Skip to main content
Weddings

In Bloom Brighton Reviews

In Bloom Brighton

In Bloom Brighton

Brighton, East Sussex
4.9 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • R
    R R Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic beautiful flowers

    Nikki was brilliant and totally understood the look we were going for to complete our winter wedding look and feel. So many compliments on the flowers throughout the day. Thank you so so so much.

    In Bloom Brighton's reply:

    Dear Ruth,
    Thank you so much for your kind words- so glad you liked your flowers.
    Wish you lots of happiness in your future together.
    Nikki xx
  • Samantha
    Samantha C. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    I asked Nikki to help with my wedding flowers at very short notice, she was extremely helpful and advised us with colours and flowers that would suit and I felt in very safe hands.
    They flowers arrived in the morning and were absolutely stunning, I cannot recommend highly enough.

    In Bloom Brighton's reply:

    Dear Sam and Vincente,
    Thank you for your kind words and for allowing me to be part of your very special wedding day.
    Nikki x
  • Laura
    Laura C. Sent on 21/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers at a reasonable price

    I didn't think flowers were even something I cared that much about for my wedding, but what Nikki created changed all of that. All of the bouquets were stunning, and the flower arch we had at the altar made the whole thing so special. People went out of their way to tell us how gorgeous they were! And all for a very reasonable cost
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding florist

    Could not have asked for better! Every concern I had was dealt with over email in an amazing way and it was all so beautiful.

    Would recommend to ANYONE x
  • A
    Amy D. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent florist

    Nikki was so helpful and knowledgeable throught the wedding planning process, starting from the initial consultation through to the last minute changes and additions right before the big day. We were so hapy with the flowers, they were exactly what we wanted and everyone commented on how beautiful they were.

    In Bloom Brighton's reply:

    Dear Amy and Marcus,
    thank you so much for your lovely review, they really help me a lot as well as other couples looking for suppliers.
    I loved doing your flowers and meeting your mum and Marcus on the day. You did so much work on additional decorations yourselves and the result was beautiful.
    Have the best of Christmas's and a huge happy New Year when it comes.
    Nikki x
  • J
    Jenny C. Sent on 19/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliably perfect wedding florist

    We chose Nikki because after an initial chat I had no doubt I was in reliable hands. She had all the right questions and on the day I was delighted to see she absolutely nailed the brief. Could not have asked for a more beautiful selection of relaxed and bright flowers, which just brought the whole day together perfectly, especially my garland. I miss them! Thank you so much Nikki.
  • Viktoria
    Viktoria Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful bridal flowers

    Nikki has been very friendly and helpful from our first conversation till the last one
    Bouquet was just as I imagined it. Beautiful fresh flowers which smell amazingly through the whole day.
    My flower girls also adored their little bouquets.
    Highly recommend Nikki to all future brides
  • W
    William S. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From start to finish Nikki was AMAZING!

    Nikki made the whole process so easy, her guidance, experience and knowledge is superb. We arranged our wedding in less than 10 weeks and Nikki made it easy whilst going above and beyond in everything she did. I cannot recommend In Bloom more highly!! The flowers looked sensational and everyone couldn’t stop talking about how amazing the rooms smelt. Thank you so much, you made our day!

    In Bloom Brighton's reply:

    Thank you Will! so glad you liked your flowers- you were a pleasure to deal with and i loved doing them. Hope you and Alex have a long and happy life together.
    Nikki x
  • Jocelyn
    Jocelyn W. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Tier Services

    Nikki was an absolute pleasure to work with from beginning to end. The whole process was not only stress-free and transparent but Nikki brought a caring and genuine passion to the service which is rare to find. She listened to our requests and made sure to really understand what we were after, even making suggestions along the way to elevate our ideas. Collaborating with Nikki was super easy and at no point did I feel uncomfortable with any of the interactions. The end result was simple gorgeous! We had opted for a more modern take, with lots of vibrant colour and she did deliver just that. Even in the face of me not getting all the vital information Nikki needed she was there, ready to problem solve! We could not be happier with the floral arrangements that were created for us and I personally feel really that I managed to find her services in the area. Pricing was never an issue and comparatively I feel Nikki prices fairly and delivers on that to the letter. I would recommend Nikki to anyone that really values the personal touches that go into this kind of service as you will not regret the decision. A highly professional and creative individual with a passion for the industry!
  • S
    Sarah D. Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb and highly recommend

    Absolutely 10/10 service from Nikki for my daughters wedding flowers. She was so attentive and understanding with what we wanted, giving us suggestions I thought would be out of our price range, but they weren’t. Bridesmaid bouquets were simple and classy and the bridal bouquet was absolutely stunning. Email communication throughout and living in another county, I just put my trust in Nikki and her expertise and I’m so glad I did. The floral table runner was a showstopper and price wise, totally affordable. I urge any bride to speak to Nikki for your bridal flowers. Thank you so much

    In Bloom Brighton's reply:

    Hi Sarah,
    Thank you for your kind words- I'm so glad you liked Ellie's flowers.
    Its was a pleasure to be part of her wedding day.
    Kind regards,
    Nikki x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours