Skip to main content
Weddings

The Petal Parlour - Artificial Flowers Reviews

The Petal Parlour - Artificial Flowers

The Petal Parlour - Artificial Flowers

Nuneaton, Warwickshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • R
    Rebecca P. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Perfect

    The flowers were absolutely amazing and good value too. Communication was strong and was able to deliver quickly which was a bonus.
    Artificial flowers was a must for me as I didn't want to go through the hassle of preserving real flowers. I am so grateful as I can now keep them and they look just as goof as they did on my wedding day. The flowers used are gorgeous and don't look artificial unless you look too closely.
  • K
    Kate L. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Petal Parlour Perfection

    Our wedding was September 2023 and we were keen to use artificial flowers ... not that you can tell the difference from real from our wedding photos!
    Lucy was so easy to work with - prompt with replying, wonderfully creative and so dependable. We were involved in the creative process and our flowers fit right in with our aesthetic. The flowers are vibrant and look lovely and no smell to them whatsoever. I would really recommend Petal Parlour and Lucy
  • C
    Chloe A. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic - definitely recommend!

    My flowers are beautiful! As soon as I came across The Petal Parlour at The National Wedding Fayre I knew they had to be my wedding supplier - thanks Lucy!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Emily
    Emily J. Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning wedding bouquets and Buttonholes

    As most are aware, when organising and planning your wedding, it can become a very stressful time.

    When it came to deciding what bouquets I wanted for my bridal party, I had no clue what to choose.

    When I contacted The petal parlour (Lucy) they were lovely and very understanding- after discussing and exploring colours and flowers, I expressed that they had complete creative power over what the flowers would like like. Lucy did not disappoint- the flowers turned out absolutely stunning.

    I’m so grateful for Lucy creating such beautiful bouquets- and I highly recommend her services! Especially to those who are unsure about what flowers they’d like for their big day.

    ~ Newley Mr and Mrs Jackson

    The Petal Parlour - Artificial Flowers's reply:

    Ahh Emily thank you so much! It was a pleasure to create your wedding flowers and you looked absolutely stunning! Congratulations again xx
  • Tom
    Tom W. Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding flowers!

    Me and my wife used the petal parlour for our wedding flowers and they were just perfect! The quality and colours of the flowers were stunning! Lucy was amazing, she runs her business very well. Lucy set us up a payment plan, always answered all of my questions, asked me in detail what colours and flowers I wanted, she made everything easy!
    I would recommend Lucy and the petal parlour to anyone because her work is just perfect and she gave me exactly what I wanted and asked for, we couldn’t have been happier!

    The Petal Parlour - Artificial Flowers's reply:

    Hi Tom,
    Thank you so much for your review. It was an absolute pleasure creating the flowers for you and Chelsey. The photos are beautiful . Thank you again! X
  • Chels
    Chels W. Sent on 29/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great customer service

    I’ve booked the petal parlour for my wedding flowers next year. The customer service is incredible! Any questions I have Lucy is able to answer, she is catering to all my different requests and needs. Reply’s on social media or email are always super speedy and nothing is a problem. Lucy is happy to change and adapt things as we get nearer the wedding so that everything is perfect. The petal parlour is also really reasonable in price! I’m excited to design my flowers with the petal parlour for my wedding day!
  • Naomi
    Naomi N. Sent on 26/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish!

    I met Lucy over a year ago at a wedding fayre and I'm so glad I did. Lucy created my idea for my flowers effortlessly and I am over the moon with them. I'll be able to keep my bouquet forever.
  • Samantha
    Samantha G. Sent on 26/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Lucy was really easy to communicate with, she kept me updated throughout the whole process and the final product was everything and more! So pleased with the flowers I got!
  • N
    Nicky R. Sent on 20/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and helpful, listens to your requests and ensures everything is perfect

    Lucy was amazing and made a very short notice wedding less stressful!
    I would highly recommend Lucy, she took the time to listen to what I wanted for my flowers and made every effort to create exactly that. I felt comfortable to ask for changes and she amended anything I wasn’t 100% with until it was perfect- not all suppliers leave you feeling comfortable enough to ask for what you want. The flowers arrived in plenty of time and the little touches made all the difference. I had a bouquet, 5 bridesmaids bouquets, button holes for the men and different ones for the women and Lucy even made a smaller one for my 9 month old son. She them created the perfect match to go on my cake. Thanks Lucy!!
  • B
    Britannie G. Sent on 31/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantasy Forest Dream Come True

    Lucy was amazing. We gave her complete creative licence with only a few details and she created something that was perfect for the venue and brought our theme (magic/fantasy) to life. She took care of everything on the day, which left us free to stress about other things! She was also very pleasant to talk to over email and video calls.