Skip to main content
Weddings

Paper Bouquets Reviews

Paper Bouquets

Paper Bouquets

Callington, Cornwall
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
41 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • S
    Shaun H. Sent on 25/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers!!

    Amazing products! Lovely lady! Friendly, caring & passionate about her work! Happy with last minute changes, and adding extra flowers.
  • Katherine
    Katherine Sent on 30/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Are you sure these aren’t real?

    From the moment I first wrote for a quote to the delivery of the gorgeous flowers. I felt at ease throughout the entire process! From the ideas board on the website I managed to hone in on the gorgeous bouquet I wanted, whilst getting quotes and development of ideas Rebecca was able to pull together the origami butterflies which sealed the look. Everyone loved the flowers and idea, with even sealing the deal for a future bride to be on her decision. I love that I can cherish my bouquet forever and remember what a gorgeous day it was and just how perfectly beautiful and well they popped. I can never thank Rebecca enough for the time and dedication spent on making the flowers, including the buttonholes which the dads and groomsmen have as keepsakes.
  • J
    Jade Sent on 24/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    I wanted something different for my wedding flowers and I came across this beautiful page! She creates the most amazing bouquets, from paper!!
    Everyone loved how different they were to real flowers, I can not fault them at all.
    Rebecca was awesome, made the whole process of choosing which flowers and colours so much easier.
    Highly recommend!!

    The joys of paper is that you get to keep them after!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Laura Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful bouquet and buttonholes

    I am so glad I asked Rebecca to create my bridal bouquet. She took into consideration my preferences in terms of flowers, colours, foliage, and I was able to include some poems and song chords that meant something to me. My bridesmaids' bouquets and the groom and men's buttonholes were also designed to match my bouquet and looked amazing on the day. I'm so happy to be able to keep my bouquet forever!

    Paper Bouquets's reply:

    Aw Laura thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Im so pleased I could help. It was a total pleasure to bring the design together including the poems and cords that were special to you both. xx
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca M. Sent on 22/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!!

    i got my wedding bouquets from Becky and they where absolutely fabulous and they will be cherished forever. our guests where shocked they was made from paper as they look so real. and the detail was fabulous
  • Cat
    Cat Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning unique flowers

    Thank you so much to Rebecca for creating lovely flowers for our special day. Nothing was too much trouble and Rebecca really listened to what we had in mind and the flowers turned out even better than I could have imagined!
  • L
    Sent on 26/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique and Amazing

    I can't thank Rebecca enough for the work she put in for my wedding flowers, I wanted something different as my wedding is in January and with a limited budget was not going to allow me the fresh flowers I would have wanted. Not only do I now have the flowers I want but in the colours that match my day perfectly! Unfortunately due to postponing the wedding I have more than a year to wait to use them (so no photos yet), but they will last and can't wait to surprise my guests with these flowers! You have an incredible talent and I'm so happy I chose you Rebecca, Thank you!
  • Kjones
    Kelly J. Sent on 29/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Rebecca was incredibly helpful helping me pick out my custom bouquet for my wedding! I loved the idea of the book pages, and being able to keep my flowers for many years to come without the thought of them wilting and dying.

    From the beginning it was nothing but support picking out flower types, colours, sizing, etc. The shipping was quick and everything! When I finally saw them with the matching buttonholes I was stunned! There's incredible talent here and it shows!

    Paper Bouquets's reply:

    Oh Gosh Kelly, thank you so much for this. Im so pleased I was able to help, and totally with you, it breaks my heart the money spent on fresh flowers for them to just wilt away. At lease you can enjoy your flowers for as long as you like and have the memories of the day still in your hands xx
  • Stephisparkles
    Stephanie Sent on 14/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect paper…

    My maid of honour tagged on a post Rebecca had put on her FB of Harry Potter inspired flowers and as we were having a Harry Potter inspired wedding I emailed and enquired within minutes of that tag. Rebecca always responded quickly and came across as lovely. I found the cost to be reasonable and lower than real flowers. I loved the idea of these books pages as I had no idea what colour scheme to chose for real or artificial flowers so the book pages with splashes of the house colours and the beautiful pins was just perfect for my indecisiveness. The bouquets, button holes, flowers wand and hair clip all came packaged well and protected they were all in tact and in the shape they should. My bouquet and my maid of honours bouquet were just stunning, so many comments about them and I love that we both have them to keep, currently in my living room. There was no worry about leaving them at the table to dance and enjoy the wedding as they weren’t going to starting fall out of petals falling everywhere etc. The flower wand for my flower girl was beautiful and she absolutely loved waving it about and was such a better idea than expecting the 3 year old to scatter petals. Also the hair clip Rebecca made for her was stunning and is still in shape and really brought her hair style together. The button holes again were stunning and clipped on well and looked great on the suits. Highly recommend Rebecca if you are looking for flowers to keep after your big day and something a bit different. I couldn’t have asked for better flowers and the communication with Rebecca was always lovely. I have added a few photos but if I can edit this review once I get my photographer photos back I will add them cause my iPhone does not do justice ! & I also never really go photos of my MOH or the button holes etc but they will have

    Paper Bouquets's reply:

    Ahh this is such an amazing review! Thank you so much! Im so pleased we found each other and I was able to bring your vision with the books to life. It was a beautiful set and a joy to work on. xx
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 14/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning bouquet

    We ordered my bridal bouquet and our buttonholes from Paper Bouquets. Communication was great, we received samples to pick the exact paper colour we wanted and chose books we both like. Got lots of comments on the day about how beautiful my bouquet looked, and it was great to know I can keep it forever without having to spend more time & money getting it preserved! 100% recommend if you're looking for something personal and beautiful!

    Paper Bouquets's reply:

    Love this! Thank you so much, and yes its such a great point about not having to worry about preserving, they are all done and ready to keep forever as they were on the day :D Im so glad I could help xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message