Skip to main content
Weddings

JoanyBow Designs - Resin Flower Preservation Reviews

JoanyBow Designs - Resin Flower Preservation

JoanyBow Designs - Resin Flower Preservation

Kennington, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • H
    Halima Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Autumn bouquet

    JoanyBow is very accommodating and she squeezed me in last minute and I'm so grateful. She has remained responsive to queries, and kept me up to date about the progress of my flowers. I even got to get my husband's button flower preserved into a coaster the morning after the wedding.
    The package arrived wrapped up carefully, and you get a nice keepsake box as well
  • V
    Vanessa Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic supplier!

    I would highly recommend Hayley and the team at JoanyBow Designs! I got married in October and wanted my bouquet preserved. I found the team on Hitched and Hayley responded to me right away. She was always available for any questions I had. Arranging drop off/pick up was very easy. And despite the level of work involved, I got my bouquet back very quickly. The arrangement she made was absolutely stunning, better than I could have thought. I’m so grateful to be able to keep my bouquet for years to come! Thank you!
  • Natasha
    Natasha M. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly service and fabulous end product

    Highly recommend! I picked up a business card at a wedding fayre and am so glad I decided to drop Hayley a message. She responded immediately and fully answered any questioned I had. Drop off the day after our wedding was quick and easy and she kept me up to date throughout the process. Hayley was considerate of the personalised photo charm I’d left on my bouquet and suggested incorporating it into my piece, which was a lovely touch.

    The end products were beautiful, the flowers were dried perfectly and I’m so pleased we did it!

    It’s not a cheap service, but beautifully executed and means we can now keep our wedding flowers forever. We were also able to give some very special gifts to our loved ones. Thank you Hayley!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jodie C. Sent on 21/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful idea for wedding bouquet

    Such a special way to preserve your wedding bouquet and keep it forever! Really lovely quality and looks beautiful on the side!
  • K
    Kayleigh Y. Sent on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saved my wedding flowers into resin

    Following the collapse of Magenta Flowers, Hayley took my flowers which I thought were beyond saving and placed into multiple resin items for me & now I have the keepsakes I always wanted.
  • S
    Sian S. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Was let down by a previous company who lost my flowers. Thankfully i saved some and dried them myself. Came across this company and Hayley has been amazing. She was able to set our dried flowers in resin and create a great gift for my mother in law as well! Would recommend
  • G
    Gemma S. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding bouquet

    I had my bouquet preserved and two hearts made wuth some of the flowers, one was a gift for my mum and one was for my Nan's grave.

    JoanyBow Design we're able to come to the rescue as I forgot to book anything and they had a cancellation so we're able to fit me in, I was so grateful.

    I was kept updated, sent pics and videos on Instagram of the progress and I was thrilled with the outcome when I collected them.

    Highly recommended 💖
  • K
    Kirstie B. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Hayley set my wedding bouquet into the 8x8 square and 2 smaller resin hearts which I gave to my Mum and Mother in Law. They’re absolutely beautiful and it’s so special to have a part of the day preserved forever. Communication was amazing and all of my questions were answered completely. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend! Thank you JoanyBow designs ⭐️
  • S
    Samantha W. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely service and products

    After being let down by another supplier, I contacted JoanyBow and quickly arranged to drop of my flowers. I am so pleased with the products. I gifted some to my Mum and sister and they loved them. I'm so happy that I now have some keepsakes of my wedding flowers.
  • M
    Marina C. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely item to remember forever

    Beautiful pieces! I am so glad I got my wedding flowers preserved. Such a beautiful way to remember.