Skip to main content
Weddings

The Wild Garden Florist Reviews

The Wild Garden Florist

The Wild Garden Florist

Wokingham, Berkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Cat
    Cat C. Sent on 25/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Little garden wedding

    We are very pleased with how the flower arrangements looked on our wedding day! We received so many compliments from all of our guests,we definitely made the right choice picking Alex and her team to help us on our special day-Alex is talented, professional and friendly and has tons of great ideas and tricks up her sleeve so whatever it is you're looking for she can help make any occasion special with her creativity and dedication,thanks so much The Wild Garden Florist 🥰🌸
  • Sophie
    Sophie C. Sent on 04/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful bouquet and flower arrangements ever

    Alex created the most amazing bouquets and flower arrangements for my wedding. She caught my vision of how I wanted the flowers to look like. Bright, colourful, wild, bits sticking out, lots of different textures. I wanted the bouquets finished with ribbons and they blew me away on the morning of my wedding. They were everything I had imagined and more! A few weeks before our wedding we visited Alex in her studio to see how she works to better understand how my bouquet may look. A brilliant experience and I would highly recommend The Wild Garden Florist.
  • L
    Lucy Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and amazing team

    From the start Alex was amazing, professional and took the time to find out what flowers would work well for our wedding and within our budget! She was so accommodating, taking care to make sure all the flowers were hypoallergenic as I have bad hay fever but still hoped to have beautiful flowers! The floral arrangements Alex and her team created on the day were stunning, I can’t count the amount of compliments of the flowers and my bouquet we received from all our guests. I would absolutely recommend Alex to anyone getting married! Thank you so much for helping to create such a beautiful day that matched our vision!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emma P. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best we could have asked for!!

    We gave Alex a very loose colour/flower scheme for our wedding as we wanted everything to just be bright and colourful and relaxed and she did an amazing job! She perfectly recreated our vision and was so helpful throughout the whole process leading up to our big day.
  • E
    Emma H. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    I'm so glad I found The Wild Garden Florist because I was totally blown away walking into my wedding reception and seeing the floral displays they had created. From day one, Alex was so responsive to my questions and we had multiple touch point meetings to really nail down my vision. On the day everything went so smoothly and looked totally fantastic. I would not hesitate to reccommend Alex and her team to anyone looking for a wedding florist!
  • S
    Sam W. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing!

    Alex and her team always produce the most amazing bouquets and displays! Just beautiful, colourful and made with love and dedication! I’ve used this supplier twice now for 2 weddings and all the guests were very complementary about the flowers and displays!! Would not hesitate to recommend!!
  • Sian
    Sian D. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect flowers

    The whole process with Alex was so easy and perfect. I had full trust that the vision I had would come to life. My flowers where breathtaking.
  • Amie
    Amie S. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing florist who made my day special!

    I have never met a team so lovely like these women! From the first meeting to our special day, the communication between us was so quick and they were to help me throughout. Their creativity was incredible and I fell in love with their flowers. Me and my husband along with my best friend got to visit their workshop the day before to have a look and it made me so emotional, they had created something so beautiful and better than I imagined! The price for the quality and quantity of flowers was more than worth it, I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family, and I would definitely use them again for another event. Thank you so much for helping me create my perfect day.
  • J
    Josie O. Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and a lovely team to work with

    Alex and her team did an incredible job with the flowers for our wedding. She listened carefully to our ideas and moulded them into a beautiful colour scheme with a range of spring flowers. She was flexible with our budget and gave helpful advice. On the day, we had lots of compliments on the display and the bouquets were stunning! We would definitely recommend the Wild Garden Florist.
  • J
    Jess C. Sent on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers and so easy to work with!

    Alex was amazing from the first consultation and understood exactly what we wanted and brought it all to life beautifully. Working together was very relaxed as Alex is so helpful and very reliable. The beautiful pictures of the flowers speak for themselves! Pictures by Anita Masih
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message