Skip to main content
Weddings

Petals and Foxtails Reviews

Petals and Foxtails

Petals and Foxtails

Tamworth, Staffordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • E
    Emily B. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    I cannot thank Samara enough for her help on our day. The flowers were stunning and were exactly as I envisioned.

    I forgot about our entrance table and having flowers there, Samara sorted it with no issues!

    Samara was even at the flower warehouse at 4am the morning of our wedding to grab some more flowers because ones she had bought wouldn't open. Samara genuinely went above and beyond for us!
  • N
    Nicole P. Sent on 13/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The service we received was amazing. It was personal and made everything mean so much more

    Samara was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took time to get to know me and my husband before coming up with the most detailed and beautiful proposal for us.
    We were really overwhelmed by the flowers on the day, they were amazing, exactly the look I was hoping for. They just felt like me.

    The bouquets on the day were so beautiful we decided to send them off to be pressed and made into a frame

    Not only were the flowers amazing but we had a flower arch for our reception and it was stunning.

    Thank you so much for making our day so special

    Petals and Foxtails's reply:

    Thank you so much to both of you, it was an absolute joy.
    Sending much love and happiness x

    Samara
  • K Scholey
    K Scholey Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers created by a fantastic woman.

    Samara (from Petals and Foxtails) is so friendly and welcoming, she instantly put us at ease during our consultation. Her flowers were even more beautiful than I had imagined and she also offered to do extra decoration for the venue including our centerpieces and chair covers. Even when there was a slight issue with something, she came to me with a solution, which helped me remain calm through all of it. She is honestly such a lovely, talented woman. She is a superstar! Thank you so much Samara!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vicky H. Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and the most stunning flowers

    We went with Petals and Foxtails to do our entire wedding florals which included the bridal bouquets, buttonholes, dressing of our centrepieces, dressing of our cake and a large display for the signing table. Right from the start Samara was brilliant. She listened to what we wanted and created some beautiful designs. She was highly responsive and made the experience stress free. She even threw in a bit of a pep talk :-) I would highly recommend this supplier.
  • A
    Amber B. Sent on 22/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    Samara was able to bring our vision to life, having never met us in person before the big day. From the video chat consultant to the beautifully done proposal we were confident we made the right choose! The arrangements were absolutely beautiful!!
  • Anna
    Anna C. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers

    Samara was really excellent and gave us a super easy and professional experience. Our flowers were amazing and fit our brief perfectly, couldn’t have asked for anything better to be honest. Would absolutely recommend.
  • Samantha
    Samantha N. Sent on 16/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attentive, creative and expertly delivered

    Samara’s friendly and proactive personality was noticed when we first interacted with her. She took time to understand our initial requirements and created a proposal quickly and efficiently. If we wanted to change anything, she would understand and update the proposal without hesitation. The flowers exceeded our expectations and we were thrilled with the outcome. Thank you for being part of our day Samara. We couldn’t recommend you enough.
  • K
    Kate P. Sent on 15/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spring Wedding

    I asked for spring flowers to match my rustic spring wedding and that's what I got. My flowers were so beautiful everyone commented on them. Samara was brilliant during all the planning stages and on the day. Thank you so much I would highly recommend.

    Petals and Foxtails's reply:

    You are so so welcome!!! It was an absolute dream, thank you for trusting that we could bring your vision to fruition. I want to wish you both the very best.

    Samara x
  • Indira
    Indira S. Sent on 27/08/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Samara is an angel!

    I really enjoyed working with Samara. She listened and brought my ideas to life.

    Petals and Foxtails's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! It was an absolute joy working with you both.
    Wishing you both the absolute best for the future, you are the sweetest couple.
  • C
    Charity H. Sent on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic display for my wedding centre pieces

    Wow!!! At such short notice with being let down by our original wedding flower supplier, samara was fantastic with only a couple of weeks notice. My wedding flowers were absolutely perfect in every way just what I wanted. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!! Such a lovely lady too.

    Petals and Foxtails's reply:

    Thank you so much charity. It was an absolute joy to do, you and your lovely family were awesome.
    I wish you both all the very best 🤗

    Samara