Skip to main content
Weddings

Montpelier Flowers Reviews

Montpelier Flowers

Montpelier Flowers

London - North West, North West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Bryony
    Bryony F. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Bryony and Florrie Campbell

    Claudia from Montpelier Flowers was absolutely fantastic. She was always quick to respond and matched our bouquets exactly to the Pinterest picture we showed her.

    Thank you so much Claudia for making ours and our bridesmaids bouquets, they were so beautiful and added perfectly to our day.
  • M
    Mina I. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers!

    Claudia was really lovely to work with. She was very communicative and receptive to all my ideas, sending plenty of photos and inspiration to help me decide.
    All in all she is very professional. Everything was on time, and the floral arrangements were beautiful and exactly what I had wanted. Really recommend !

    Montpelier Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us .
    It was a pleasure to work with you.
    All the best and lots of happiness!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alia Sent on 21/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and exactly what we had in mind

    We had exactly the arrangements we had in mind. Service was excellent with high attention to detail. Highly recommended! Our guests LOVED it.

    Montpelier Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us to make your day wonderful and memorable.
    Wish you both a happy life ahead and lots of love!
  • L
    Lauren W. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience

    Ordered a bouquet for my town hall wedding it was gorgeous and Claudia was great to deal with ! Delivered to my door right on time in a vase - would fully reccomend.
  • L
    Rebecca W. Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First class experience

    Claudia took our vision to a whole new level with the final results. Breathtakingly beautiful flowers! Excellent value for money and extremely responsive. 100% recommend.

    Montpelier Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing us!
    It was a pleasure to work with you.
    We really appreciate your confidence and
    wish you all the best!
  • Maria
    Maria K. Sent on 19/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond excellent!!

    'Excellent' is an understatement for Claudia's work!
    she has been incredibly attentive from day 1, understood exactly what we were looking for our wedding, has been incredibly organised throughout the process, paid very close attention to all the details of the venue and provided the best possible colour and flower combinations.
    The result was stunning!! We received compliments from all our guests and everyone who saw our wedding photos!
    Thank you so much, Claudia, it has been an absolute pleasure to work with you!!

    Montpelier Flowers's reply:

    My pleasure as always.
    You been amazing as well and i think that together we organised the best decor.
    Wish you all the happiness to both if you!
  • I
    Inumidun B. Sent on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful peonies

    I’d recommend this supplier to everyone. She responded to my enquiries quickly and delivered my beautiful bouquet early. The flowers were so beautiful
  • Susan
    Susan W. Sent on 31/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Claudia provided flowers for my daughters wedding and the colours were prefect.

    The bouquets, buttonholes and corsages were beautiful I would definitely recommend her
  • M
    M. Ariela Sent on 16/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect! And very affordable

    Claudia is amazing! She is very talented and did an amazing job ! I loved the decoration she did everything that I asked for

    Montpelier Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us to be part of your special moments. It was a pleasure to work with you, we wish you all the happiness and all the best for the new chapter in your life! ❤
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message