Skip to main content
Weddings

With Love & Roses Reviews

With Love & Roses

With Love & Roses

Northampton, Northamptonshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • S
    Sean M. Sent on 02/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Hannah was absolutely incredible at producing the most beautiful flowers for our special day. She took extra care and time to discuss with us what we wanted and honestly we were over the moon. Her expertise helped to bring our vision to life, all of the flowers were perfect.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca B. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An excellent florist!

    Hannah was an amazing florist for our wedding. She was incredible friendly and easy to work with in our pre-wedding meetings and was more than happy to change things up when we asked her to.

    I received so many compliments on my bouquet and the flowers around the venue. I couldn't recommend her enough!

    With Love & Roses's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review :)
    I really loved making the flowers up for you and thought the venue looked amazing! I am so pleased you loved the flowers and really hope you had a wonderful day. Congratulations again to you both,
    Hannah
  • Julie and Neil Stafford
    Julie A. Sent on 26/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A professional, knowledgeable and friendly person

    Hannah supplied the bouquets and flowers for our wedding. They were stunning and worked so well with our room decoration and she matched the colours perfectly, exactly what we wanted. She was very patient and flexible. Many of guests specifically mentioned the flowers and they all found homes to go to after the wedding celebrations were complete.
    From the very first time we spoke you were professional knowledgeable and a friendly person. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone in need of such a service, a massive thank you again for everything Hannah xxxx

    With Love & Roses's reply:

    Julie,
    Thank you so much for your lovely review, it really was such a pleasure to make your wedding flowers up for you.

    Hannah xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Amelia
    Amelia Sent on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding flowers!

    Hannah created our beautiful flowers for our wedding at Dodford Manor in April 2023. We were blown away with how stunning they were and all our guests thought they looked amazing! They were exactly what we wanted! The whole process organising the flowers with Hannah was so easy and smooth, and we knew that everything was taken care of!

    With Love & Roses's reply:

    Thank you Amelia for your lovely review, I loved making your flowers up for you. Thank you for trusting me to create your flowers for your big day.
    Huge congratulations to you both :)
    Hannah xx
  • Mel
    Mel M. Sent on 22/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous flowers

    I have absolutely no clue about flowers so Hannah's florist choice package was perfect for me. I provided the colours, Hannah did the rest. I was so happy with the outcome! The flowers were beautiful and I loved how they stood out against my bridesmaid's dresses.
    Would 100% recommend

    With Love & Roses's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review Mel, thank you for choosing me to create your wedding flowers and I am so pleased you loved them :)
  • J
    Joanna L. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah is perfect!

    Hannah did our wedding flowers for the 6th April 2023. Hannah made the whole process so easy and it was so nice to know I could leave it all in her very capable hands! Hannah is so friendly and easy to talk to, she has so many ideas i wouldn’t have thought about , as I didn’t even really know where to begin with the flowers!! on the day Hannah took everything to the venue and it was all set up beautifully. They were even more perfect than I imagined! We felt like we also got a lot for our money after some of the quotes we had received !!! Thank you!

    With Love & Roses's reply:

    Hi Jo,
    Thank you for your lovely review, I really loved making your flowers up for you. Thank you for choosing me to be a part of your day,
    Hannah x
  • Erin
    Erin S. Sent on 29/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers, incredible service

    We planned our wedding within about 3-4 months, and Hannah was so accommodating - ensuring all the textures and colours of the wedding were incorporated, and taking on board our last minute additions! The flowers were stunning, as were the floral decorations - I wish we could have preserved them forever. Thank you Hannah!

    With Love & Roses's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review Erin, it was a pleasure to make your flowers for you for you big day in December and I am so pleased you loved them. Wishing you both huge congratulations
    Hannah x
  • Adam
    Adam A. Sent on 14/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful personalised service and beautiful flowers!

    Hannah was amazing from start to finish! We weren't really sure what we wanted but she talked us through the options and checked in with us before the wedding to make sure we were happy! She provided the perfect autumnal themed flowers for our wedding- they were stunning!

    With Love & Roses's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review, thank you for choosing me to create your wedding flowers, I loved making them up for you. I am so pleased you loved them :)
  • E
    Elizabeth S. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Libby and shadab May 26th Wedding

    Hannah made our beautiful silk wedding flowers in May this year. From the start , Hannah’s customer service was absolutely fantastic. Always easy to get in contact with, so approachable and friendly. Hannah went above and beyond and captured our vision so beautifully when making my gorgeous silk rose bouquet, silk rose table centrepieces, silk rose top table arrangement , bridesmaids and flower girls flowers , groomsmen buttonholes and corsages and our beautiful aisle end flowers for our ceremony. Our flowers have all made a lovely keepsake for myself and our close family members, it has made it extra special!

    On the day everything was delivered on time in perfect condition. We had a lot of comments about how lovely they all looked on the day. I couldn’t recommend Hannah more highly , in fact I will continue to order flowers from Hannah for special occasions.
    Thank you so much ,
    Libby










  • Lisa
    Lisa D. Sent on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    September 2021 Wedding

    Hannah did our wedding flowers in September 2021 and we could not be more grateful for her hard work and beautiful bouquets.

    We met Hannah at a wedding fair and although we did not book that venue, saved her details as we loved her displays. We arranged to meet her at her home studio where we talked through our colours and what we did and didn't like. Then she sent our quote over shortly afterwards.

    Throughout the process Hannah was extremely flexible and easy to contact, even when we decided we didn't want a certain flower a few weeks before the big day.

    She was friendly and really understood our vision and created the most beautiful flowers for our big day. We can't thank her enough and would thoroughly recommend!

    With Love & Roses's reply:

    Lisa,
    Thank you so much for your lovely review. I really enjoyed getting to know you both and loved making your flowers up for you. I am so pleased you had a wonderful day and wish you both a life time of happiness. Congratulations.
    Hannah