Skip to main content
Weddings

OMF Events Reviews

OMF Events More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • T
    Tofunmi Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service

    I needed a bouquet of dry flowers for my civil ceremony, and reached out to OMF.
    She was super kind and helpful as I had no idea what flower mix I wanted, so she came up with the mix and it was the most beautiful and perfect mix. Really loved it and would definitely be recommending OMF
  • Radiana
    Radiana V. Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Lady, Magical flowers!

    When Sola turned up with my flowers on the day, i had happy tears in my eyes, she not only understood what i want, even though i personally didnt know, but made it so beautiful. So so happy with my beautiful flowers. Love her!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    James P. Sent on 23/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent supplier!

    Sola was fantastic, did an amazing job with the flowers, great value for what she provided. Was no fuss and the whole process was really smooth and well managed!
  • B
    Bee Sent on 26/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    OMF Events did our flowers for our wedding at The Laneborough’s Hotel and The Swedish Church London - their work was beautiful. Sola, the owner was very professional, thorough and thoughtful. She’s very considerate of our needs and worked to our budget. My bouquet was exactly what I wanted and I can’t wait for my official photos to come through! Would definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra S. Sent on 02/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning bouquet, perfect service

    Wow, just WOW!! 🤩 From her very first response to my inquiry, Sola was so responsive and accommodating and honest, I just knew the bouquet she would make would be absolutely what I envisioned! And you know what? It was even more beautiful than I thought it would be--I gasped when I saw it! Thank you so much, Sola and OMF Events! 🥰
  • R
    Ronke A. Sent on 20/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite floristry, reliable and responsive

    Sola is wonderful. She was the florist for my wedding at Hedsor House. From initial communication to the big day, Sola was the utmost professional. She is reliable and responsive and pays attention to every detail. The flowers on my wedding day were perfect and I could not recommend her enough!
  • Maria
    Maria I. Sent on 25/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    beautiful arrangements

    sola takes the time to really understand your wedding theme and create floral arrangements that would go well with it. she found flowers that i wanted and the bouquet was beautiful
  • J
    Janet N. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended professional, meticulous pays great attention to detail

    We had beautiful elegant bouquets and lovely floral arrangements.

    Absolutely amazing service a pleasure to work with. Sola is very meticulous, pays great attention to detail and was extremley supportive before and during our wedding.

    Can't thank her enough for making our day extra special.
  • J
    Joy Sent on 12/09/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    OMF event was a pleasure to work with, she was really professional and understood what I wanted and brought it to life!

    OMF Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Joy for the kind words, it was a pleasure working with you. I wish you and Sope a lifetime of happiness.