Skip to main content
Weddings

Manor Nursery Florist Reviews

Manor Nursery Florist

Manor Nursery Florist

Chichester, West Sussex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 43 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
43 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • M
    Maddison J. Sent on 04/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such Beautiful Flowers!

    Absolutely stunning work! We have them our inspiration photos and they went above and beyond! The top table and bridesmaids flowers were perfect and couldn't have wished for better for the buttonholes! 1000% worth the money!
  • F
    Flick Sent on 10/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work

    We absolutely loved the work that was done for our special day. The colours and style were exactly what we were after. The flowers captured the autumnal feel we were after with a touch of rustic that matched beautifully with the barn and both mine and the bridesmaid's dresses. Thank you all so much for your hard work and beautiful creations, I felt at complete ease throughout the whole process it was so lovely to give you complete free reign and creative control and see what you guys came up with.

    Thank you all again

    Mr and Mrs Hussey
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    I only had a vague idea of what I wanted for my Wedding flowers but with the guidance & professionalism from Mel & the rest of the team I was extremely happy with them.
    They were just what I wanted with the right balance of flowers and greenery to match my colour scheme.
    Thank you.

  • G
    Gina Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team

    Manor Nursery and Jas in particular is fantastic. I didn’t really know what I wanted but Jas listened to what I liked and helped guide me with her knowledge and expertise to create a beautiful bouquet for my wedding. I was so thrilled with the result and she did an amazing job setting everything up on the day. I couldn’t find any faults with the service she provided and would recommend her/ Florist Manor to anyone.
  • Hannah
    Hannah L. Sent on 23/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist

    Manor Nursery were so amazing with our wedding flowers, they listened to what I wanted and all the flowers looked so beautiful on the day, they were easy to get hold of and replied quickly, I would highly recommend them, they were a lovely company who are brilliant at what they do.
  • S
    Sophie Sent on 23/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t fault them at all!

    We sadly got let down by our florist 3 months before our big day. We reached out to Manor Nursery and they couldn’t have been more helpful. They discussed what we had previously booked, gave us some additional ideas and went that extra mile to make us feel special. On the day the venue looked stunning and everyone was commenting on how lovely the flowers were.
    It must have been fate that we got let down initially as I wouldn’t have changed anything!
  • B
    Bella R. Sent on 15/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Wedding Flowers

    Jasmine and the team were perfect. They listened, recommended and delivered perfectly. Were prompt and professional all the way. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for wedding flowers.

    Manor Nursery Florist's reply:

    Thankyou Bella for the lovely review and beautiful pictures! Thankyou for being so cooperative with us over the busy mothers day weekend! It was a pleasure to make your wedding flowers. Wishing you both lots of happiness xx
  • S
    Shelley Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service for a wedding

    Jasmine at Manor field nursery was absolutely amazing from the moment we choose them as our florist, I don't know much about flowers, and she really helped me with my vision and made it come to life. The flowers were just perfect. Thank you again for making the whole process so easy :-)
  • S
    Sophie W. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we wanted!

    Jasmine captured all our ideas perfectly and made our venue exactly how we’d pictured it. I cannot thank her enough.

    Manor Nursery Florist's reply:

    Thankyou Sophie for the review! It was a joy to do your wedding, and you and daisy both looked stunning. The moongate was a fab decision for the end of the aisle , looked amazing at Farbridge. Wishing you every happiness in your married life together
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours