Skip to main content
Weddings

The Feel Good Florist Reviews

The Feel Good Florist

The Feel Good Florist

Wigan, Greater Manchester
4.9 out of 5 rating, 30 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
30 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Stacey Sent on 09/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous florist

    We were so happy with Nikita & the flowers used for our wedding day. From the bouquets, to the button holes, to the ceremony room decor and wedding breakfast to the venue decoration it was all just perfect. Nikita is a ray of sunshine she is so lovely & so professional she knows exactly what she is doing and makes the whole planning process so easy and completes a detail powerpoint with every step. I cannot express how beautiful the flowers were we had so many compliments regarding them they were everything I had dreamed of. Nikita made personal touches which were so special to us and I cannot thank Nikita for how professional she was helping 2 days before with a buttonhole nightmare but Nikita told me not to worry and she sorted things and it turned out perfectly. We were beyond happy with how perfect our wedding flowers were and the flowers have lasted 2 weeks on from the wedding. Everything looked exactly how we had envisioned it & that we’re very thankful for! Thanks again for being so lovely I would always recommend the feel good florist- from Jake & Stacey x
  • R
    Rob H. Sent on 22/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable Florist

    Nikita is an amazing florist! She understood our needs and was very creative with what we wanted. She helped to deliver a perfect wedding and was part of making our wedding so special. Would highly recommend her to anyone!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Emily
    Emily T. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is fantastic!

    We chose Nikita to do the flowers for our wedding and she delivered more than we could have asked for!!!

    Nikita made sure to fully understand our vision and hopes for the flowers, having multiple calls with us and discussing exactly what plants we liked and where we wanted them.

    The flowers are the one thing you don’t get to see before the day and as soon as my bouquet was delivered I was just so excited to see what Nikita had done to our venue and knew it would be perfect.

    The foliage she picked and the way she arranged it was even better than I could have hoped for - I can’t recommend Nikita highly enough.

    I don’t have the professional photos of the venue / bouquet back yet so don’t want to include my bad quality photos as they don’t do Nikita justice.

    Thank you!!
  • Candice
    Candice S. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Florist

    I had the privilege of working with Nikita as my wedding florist, and I cannot express how thrilled I am with the incredible floral arrangements and their exceptional service. From the moment we began discussing our vision, Nikita impressed us with their passion, attention to detail, and uplifting personality.

    The flowers were fresh, vibrant, and beautifully arranged. The color combinations and arrangements created a vibrant and romantic ambiance that perfectly elevated the ambience of our wedding.

    I genuinely recommend Nikita to anyone in need of a talented and passionate wedding florist. Thank you for making our wedding unforgettable with your extraordinary talent and warm presence :)

    The Feel Good Florist's reply:

    Hi Candice & Stephen,
    Thank you for such kindness! You have been a wonderful couple to work with through out the whole process and it was a joy getting to make your flowers and even catch a glimpse of you coming out of the church! Wishing you both a beautiful married future together :)
    Warm Wishes, Nikita
  • Katie
    Katie E. Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist

    Nikita was amazing from the beginning, from our conversations she captured exactly what we were looking for! The flowers she arranged for our day were truly beautiful and we were amazed by her attention to detail!
  • Nadia
    Nadia M. Sent on 23/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most thoughtful florist - worth every penny!

    No one loves flowers more than Nikita & this is so clear in her work! Nikita really listened to what we wanted for the day and went above and beyond to make it happen. As we were travelling with the flowers, she recommended these were dried as they would be easier to transport and we are so pleased with the result. I am now enjoying my bouquet anew on my mantelpiece and it still looks amazing a month later. The perfect florist, helping to make the perfect day!

    The Feel Good Florist's reply:

    Hi Nadia,

    Thank you for such a lovely review :) It's lovely getting to work with dried flowers as well as fresh and I am so thrilled you loved them so much! Your wedding photos are beautiful, wishing you all the best :)
    Nikita
  • KatieMark
    Katie Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    We are so happy that Nikita was our Florist!
    She was an absolute pleasure to work with all the way through from emails and calls, to the presentation, to the delivery of our beautiful flowers on the big day.
    She helped make our Flowers and Wedding special.
    The flowers were absolutely perfect, even better than we had envisioned, she is truly talented. Everyone commented on how gorgeous they all looked.
    Nikita put together a presentation and mood boards in the planning process was above and beyond.
    Just WOW!
    We are truly blessed and will never forget her kindness and generosity.

    The Feel Good Florist's reply:

    Hi Katie & Mark,
    Thank you so much for your kind words, It really means so much. I fall in love with every wedding I make and to hear the couple be so happy with my work is truly the highlight of my job. Your wedding photos look absolutely beautiful and I wish you both all the luck and love for the future :)
    Warm wishes, Nikita
  • Beth
    Beth J. Sent on 05/07/2023
    3.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Decent service by the Business owner

    Florist Nikkita was very pleasant to work with, she was always responsive to my calls and text. The flowers she did for me was nice, but I was disappointed on the colour of the bouquet due to the fact it didn't have the colours I requested. some of the flowers in the arch didnt have the colours I wanted either.

    The Feel Good Florist's reply:

    Hi Beth,

    Thank you for your review and feedback.

    Some of the specific florals detailed in your wedding brief were unfortunately not available and as you detailed, there wasn't as much peach colour as you would have liked. As with the nature of flowers, specific stem types/colours cannot always be guaranteed. If this does happen I do my best to find as close a match to the original brief as possible.
    I know how important they were to you so please accept my apologies. I never have the intention of doing anything less than blowing my couples away on their wedding day.

    I really enjoyed making your wedding and getting to be so involved with your special day. From hand delivering your bridal bouquet to your hotel, your husband's buttonhole to your home and getting to make your flower arch in such a beautiful location was a wonderful experience :)
    I even got the opportunity to see you arrive in your wedding car too and you looked absolutely beautiful, I hope you both had an amazing day!

    Wishing you all the best for the future,
    Kind regards, Nikita
  • Alice
    Alice S. Sent on 22/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the best florist around.

    Nikita is an absolute joy and we’re so grateful for her hard work in making our day look beautiful. The flowers were exactly what we wanted and nothing was too much trouble. From Nikita GROWING FLOWERS IN HER OWN GARDEN FOR US!!! To generally being amazing with our change of ideas. We’re so happy and will definitely use you again for celebrations! Thanks so much.

    The Feel Good Florist's reply:

    Hi Alice,
    Thank you for such a glowing review :) It really was my pleasure getting you work with you throughout the process and then getting to give you your bouquet on your wedding morning. Wishing you and Joe all the happiness for the future :)
    Warm wishes,
    Nikita
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message