Skip to main content
Weddings

The Flower Bee Florist & Events Reviews

The Flower Bee Florist & Events

The Flower Bee Florist & Events

Stokesley, North Yorkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 06/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Flowers for Bridal Party & Venue

    Katie and Jo did a fantastic job creating beautiful bouquets for me and my maid of honour! They also provided other decorations for our venue, such as an arch with drapes and fairy lights (which was stunning!), a welcome sign, candles etc., and everything tied in together beautifully. They were so helpful and nice, and even suggested ways to use the same decorations for different parts of the day to help keep costs down, which we really appreciated!! Thank you so much x
  • E
    Emily G. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic florists!

    We had such a wonderful experience working with Flower Bee as our wedding florist. Flowers were a really important element for us and we were nervous about getting it just right - and they absolutely nailed it!

    Katie and Jo really went the extra mile for us, they were super responsive and we had several video calls to make sure all the details were planned out, and Katie met with us in advance to see the venue as well to make sure the flowers would work in the space. It was absolutely stunning on the day - they provided several flower displays as well as our bouquets and also table decorations including runners and candles. The venue looked beautiful and we couldn't have been happier with how it looked.

    If you need flowers and decorations for an event, whether you want to have a lot of input or whether you want to leave the brief with the professionals to take the reins we highly recommend Flower Bee. They are creative, hardworking and lovely to work with. Thank you!

    The Flower Bee Florist & Events's reply:

    Hi Emily!

    Thank you so much for such an amazing review! We absolutely loved being part of your and Mollies amazing day! Thank you for choosing us and we wish you all the happiness in the world! πŸ’›
  • E
    Elisha R. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florists around!

    Katie and Jo were fantastic from our very first meeting to delivering my flowers on our wedding day! I gave a brief of roses, freesias and eucalyptus in purples and whites! The girls did not disappoint! My bouquet, the button holes and my daughters flower crown were absolutely stunning and got so many compliments! Thank you so much again! Attention to detail was second to none! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Katie and Jo to anyone!

    The Flower Bee Florist & Events's reply:

    Hi Elisha!

    Thank you so much for your fabulous review!! We loved being part of your day and thank you for choosing us!

    We wish you and Jordan all the happiness in the world!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Mollie
    Mollie A. Sent on 27/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this world!!

    The girls from Flowerbee florists were so helpful, fair priced and absolutely lovely, exactly what you need running up to your wedding is organisation and they've got it down to a tee!
    They were flexible for my last minute requests and even helped out on the day putting extra feathers and foliage on the flower girl baskets which really looked amazing and helped out a lot!

    The Flower Bee Florist & Events's reply:

    Hi Mollie!

    Wow thank you such for a wonderful review it means so much to us!! We loved being part of your day and we wish you and Leon all the happiness in the world! πŸ’›
  • V
    Vicky G. Sent on 27/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful flowers. Just what I wanted.

    I can’t recommend The Flower Bee enough! Right from the beginning the ladies were so friendly and very helpful. My flowers on my wedding day were exactly what I wanted and absolutely beautiful, I had lots of complements.
    Not only did they provide an amazing service with my flowers, they even stayed and helped with the finishing touches, even helping me into my dress and making sure I was ok.
    So, so thankful to them.

    The Flower Bee Florist & Events's reply:

    Hi Vicky!

    Thank you for such a wonderful review it means so much to us and we loved being part of your day it was filled with such happiness and fun!!!

    We wish you and Ben all the happiness in the world!
  • Samantha
    Samantha K. Sent on 27/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Flowers Ever!

    I wanted to go for a more relaxed feel for my wedding flowers, having them long stemmed looking as though I'd just picked them from the garden and I didn't want a huge bouquet covering me and my dress. I wanted lots of colour, with sunflowers and red roses. The ladies created exactly what I wanted and were so lovely throughout. They really listened to what I wanted! When I first went in to enquire they were so helpful and got booked in straight away. Then rang up closer to the time, which made me feel happy that they had not forgotten about me. Then the consultation was great with many helpful tips and things to consider. Then the actual day when they arrived, it felt personal and that they really put everything into creating the perfect flowers for your day. They were perfect and I had so many compliments about them, I would highly recommend going here for your wedding flowers!

    The Flower Bee Florist & Events's reply:

    Hi Samantha! Thank you so much for such a gorgeous review!!! We loved creating your flowers for you and you looked absolutely stunning!!!!! Wishing you and Ed all the happiness in the world! πŸ’›
  • Miss
    Julie M. Sent on 01/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect - just what we ordered

    Katie and Jo interpreted our requests perfectly. Our flowers were stunning.

    The Flower Bee Florist & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review Julie! Congratulations to you both and thank you for letting us be part of your special day πŸ’›πŸ₯‚
  • C
    Chloe T. Sent on 23/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers and venue decor

    The flower bee provided the flowers to our wedding in December 2022. Jo and Katie were so welcoming and friendly from the get go, from our initial meeting to after the wedding. We couldn't recommend the flower be more for venue styling and flowers for any occasion, we are incredibly grateful for the service that we received!

    The Flower Bee Florist & Events's reply:

    Thank you soo much Chloe for such a gorgeous review! Congratulations to you both and we truly hope you have a wonderful married life! πŸ’›πŸ₯‚
  • Megan
    Megan H. Sent on 19/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding florist!

    Becky was the florist for our wedding and she did a phenomenal job! The bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, buttonholes, and corsages were perfect and matched our colour scheme wonderfully. We even had a custom wrap for my bridal bouquet that she attached to the bouquet on the day for me. She also made our chair ties, registrar table decoration, top table decoration, and table centrepieces, all tying into our theme of dark reds, greens, and blues. Would highly recommend!
  • S
    Sarah T. Sent on 26/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sarah Urquhart

    Katie and Jo were fantastic with happy, bubbly personalities and never without big cheerful smiles, they went above and beyond to create our vision and even stopped over at our venue to set up for us on the day, I loved every bit of working with them, they created such beautiful floral arrangements even more perfect than I could imagine. I definitely recommend them to anyone after professional florists who know how to capture your vision and make you feel and less stressed.
Responds within 24 hours