Skip to main content
Weddings

Tulipa Botanica Flowers Reviews

Tulipa Botanica Flowers

Tulipa Botanica Flowers

Sudbury (Suffolk-Essex Border), Essex
4.9 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Chloe
    Chloe P. Sent on 20/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing flowers for our wedding! Thank you!

    Thank you so much! I found Carole on here, in my struggle to find a florist for our wedding that did beautiful arrangements and was within our budget.
    Tulipa botanica is a fantastic service, and the most beautiful flowers were provided for our special day! Nothing was impossible and every requirement was met.
    Thank you again! I would highly recommend!
  • Jon
    Jon S. Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers!

    Carole and team produced an awesome range of floral decorations for us that were the talk of the wedding! Can’t recommend highly enough.
  • Monika
    Monika D. Sent on 24/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful bouquets & flower compositions 🌸

    I ordered my wedding bouquets at Tulipa Botanica and they were gorgeous! Everything, from start to finish, was exactly what I wanted and more! The preparation process was helped by wonderful Carole and accommodated each and every one of my needs. I could pick flowers and their colours, and bouquets were delivered on time on the day of my wedding. Fully recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rachel C. Sent on 16/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers, fantastic service

    During our initial planning meeting, I wasn't 100% sure what I wanted but Carole was super helpful and had lots of ideas which helped me hugely. I gave her the colours I had in mind, and she asked lots of questions to help discover my preferences and the styles I wasn't so keen on. Carole was professional throughout the whole process and the flowers she provided on the day were stunning. We had so many compliments from our guests too.

    Tulipa Botanica Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachel for your feedback, your kind words, have made my day. It was great to be a part of your wonderful wedding
  • P
    Phil N. Sent on 16/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic inclusive service.

    Having an LGBTQ+ wedding was very important to me and Carole really brought my vision to life. Her service was top notch and couldn’t fault her exquisite taste and suggestions. Really Carole, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You made our day the best ever and felt so included within the process. I wish you the best success for the future! Brides and grooms out there, use Carole’s expertise and outstanding creativity to make your dreams come true. Phil

    Tulipa Botanica Flowers's reply:

    Just loved working with you guys. It was such fun spending time with you. Thank you so much for your review. The flowers were your vision and I’m so pleased to have pulled it off and made it happen for you.
  • M
    Maria Sent on 04/03/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Naria Casey (Hazell)

    Carole provided a brilliant and professional service for my wedding in September in Lavenham.
    Carole's help and advice were spot on making the bouquets and floral arrangements perfect.
  • L
    Leah G. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    Our flowers were perfect and exactly what I was expecting. I was a bit worried as I ordered last minute, I wasn’t sure they would be as I imagined but they truly were amazing and better than I ever thought I would receive. As I ordered over the phone.
    Carol was so so helpful and reassuring the whole time we were in contact with each other.
    I have recommended this company to my friends and my family members also.
    You wouldn’t be disappointed.

  • S
    Sophie J. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Flowers Perfect Day

    Our wedding was very small, just us with close family and friends. Although, we didn’t have a lot to spend on flowers, we both wanted flowers to play a big part. We both chose the off the peg bouquets and we were thrilled with them. The Roses were gorgeous. The registrar table flowers were so pretty. Carole made the most of our small budget. Thank you Carole

    Tulipa Botanica Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Sophie. It was a pleasure to meet you both and to supply your flowers. Congratulations again, keep in touch
  • J
    Jo Diluca Sent on 16/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic & wonderfully creative florist

    I used Tulipa Botanica Flowers for my wedding & I can’t rate their service highly enough. Carole really listened to my ideas & what I wanted to achieve for the overall look for my wedding flowers & her knowledge, creativity & skill was first class. I will never forget my beautiful flowers on such a special day - thank you so much Carole.

    Tulipa Botanica Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to send a review Jo. Where has the time gone since September 2021? Seems like yesterday when I made your lovely bouquets
  • K
    Katie S. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delighted from start to finish.

    I decided on silk flowers for longevity in the heat (beachy wedding).. and I have no regrets! The flowers were simply stunning, beautiful quality, looked incredible in photos and most importantly - were so realistic. My guests were blown away! Thank you so much Carol, you went above and beyond. Katie x

    Tulipa Botanica Flowers's reply:

    Congratulations to you both. Thrilled to hear how happy you were with your flowers and your big day.
Responds within 24 hours