Original Marquees Verified Reviews

13 | Penrith (Cumbria)
View More Information

13 Reviews for Original Marquees

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    Joss K. · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best There Is

    These guys are just the best. Alex and the whole team are just so friendly, helpful and full of suggestions. They'll guide you through the process but equally if you are the type of person who is full of ideas they're so good at making it happen. The marquees are the best around - no CSI-style forensic boxes here - and look absolutely stunning. Can't recommend enough.

    Sent on 11/12/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    MR, Groom, August 2019

    Original Marquees provided the marquee for our wedding this year, the marquee was beautiful and everyone commented on how good it looked. They helped us out a lot when choosing the layout and decorations without ever pushing anything onto us. Alex and the team where quick to respond to all our questions and their expertise made the whole process less stressful. We would highly recommend using Original Marquees and we’d just like to say thanks for everything.

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    SS, Bride, August 2019

    Original Marquees were perfect from start to finish. Clear quotations, always contactable, very flexible, and nothing was too much trouble. We had some very last minute additions due to hot weather, and it all went perfectly. The guys were a pleasure to have around, and take exceptional care of their tents - they look like they've never been used! They hugely put my mind at rest!

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    JJ, Groom, August 2019

    Awesome Service, the chaps at Original marquees made our event special and were very helpful. 100% using them again. Team and tent were perfect.

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    TW, Groom, July 2019

    We used Original Marquees for our wedding in May this year- they are truly fantastic!! The marquee looked stunning and every detail was thought of. The team that set it up were punctual, helpful and very skilled. Alex went the extra mile to make sure everything was just as we wanted it and was always quick to answer any questions we had. I could not recommend Original Marquees more highly. Stunning Marquee with 5 star service. Thank you!!

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    C & A, July 2019

    We used Original Marquees for our wedding at the High Barn venue on the Eden Hall Estate, and I have to say they could not have been better! They were so helpful, punctual and really took a great deal of stress out of the wedding day! We are immensely grateful, everything was perfect and the beautiful marquee really made the place look amazing! Thank you so much to everyone involved for helping make our big day special, we loved it and would recommend Original Marquees to everyone! Much love, C and A

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    RO, Bride, April 2019

    Absolutely stunning marquee and amazing service for our wedding on Saturday. So impressed and grateful to Original Marquees for making our wedding so amazing. Highly recommend - much love and thanks!! The (very) happy couple xxx

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    SS, Bride, August 2018

    Beautiful marquees. Alex was really helpful in all aspects of planning our wedding including choosing the right marquee, layout and putting up with us even when we changed our minds! It is much more than just a marquee!

    Sent on 14/10/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Mr & Mrs M, August 2018

    Thank you so much for your hard work and for turning our dream wedding into a reality - we're so pleased we chose you. You made absolutely everything easy, answered any questions and bent over backwards to help. Thank you - dream makers!

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    MS, Bride, September 2018

    Tim and I want to say a huge huge thankyou for your wonderful marquee service at our wedding. We could not have asked for a more magical structure to house our reception nor more professional and polite people to deal with in its installation and removal.  You took care of many elements including the supply of tables chairs, of lovely loos and a generator and the stunning bar. Your team were incredibly friendly and efficient and we thoroughly enjoyed working with you to create our dream setting! We can’t wait to recommend your company to our friends and family in the future!

    Sent on 03/12/2018