Skip to main content
Weddings

The Roantree | Bespoke flowers Reviews

The Roantree | Bespoke flowers

The Roantree | Bespoke flowers

Bath, Somerset
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Cherie-Anne
    Cherie-Anne B. Sent on 25/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an incredible florist and person!

    What an incredible florist and person! Sky welcomed me and my wife with open arms. She was recommend to us by the Roman Baths and our baker for the cake also new of her. I don't know how she did it but we had very few ideas and no clue what we wanted and she managed to gleam out of us what she needed to know to workout what we would like. She also didn't press us to spend extra money, she just wanted it to be right for us. We had button holes, slap stick wrist bands for the mums, 2 bouquets. Beautiful flowers for the candle stick holders and floating orchids in water. She supplied all the candles we needed. The Roman Bath's actually said they had never seen the venue look so beautiful in any of the weddings they had and that is all down to Sky. Thank you so much for making our day so special. I can't recommend her enough, it was such good value for money, ofcourse the flowers were beautiful but her service meant we didn't have to set anything up or worry about anything.
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Sky flowers were beautiful and absolutely perfect for our wedding. Everything I wanted Sky understood and delivered perfectly. We loved every thing she produced for us and will order from sky in the future.
    I would recommend her for weddings to everyone she let me come to her work shop and pick out things I wanted and gave me full control over everything I wanted.
  • L
    Jemma W. Sent on 06/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service and even better flowers!

    The service I received from The Roantree was outstanding. From start to finish, Sky went above and beyond to ensure that my wedding day was perfect. She met with me personally to hear about my vision for the wedding, and with her expert advice, she turned my dream into a reality.

    On the day of the wedding, her team delivered the flowers promptly and organised them beautifully. The bouquet and bridal party flowers were a stunning mix of white roses and eucalyptus, simply breathtaking and better than I could have ever imagined.

    My flowers were truly one of my favorite things about my wedding, and it was all thanks to Sky and her team at The Roantree. If you are looking for a florist that provides exceptional service, creativity, and quality, then look no further than The Roantree. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to make their special day even more unforgettable. Thank you, Sky, and The Roantree team, for making my wedding day a dream come true!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Megan S. Sent on 22/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gifted florist, a pleasure to work with

    Sky and her team did the most incredible job for our May wedding. We started with a simple brief of "colourful" and they brought this to life, as you can see from the photos. Sky was a pleasure to work with; communicative, understood the venue and theme, and with her ideas and advice it was a bright and beautiful display. We also hired candle sticks and hanging glass candles that helped to create a lovely atmostphere throughout the day. I wouldn't hesistate to go back to The Roantree again for any event.
  • J
    Judith C. Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and professional service from Sky

    We had a couple of meetings with Sky to discuss flowers for our wedding and were really impressed with her advice and enthusiasm. Communication throughout was excellent. On the day, Sky was there early to create our wedding wonderland which exceeded our expectations. She even organised the handing out of the buttonholes and helped attach them! After the ceremony, Sky took time to reorganise the displays for the wedding breakfast which drew many compliments from the guests. Overall we were very pleased with Sky’s expertise and can thoroughly recommend her.
  • J
    Jemma Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sky is exceptional at what she does…

    Sky is such a fabulous lady both inside and out, she just gets your vision, runs with it and exceeds expectations! Seeing Sky the morning of our wedding was my first emotional wobble - that our chats had all come to life in the form of stunning bouquets. She made all of our ideas a reality, including working with the venue to create the most beautiful hanging flower wall. She used seasonal and locally grown flowers, where possible, and reused arrangements throughout the day to fill different areas - so many of our guests commented how lovely and unusual they were. Without a doubt I would recommend Sky at The Roantree and we continue to use her.
  • Chloe
    Chloe G. Sent on 29/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning. Perfection.

    Sky is without doubt the most amazing, talented florist you could ever hope for. Right from the beginning planning stages, Sky was dedicated to coming up with the most beautiful mood boards and helped us create the perfect atmosphere for our wedding. She went above and beyond for us, researched hairstyles for our bridesmaids and table ideas. Her mood board was a work of art in itself and has been kept as part of our memory scrapbook. Because of Sky, planning the look of our wedding was effortless. She put so much time and effort into making sure the flowers complimented our personalities and the whole theme of the wedding. The flowers themselves were absolutely stunning. She also created beautiful garlands for the bridesmaids hair and button holes, which lasted the whole day and evening. The flowers were so fresh and gorgeous, beautifully put together, and were complimented by every guest. Above all, Sky is exactly who you want to be around you on your wedding day. She’s a calming presence and a wonderful person. Thank you Sky, you helped us to create the most magical memories and we will be forever grateful to you xxx
  • J
    Julie B. Sent on 29/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunningly Beautiful Flowers and Service

    We had a wonderful experience with our wedding flowers. Sky made everything so easy. On the day Sky arrived nice and early to delivery and wow absolutely beautiful. Made me cry. Truly stunning. I still have them saved as my phone screen saver !
  • E
    Sophie B. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist around - magical, special and personal

    Sky did the flowers for our wedding and they were truly breathtaking. We had so many people asking us about them, the design, colour schemes and display were absolutely magical. Sky was so patient with us (our wedding was postponed four times due to the pandemic!) Sky is the most talented, creative florist you could ever meet, who is a delight to deal with and despite her work being the best around, she's brilliant value for money too. I would recommend Sky and her talented team in a heartbeat for any occasion, she makes everything feel special and look beautiful.
  • R
    Ruth F. Sent on 04/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, thoughtful and creative

    Skye delivered on all fronts with our wedding flowers. From planning through to installation Skye made the whole process a total pleasure. D
    Because of Skye our flowers were one of our favourite parts of the day!