Sami Tipi Verified Reviews

21 | Littleover (Derbyshire)
View More Information

21 Reviews for Sami Tipi

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    We literally had the best day of our lives!

    Dear Jodie, Craig & The Team,
    Thank you so much! The Tipis looked unreal on our wedding day, we literally had the best day ever! We will be sure to recommend you to EVERYONE! Thanks again for making it all go smoothly & for making our venue dream come true!
    From Mat & Francesca xx

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    It was everything we ever dreamed of!

    To Sami Tipi,

    Thank you so much for providing the most wonderful venue for our special day. It was everything we ever dreamed of! Thank you for all of your support and advise along the way - you were wonderful! Lots of love, Jamie and Hayley.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    the most incredible wedding venue!

    Hi Jodie & all the Sami Tipi Team,

    Thank you!

    ...for the most incredible wedding venue! The tipi was absolutely perfect and even in the rain it was a stunning setting for our wedding. Thank you for all of the support in the lead up to the big day and thank you for the very special personalised gift - we love it!

    We hope to see you at future events where tipis are involved!

    Love & best wishes,

    Emily & Josh
    xxx

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hi Jodie

    I just wanted to send a quick email to thank you and your team!

    The Tipis looked incredible and provided the perfect setting for our party.

    Your service from start to finish has been amazing, everyone has been so helpful and really made sure our event was as perfect as it could be!

    Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

    Iyesha & Davide

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    We are so glad we picked you

    Just wanted to send you a big thanks for all yours and Craigs help with our wedding.
    We are so glad we picked you, the tipi looked stunning and you were always a huge help with any questions or worries we had!

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    I wouldn't have a hesitation in recommending you

    Can I just say a HUGE thank you. The Tipis looked amazing - and having the two worked an absolute treat. Unfortunately I was so wrapped up with the party that I didn't take photos, but the tents in the gardens with all the fairy lights etc looked spectacular. Everyone kept commenting about how fantastic everything looked.

    Craig and 'the lads' were amazing - really organised, friendly and efficient. Please thank them again for me.

    I can honestly say that all my dealings with Sami Tipi - from booking to the end event and break down - were first class, and I wouldn't have a hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

    With kind regards and thanks,

    Jan

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    The tipis themselves were stunning

    It would be impossible to give Jodie, Craig, and the Sami Tipi team anything less than a five-star review for making our wedding day so magical (and almost entirely stress-free!). The tipis themselves were stunning - as were all of the finishing touches - and the care, attention, and advice from Jodie during our planning meetings was invaluable. Thank you all so much. Our only complaint? That we can't do it all over again!

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Thank you doesn't cover it!

    To Jodie, Craig and the Team,

    Thank you doesn't cover it! You made our perfect day possible and for that we will forever be grateful!

    We have memories and photos to cherish for the rest of our lives and tipis will always hold a special place in our hearts.

    Thank you for being so kind and thorough throughout our journey - we couldn't have done it without you!

    Lots of love
    Lewis & Bryony xxx

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    We are so happy that we found Sami Tipi

    We are so happy that we found Sami Tipi when we started planning our wedding. From start to finish they were totally amazing. Jodie was on hand whenever we needed and made the whole progress of planning a wedding a lot less stressful than we initially thought, especially as we lived abroad for most of the planning. We were able to have video calls with Jodie along the way which was such a great help, she is super organised and we came away from each call feeling less anxious and more excited for our day. Even though they must be planning so many weddings at once you really felt like they cared and wanted give you the best.

    The tipis themselves are stunning as is all the furniture and extra bits we hired from from Sami Tipi, they have thought of everything, which is exactly what you want when planning your wedding!

    We hired our caterers, bar service, florist, celebrant and props hire all through Sami Tipis recommendations, who were all amazing too and it was great to know that we had hired people who had worked with Jodie and the team before, this took away the stress of hoping everything ran smoothly on the day.

    We highly recommend Sami Tipi if you are looking to have an outdoor wedding, they really did so much to help us have the prefect day.

    They truly made it the best day for us and we are so grateful!

    Becky and James Taylor x

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Everyone was blown away

    Hi Jodie,

    Thanks ever so much for your kind words. The day was absolutely fantastic and everyone was blown away by how fantastic the tipi looked. A massive thank-you to the team for putting the tipi up on such a tricky day weather-wise and I'm sure the rain on Sunday was a refreshing change when they came to take it down again.

    I'll send some more detailed feedback / thanks once we're back from honeymoon but wanted to express our gratitude before we went.

    All the best,

    Amy & Rich

    Sent on 14/10/2019