Skip to main content
Weddings

Louises Flower Boutique Reviews

Louises Flower Boutique

Louises Flower Boutique

Addlestone, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 38 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
38 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • H
    Hannah B. Sent on 10/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star service from a very talented business owner

    It would be hard to find anything to say about Louise and her flowers that isn't completely glowing. Louise was able to understand quickly exactly what we were looking for and worked with us to bring it to life. On the day of our wedding everything was set up so beautifully and Louise really goes out of her way for the most seamless execution. The flowers could not have been more beautiful and it has been wonderful to work with such an extremely talented and easy to work with business owner.
  • Josephine
    Josephine H. Sent on 10/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers

    Louise has been superb. She took inspiration from our colour theme and our wedding stationery and was able to provide a brief with example ideas alongside our quote. We had various calls and she was happy for me to message at any stage with thoughts on what to include...

    When my preferred rose turned out not to be an option...she reached out sending alternative ideas.

    We had so much positive feedback about the flowers and we loved them too.


    Would certainly recommend.
  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist

    Louise created the flowers for our wedding on 22.10.23 and they were absolutely stunning! They were more than we could ever have imagined and really brought everything together - she is so talented 🤍 thank you so much! Mr & Mrs McKenna xxx

    Louises Flower Boutique's reply:

    Thankyou Charlotte, it was a pleasure to be a part of yours and Tom's day. So nice to be around your friends and family as I set up and cleared your little boys were a delight I wish you and your families all the best for the future.
    Louise. X
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Monika Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend Louise!

    Louise was so kind, helpful and proactive from start to finish. She had great ideas and tried to tailor everything especially for you. The end result was absolutely beautiful.

    Louises Flower Boutique's reply:

    Dear Monika,

    Thankyou so much for choosing me as your florist. I love bring back at Northbrook Park one of my favourite venues. It was a pleasure to be able to decorate the venue with seasonal colours. The room looked stunning. X
  • K
    Kate H. Sent on 18/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience using Louise

    I can’t recommend Louise enough. Her flower arrangements are simply stunning! She knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding day and we received so many compliments about the flower arrangements. Louise is so calm and amazing to deal with. She is so responsive and flexible! She did flowers for both my sister’s and friend’s wedding. Thank you again Louise for making our day so beautiful. X

    Louises Flower Boutique's reply:

    I loved every minute I can't believe I will not be speaking with a Halliday it's been such a pleasure being in your life's and being a part of domeyhing so special I shall miss you and your family. All the best for the future.

    Louise. X
  • H
    Hughes Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs TBC 17/09/2023

    Louise did the flowers for our wedding last September (2023)! She did a beautiful job, they look stunning. She was a pleasure to work with, lots of communication and quick to respond. I sent her a colour palette for the flowers and then she had free rein on the design. The displays were more than I could have asked for. Great service, communication and product.. she was recommended to me and I would happily recommend her again.

    Louises Flower Boutique's reply:

    Thankyou for your lovely review and shared images. The flowers were a great compliment to the dress you made and style of your wedding. Thankyou gir choosing me and allowing me to be creative with your chosen colour pallet.

    Louise. X
  • L
    Lauren F. Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers and excellent service

    Still thinking about the stunning flowers Louise provided for our summer 2023 wedding! We got so many compliments from our guests on the beautiful arrangements - we opted for pedestals for our ceremony which were then brought to the reception venue as well as bouquets for the bride and bridesmaids which were all absolutely perfect. Not only that, Louise was so friendly and helpful which took away some of the stress! Louise and her sister were excellent on the day, with all flower arrangements arriving in plenty of time and being transported from one place to another. We cannot thank Louise enough for all her efforts and highly recommend her service!
  • S
    Smita G. Sent on 25/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and attentive supplier

    I have nothing but positive things to say about Louise! From the moment I contacted Louise, she was responsive, attentive and helpful. I contacted a few florists and Louise's prices were completely the most reasonable and Louise was one of the very few who was also transparent about her prices which I really appreciated. A lot of suppliers will force you to jump on a call with them before revealing their prices and I found this very time consuming but Louise was open from the get go. Once we agreed to commence, Louise was super responsive over email at all times, so personable and friendly to speak to as well and despite being so incredibly busy, she delivered everything on time and to a very high standard. The flowers were absolutely out of this world and Louise captured my vision perfectly!

    Louises Flower Boutique's reply:

    Thankyou Smita for your kind words it was a pleasure to meet you both on the morning of your wedding at brooklands. It looked like you had an amazing day and I'm do pleased I was one of your chosen suppliers. It always means another to hear back from coupled so thankyou for taking the time.

    Louise. X
  • H
    Hayley B. Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    I choose to ask Louise to be our wedding florist after seeing her arrangements on instagram. Her modern arrangements were just what I was looking for. I am over the moon that I found and choose Louise! She listened to my vision, my likes, my dislikes and looked at photos of my theme and bridesmaids dresses and from this created the most incredible arrangements! The smell of the roses from the floral moongate came through as I was walking done the aisle! During my vows I got distracted a couple of times as I was just amazed at the beauty of the flowers! I had so many lovely compliments about the flowers! Louise’s attention to detail, the way she matched the colours, the flecks of colour to match the theme and the style I requested were above and beyond my expectations! The photos guests took were amazing and therefore I cannot wait to see our professional photos. Louise is an extremely talented lady!

    Louises Flower Boutique's reply:

    Dear Hayley
    Thankyou so much for choosing me. I felt honoured especially after meeting you and getting to know you a little more. Special moments are even more special when you learn more about a couple. I'm sure your mum was looking down on you. You looked beautiful. Love and best wishes for the future.
    Louise. X
  • April
    April Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Wow wow wow! Absolutely amazing to work with Louise, she done all our flowers for our wedding at Pembroke lodge a few weeks our floral arrangements, button holes and bouquets were absolutely stunning, more beautiful then I could have imagine, Louise was so helpful along the way and even saved the day by bringing flowers for my cake that I had forgot for order! Our guests were blown away but how stunning the tables looked and my bouquet was just perfect. Louise even rang me to let me know she has set up the tables and that everything was looking great, she is easy to work with and had great ideas and works magic with colour palettes would honestly recommend speaking to Louise about any floral needs

    Louises Flower Boutique's reply:

    Dear April,

    It was an absolute pleasure to create your bridal flowers i loved your chosen colour pallet i loved bring it to life with fresh flowers. Pembrook lodge such a beautiful venue. Wish you all the best gor the future.

    Louise. X
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message