Skip to main content
Weddings

Butterflies and Bows Reviews

Butterflies and Bows

Butterflies and Bows

Lingfield, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 59 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
59 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Sophie Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ratcliffe Wedding 27.10.2023

    All I have to say was WOW!

    Annabel was so easy to approach and ticked all the boxes for what we needed for our big day. My Bridal Bouquet was so so beautiful and she really took into consideration my request. I had a beautiful arrangement of white roses with eucylyptus and one red rose in memory of my Dad who passed. We also had 6 button holes for the lads all white roses and then 4 faux bouquets for my flower girls, bridesmaid and MOH. Her prices are so competitive compared to other quotes and she come back to me very quickly considering shes a busy lady, she always makes time to speak with you.

    If anything ever comes up where I need beautiful flowers again I will be contacting Annabel.

    Butterflies and Bows's reply:

    Hi Sophie ! I am so glad you liked them, and thankyou for your kind words i do try and be as helpful as possible to my lovely Brides xxxx
  • Louise
    Louise F. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Annabel did such an amazing job with all the flowers and chair covers/sashes at my wedding. Everything looked beautiful and I couldn’t have been happier

    Butterflies and Bows's reply:

    Hi Louise ! I loved doing these bright and cheerful colours - we thought they looked lovely in the beautiful reception room ! x
  • E
    Edina K. Sent on 30/07/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    The flower arrangement was beautiful, and the flowers were fresh even after the wedding.
    The only little thing was that it was not mentioned in advance that we have to pay a rental price for the vases, only was told few days before the wedding. She said it’s somewhere in the agreement. We got the money back in the end once we gave the vases back. The other thing is one day before the wedding she told me that the flowers arrived to her in bad quality so she had to order new once and only will be ready on the wedding day. At the end it has been sorted out just was stressful right before the wedding to sort out the logistics for my big day, however I think it was fair that she didn’t want to make me bouquets from ugly roses. I recommend her for this service.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alex Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Annabel

    Annabel was so wonderful with her experience and guidance throughout the whole process. Her incredible expertise of what flowers would be in season and look best for our colour theme was invaluable. Her little touches and complete care for our day was so lovely, she even supplied fresh flowers for our wedding cake. Thank you so much Annabel for making our day more perfect!
  • Alexis
    Alexis Sent on 07/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super talented! And very understanding 🤍 I am very picky and she executed so well and made our wishes come true!

    Amazing Florist 😍 not only is she super talented she is an amazing person. Our meetings always end up being a fun conversation 🤍 so thankful she listened and curated her work around what we hoped for, she delivered with impeccable professionalism and grace, Thank you Anna! She did for us 2 beautiful urn pedestals and 1 show-stopping top table floral display.

    Butterflies and Bows's reply:

    Hi Alexis
    Thankyou for saying those kind words, i do agree I always looked forward to our conversations !
  • Camilla
    Camilla Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Annabel supplied wedding flowers and the bouquets and button holes were absolutely beautiful. She spent lots of time sending links to different roses so I could pick the right colour which I really appreciated. She did a great job and it was a real talking point at the wedding
  • J
    Jade B. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning!

    I cant thank Annabel enough for the flowers and bringing my vision to life. I am not creative in the slightest and Annabel guided me through every step and gave me so much advice. As a Bride, on the day you don't really know what it looks like until you go to walk down the aisle and all I can say is I was blown away! Thank you so much for everything! Xx

    Butterflies and Bows's reply:

    Hi Jade !
    It was a delight doing the flowers and decorations for you, and lovely to meet you at last !!! xxxx
  • P
    Patrick R. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Butterflies and Bows

    Dealing with Anna bell was very straightforward. She was very professional and she provided a great service. The work she did with the flowers was amazing.
  • A
    Amy O. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    Most lovely lady and knows so much about wedding.
    Very helpful and made me feel at ease.
  • Julie
    Julie S. Sent on 28/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous bridal flowers.

    Annabel is great. She produced a magnificent bouquets my bridal party. The flowers were stunning in all the autumn colours I had asked for they definitely had the wow factor.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message