Skip to main content
Weddings

Sandra's Flower Studio Reviews

Sandra's Flower Studio

Sandra's Flower Studio

Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Jericó
    Jericó O. Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We had an amazing experience working with Sandra. We provided her with our initial thoughts and let ourselves be guided by her. We fully trusted her expertise and couldn't have been more pleased with the result. All the flowers looked beautiful and we loved them. Highly recommend! :)
  • Michelle
    Michelle H. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    So much choice of different designs from the bridal bouquet, bridesmaids posies arrangements on pedestals, bird cage and corsages we were blown away with the colours and our guests commented on how beautiful the flowers were . Highly recommend , you won't be disappointed
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Rowanne
    Rowanne Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers!

    Wedding flowers are very personal, Sandra hit ours spot on! They were beautiful, from the quality to the arrangement! Would highly recommend!
  • Thameena
    Thameena K. Sent on 29/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Sandra was so professional and efficient from the start. The whole process of designing a bouquet was so quick and easy. I left the design creativity to Sandra, and she more than delivered!! My bouquet was so beautiful, it got endless compliments. It was a unique choice for a South Asian wedding, and I'm so glad it's what we went for. The bouquet matched our whole theme so perfectly! Would 100% recommend booking Sandra!!
  • Glenda
    Glenda K. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Amazing everything I wanted.
    I would highly recommend Sandra for your flowers. We worked together to bring my vision to reality
    She gave me everything I'd asked for and more.
    I knew Sandra was the florist for me as she also designed my daughter's wedding flowers 10years ago.
  • M
    Maddie D. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Sandra took everything I could think of saying and made me the bouquet of my dreams. She was so friendly and professional and even added little extra flowers I didn't know I needed to build everything up! Just incredible
  • L
    Laura Y. Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and wonderful service

    We booked Sandra's Flowers after a friend used her for their wedding and recommended her. We are so pleased we booked Sandra!! From the first appointment, Sandra was exceptionally knowledgeable about all flowers and was attentive to what we wanted for our special day. Sandra worked to our special requests and suggested some great ideas on the things we were not sure about. Sandra was really quick to respond to messages and was brilliant with a few last minute additions!! On the day, Sandra set all our flowers up and made the venue look brilliant. The flowers were fantastic and went above our expectations - the colours were perfect and the display was very professional. We would highly recommend Sandra for anyone needing flowers for any occasion; thank-you Sandra for our lovely flowers :) xx
  • Ella
    Ella S. Sent on 13/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding in June

    Sandra is amazing! Our wedding flowers were absolutely beautiful! She did an amazing job even though it was the hottest day of the year! The flowers still looked perfect! She had been booked with us for nearly 4 years as Covid got in the way of the original date. Her service was still great. Would highly recommend her to others
  • Cara
    Cara H. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Still in love with our perfectly vibrant wedding bouquet & displays

    We were thoroughly amazed by our wedding flowers from Sandra's Flower Studio. The service from the start was excellent, and Sandra really knows her stuff!
    Our wedding flowers were bright and colourful just as we wanted, for a vibrant effect which was perfect.
    I loved by bouquet so much I had it preserved for all time by a specialist service and it's now hanging in pride of place in our hallway. We also had several of the buttonholes & sprays preserved as gifts for friends and relatives.
    The guests on the day all commented on how beautiful our wedding flowers were, as did the venue themselves (The Lincoln Hotel, Lincoln UK).
    Thanks so much Sandra! Strongly recommended for all your wedding & other floral display needs.
Responds within 24 hours