Skip to main content
Weddings

HONEY BUNCH LDN FLOWERS Reviews

HONEY BUNCH LDN FLOWERS

HONEY BUNCH LDN FLOWERS

Hitchin, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Sanya
    Sanya B. Sent on 24/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect flowers!!

    Stunning flowers, the woman who run the business are kind and lovely and so, so talented. Wish I could have kept the flowers forever!! They worked hard to get me something gorgeous within my budget. I got so many compliments and I couldn't stop staring at how beautiful all the arrangements and buttonholes were!
  • Liza
    Liza M. Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Team & Dream Flowers

    If you’re thinking of working with HoneyBunch on your wedding day flowers… do it! From the first scheduled call we knew that we’d love working with Chloe and Sophie. Our wedding day flowers were amazing, the colours and the flowers used were so beautiful, we had so many comments on them! We found them to be super responsive and they really took note of what we wanted to create our final bouquets etc. THANK YOU, THANK YOU to Chloe & Sophie for our amazing wedding day flowers! X
  • Chloe
    Chloe B. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't recommend them more highly

    Couldn't recommend Honey Bunch more highly, they were fantastic from start to finish and our flowers were BEAUTIFUL. So many of our guests said they were the most beautiful wedding flowers they'd ever seen.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kimberlee N. Sent on 28/09/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers and experience

    I cried when I saw my flowers on the morning of my wedding, they were absolutely perfect. From the start of my wedding planning I knew Honeybunch ldn were the perfect suppliers for me, they knew exactly what I wanted and supplied flowers more stunning than I could have imagined. I cannot recommend them enough.
  • E
    Elise B. Sent on 27/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning modern florals

    A huge thank you to Chloe and Sophie! I loved the flowers so so much! I really can't thank them enough! They were just stunning and impactful and modern. I got so many compliments. The following morning, I was picking flowers out the display to give to guests and they were clamouring to take them home!
  • J
    Jessica P. Sent on 27/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers of my dreams from a wonderful team!

    Chloe and Sophie were absolutely brilliant and I cannot recommend them enough! From the offset they were flexible around what they could deliver and super transparent about costs. They really listened to and understood our brief and our budget and respected both things. They provided a clear cost breakdown when they sent through their moodboard. They were really quick and clear with communication throughout the process and even provided important details regarding our venue booking that we otherwise wouldn’t have known. Their set up and take down was so seamless - we didn’t have to worry about a thing. And the flowers they provided were even better than we could’ve imagined! We were beyond happy!
  • Emma-Jane
    Emma-Jane G. Sent on 27/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Even better than I could ever imagine.

    Chloe and Sophie absolutely nailed my brief and the flowers were phenomenal. I wanted bright pops of colour and they really delivered . Great communication throughout and my bouquet of dreams, I cannot praise them enough . If you want beautiful stand out flowers for your wedding they are the perfect florist .
  • M
    Millie D. Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Come True

    I cannot thank Honey Bunch enough for creating the perfect flowers for our wedding day!

    As a small wedding on the go - we opted for bouquets that could be used not only as pew ends but as wedding favours for our guests that could be carried through the day. The HoneyBunch girls were instrumental in making this idea a reality!

    They are an absolute DREAM to work with. I felt very happy to leave our vision their very capable hands. And wow did they deliver above and beyond the brief!

    The flowers were so unique, they were simply breathtaking. They added such vibrancy to the day and stand out so well in our photographs. We could not recommend more!
  • L
    Lily B. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Wedding Flowers

    Honey Bunch were amazing every step of the way, inspiring the most beautiful wedding flowers. They were professional, creative, flexible and created magic with the bouquet arrangements. I would highly recommend!
  • O
    Orlene Sent on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing experience

    they were so easy to talk to and every bride deserve their amazing taste for bridal bouquets. they delivered the flower in perfect condition and withour any hassle at all for me. thank you so much! for giving my my dream bouquet.