Skip to main content
Weddings

The Floral Decor Reviews

The Floral Decor

The Floral Decor

Marylebone, West Central London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 34 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
34 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Sophia B. Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blown away

    Freeda and team really went over and above. The room looked and smelled amazing. Cant fault anything with the whole process - we feel so lucky to have had The Floral Decor style our day
  • J
    Jack S. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist!

    Couldn't be happier with Freeda's work for our wedding, the quality she was able to achieve for the price was incredible. Very accommodating and flexible throughout the process. Would highly recommend
  • K
    Kate G. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best flowers and service

    Freeda was absolutely exceptional for our wedding! She is incredibly attentive throughout the whole process, gave amazing advice when I wasn't sure of the best options and provided us with lots of potential options. We didn't have the biggest budget for flowers but Freeda helped us maximise what we did have. On the day - they were fantastic - the bouquets and buttonholes were incredible and the roses in bud vases on the tables had people talking all night - they were insane! Couldn't recommend more!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andrew R. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Coordination

    We went with Freeda for coordination service as our venue already supplied the flowers. We couldnt have asked for better
  • K
    Kate M. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They can do it all

    I was a little nervous at the beginning as the style I wanted so quite unique and few florists were comfortable going ahead with it. Freeda was so helpful and confident that they could fulfil my vision - and OMG they went above and beyond! My husband saw them sweating, on their hands and knees to create a beautful back drop for us on one of the hottest days of the year- we had so many compliments
  • D
    Dale B. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers and customer experience

    Other than providing the perfect flowers and decorations, the thing we loved most about Freeda was how easy and stress free she made the whole planning experience. She was also amazing on the day of the wedding, dealing with any issues that came up and coordinating with other vendors without the need to go through us. I would 100% recommend Freeda and her team, we couldn't have been happier.
  • Arbnora
    Arbnora S. Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning florals!

    Freeda was a complete dream to work with! Right from the initial consultation I knew we were in good hands - she is so warm and friendly while being incredibly knowledgeable and advising on how best we could maximise our budget. The bouquets were gorgeous and we were thrilled by how the venue had been transformed by the beautiful arrangements put together by her and her team. They made our vision a reality and I can't recommend The Floral Decor enough to any future bride.
  • H
    Heny B. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cant thank the team enough

    Stress free, responsive, show stopping flowers. Would highly recommend Freeda, Egle and the rest of the team
  • Clementyne
    Clementyne Sent on 21/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flower dreams come true!

    Freeda and her team were fantastic to work with from beginning to end. After showing her some inspo photos she produced a concept which worked perfectly with our space and venue and was everything we dreamed of and more. All the flowers were gorgeous and the styling along with a variety of candles, which were also provided by The Floral Decor, made our vision come to life and was even better than we imagined! Thank you again !
  • H
    Haley H. Sent on 13/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal party flowers

    Thanks so much. Great communication throughout, flowers arrived in perfect condition and lasted so well the whole day
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours