Jolly Hucksters Verified Reviews

7 | Milton Keynes (Buckinghamshire)
View More Information

7 Reviews for Jolly Hucksters

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • LuxuriousRedCars61744

    Emma R. · Married on 24/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have asked for a better bar!

    We couldn’t have asked for a better service at our wedding in August. Jolly Hucksters were so warm and friendly yet professional and flexible throughout. My family all commented on how brilliant their service was. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!

    Sent on 16/01/2021

    Jolly Hucksters's reply:

    Thank you so much Emma for your lovely review :)
    It was a pleasure to be part of both yours and Tom's special day and to spend the evening with your lovely friends and family.
  • M

    Michelle G. · Married on 16/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    Jolly Hucksters is friendly, professional and helps make the experience stress free.

    Sent on 16/01/2021

    Jolly Hucksters's reply:

    Thank you Michelle, very kind of you...

    Glad we were able to contribute to your special day, thank you for choosing us to be part of it:)
  • M

    Mike C. · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service

    We hired jolly hucksters to supply and run a bar for our wedding day and they were exceptional. The bar itself looked great and was really well stocked with beer and spirits that we had handpicked with their help and the service was friendly, professional and all of our guests thought they did a brilliant job.

    Sent on 24/01/2021

    Jolly Hucksters's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely feedback Mike, it was great to be part of yours and Lizzy's big day...
    So pleased you were happy with the service myself and the team provided for your 170 thirsty guests...:)
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Amazing...Gurpreet- Pre-wedding Celebration party.

    I am so glad i came across Jolly Hucksters. I had so many bar services get in touch with me for my pre-wedding party back in February, but am so glad i chose Jolly Hucksters.
    Vicky was so professional from the beginning to the end, had great communication with me and her team definitely provided an amazing service. The prices were very fair, service was amazing and the variety of drinks offered left my guests very satisfied. They even decorated the bar according to my event which i LOVED!!

    Thank you
    Gurpreet

    Sent on 20/04/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Great bar, fantastic service.

    "We cant thank Vicky enough for such a fantastic service from start to finish.
    She supplied us with the ales and ciders we wanted after helping us with some suggestions.
    She paired the bar decorations with our party colour scheme. The bar looked fantastic on the night and along with her staff provided a fantastic service.
    I would not hesitate to recommend Jolly Hucksters and would definitely use them again."

    Sent on 02/03/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Big Celebration

    The customer service from start to finish was excellent. Lots of attention to detail.
    I would definitely recommend Jolly Hucksters to others.

    Yell.com review - Michelle Giles.

    Sent on 22/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Wedding bar

    My wife and I hired Jolly Hucksters to provide drinks and the full bar package on our wedding day and the service and selection of drinks was exemplary.
    They made sure there was enough drink for everyone (all 170 of us) and there was plenty to choose from.
    The portable bar they use was a thing of wonder and everyone involved were polite and keen to help.
    We frankly couldn't have asked for better and would definitely recommend them to anyone else hosting a big event.

    Mike & Lizzy Code- yell.com review

    Sent on 14/02/2020