilliant from start to finish!

    We were so grateful to have ELM help us celebrate our wedding day, with Vanessa and Carl being so helpful and responsive in the build up.

    They were very flexible with requests and changes, whether it be extra details that we hadn’t considered or making arrangements for the weather.

    On the day itself our guests were so well looked after and the team didn’t stop going out of their way to help with extra bits and pieces. They went above and beyond what we expected, which makes events like a wedding just that much easier.

    Big thanks to ELM and looking forward to seeing them again soon!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message