Skip to main content
Weddings

TentStyle Reviews

TentStyle More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

  • S
    Susie Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly professional with high quality stretch tents

    I have used Tent Style for a couple of years for many of my events including weddings and private parties across Sussex and Surrey. They have always been highly professional with high quality stretch tents. Highly recommended!
  • J
    Jade Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They're reasonably priced and super helpful

    We hired a 15m x 12m, cream stretch tent for our wedding, which was being held in a field. The tent is a modern version of a marquee, absolutely stunning, and customisable with sides up or down, and door systems. We decided a few days before what set-up to have based on the weather. It was perfect for our wedding.

    From initial quote, to booking and the planning before the big day, Nicki from Tentstyle was our main contact and she was amazing. Responsive, easy to talk to and happy to make changes all the way up to the day (outside weddings are very weather dependant!). I arranged the whole wedding myself, and Nicki made sorting the 'venue' incredibly easy for me.

    I'd highly recommend getting a stretch tent, and using Tentstyle. They're reasonably priced and super helpful.
  • T
    Tom Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They went above and beyond to make sure our clients requests were met

    TentStyle we brilliant to work with. From start to finish we had excellent communication with them and at every step of the way we were informed of what was happening. From the first site visit to the de-rig of the tent, all of the staff were polite and professional. Their equipment looked immaculate and the guests at the event were very impressed.

    They went above and beyond to make sure our clients requests were met.

    We look forward to working with Tentstyle in the future.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Joanna Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In the end, it turned out to be incredibly sunny and the tent was just perfect

    These guys provided the most epic stretch tent for my 50th. Not only gorgeous people to deal with, but efficient and helpful. They were absolutely BRILLIANT. I cannot recommend them highly enough. I didn't know whether it was going to be sunny or rainy and they completely reassured me. In the end, it turned out to be incredibly sunny and the tent was just perfect.
  • J
    Josh Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tentstyle went above and beyond for our wedding in August 2019

    Tentstyle went above and beyond for our wedding in August 2019. Nikki kept in contact at all the important moments in the buildup to the big day and she was very response to any queries we had.

    Ollie was the coordinator on site the before and after the wedding and came all the way back to the site Saturday morning to fix some fairy lights we were having issues with (he even brought a bottle of bubbly for the trouble).

    All the guests commented on how unique and beautiful the stretch tent was along with the festoon and fairy lights! It looked amazing.
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    TentStyle were absolutely fantastic to work with

    TentStyle were absolutely fantastic to work with. They were professional and quick to respond in the lead up answering all the clients questions. the Tent itself was beautifully clean and presentable and the team who erected it were sensational. Quick, knowledgable and trustworthy. They were willing to go above and beyond to make sure the clients wedding went perfectly.

    I would highly recommend them and hope to be using them again in the not too distant future.
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It looked incredible throughout the day and lit up at night

    We loved our stretch tent! Nicki and Nick were so helpful in putting together plans for our wedding. It was great having the flexibility of a stretch tent that we could make work for the space we had. Plus it looked incredible throughout the day and lit up at night.
  • M
    Mark Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy communication and lovely people. We can't recommend them enough!

    Thank you so much to Nicki and Nick at TentStyle for the beautiful stretch tent that they supplied for our Wedding.
    The days leading up to the big day saw torrential rain and high winds, which made things more than challenging, but they stuck it out and ensured that everything went to plan. Luckily for us, we had a day with perfect weather for our summer festival Wedding!
    Easy communication and lovely people. We can't recommend them enough! Thanks so much guys!
  • R
    Roland Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From start to finish, the TentStyle team were amazing at helping us deliver our vision

    Hi Nicki
    From start to finish, the TentStyle team were amazing at helping us deliver
    our vision, talking us through the design options then shaping the tent
    when it went up. The unique combination of the stretch tent style with the
    funky lighting makes the perfect setting for a great party!
  • I
    Ichf Sent on 23/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I could not recommend this company enough

    We hired a stretch tent to enhance the ‘festival themed’ atmosphere at our shows – what a difference it made! Tent Style provided us with high quality tents and excellent customer service at a reasonable price, I could not recommend this company enough. I will be in touch soon to rebook for all of our 2020 events!’
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message