Yorkshire Yurts Verified Reviews

26 | Hull (East Riding of Yorkshire)
View More Information

26 Reviews for Yorkshire Yurts

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • H

    Hannah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    9x15m Petal Pole Marquee - May 2019

    We loved the marquee and it was perfect for our wedding. We are really glad we went with Yorkshire Yurts. The service Lotty gave in the lead up to the wedding has been brilliant, and Angus and the team setting up were lovely and really helpful - they were really great. We will definitely recommend you to anyone having an event in the area- your service was brill and we were really happy with the marquee.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • H

    Hester

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    25ft Yurt - June 2019

    We were delighted with the yurt. It looked great and we got lots of compliments. We used the wood burning stove on Saturday night and it looked AMAZING (and kept us toasty!). With the lighting inside as well it just made for such a great setting to our evening do. We were both so pleased we went ahead with the yurt.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • F

    Fiona

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    50ft & 25ft Yurts - August 2019

    Thank you for all your help with everything. You and everyone else we’ve spoken to at Yorkshire Yurts have been brilliant and have made the process really easy for us :)

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • C

    Charlotte

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    42ft & 22ft Yurts - August 2019

    We had an amazing day on Saturday , everything went to plan and we had a great time . Lots of people complimented the yurt and the beautiful garden . Thanks for your help on our wedding day, we had an amazing day and the site and yurts looked beautiful.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • M

    Megan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    50ft & 25ft Yurts - October 2019

    Just back from a few days in the Lakes post-wedding. I wanted to drop you a line to say a HUGE thank you. You and the team could not have been more helpful. The yurts were just the most stunning wedding venue, we absolutely loved it! And a special thanks to the guys who put them up - they worked so hard and were so friendly and helpful. THANK YOU!

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • D

    Darren

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    42ft & 25ft Yurts - June 2019

    Thank you for all your help from start to finish. You were a pleasure working with. Laura and I were so happy with the Yurts on the day :) A big thank you must go to Gus, please pass our thanks onto him. He was very patient after we decided to change the location of the yurts....after they had unloaded all the equipment in a different field!

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • F

    Francesca

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    12x12m Celeste Marquee - August 2019

    I would just like to say a huge thank to you and all the staff at Yorkshire Yurts. Everybody has been so helpful for us and the guys that were on site were great!! We had be best day!

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • E

    Eleanor

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    17ft Yurt - August 2019

    Thanks so much! We had a really wonderful day and the yurt was fantastic! Thanks for our card too, it was a thoughtful touch. Your colleagues who set up the Yurt were great and really friendly. It was a totally stress free experience from start to finish and it added another dimension to our wedding. We used the Yurt for tea and coffee after the wedding breakfast and then later after the band finished, people gathered for a sing along around the piano... which went on until 4:30am!

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • A

    Anya

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    33ft Yurt - August 2019

    Both Jamie and I were really happy with the yurt. You have been fantastic helping us with the floor plan and lighting and the team that came to set up were great, professional and patient. Thank you all very much!

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • D

    Dan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    33ft Yurt - July 2019

    Dan and Jade here, Just saying a big big thank you to you and the guys who set up the yurt it was fantastic service. The yurt itself was great and everyone commented on how amazing it was.

    Sent on 03/12/2019