Skip to main content
Weddings

Hauticulture Reviews

Hauticulture

Hauticulture

Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear
4.9 out of 5 rating, 8 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
8 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Katie
    Katie N. Sent on 23/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Hauticulture provided us with the perfect wedding flowers. We had several pocket squares, bridesmaid bouquet alongside bridal flowers and large top table arrangement. Everything was of the highest quality and looked gorgeous. We had a mixture between real and artificial flowers due to severe hayfever allergies and guests could not tell the difference between them.
    I am having my flowers preserved as they were so beautiful and I want to have a constant memory of them.
    Thank you so much.

    Hauticulture's reply:

    Thank you so much Katie for taking the time to leave us a review ☺️ It was an absolute pleasure working with you both and bringing together your wedding florals for your big day 💐
  • Z
    Zoe L. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! Lovely flowers from an equally lovely team💐

    Both Sean and Steven at Hauticulture were absolutely lovely to work with!
    We had a pre-wedding consultation at our venue where we discussed what we wanted for our wedding day and they also gave us plenty of ideas with their professional input. They were incredibly patient with us when we wanted to change/add items at the last minute, which we are very grateful for! Communication was excellent throughout and we trusted their experience and expertise in delivering the most beautiful flowers and arrangements!

    Hauticulture's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for all your kind comments Zoe ☺️ It was an absolute pleasure working with you both 💐 Thank you so much again for letting us be a part of your special day together.
  • D
    Denise W. Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Denise Ward

    I have had numerous floral arrangements from Haut, and each one has been absolutely perfect, such attention to detail and following my brief absolutely to the letter. The boys are brilliant to deal with, having zoom meetings, and keeping me fully informed along the way, and even sending pics. I have not hesitated to recommend them to friends and family, and I look forward to beautifully designed floral displays in the very near future. Thank you Haut, you are wonderful x

    Hauticulture's reply:

    Thank you so much for you kind words and such lovely feedback too - we really appreciate all your support for our business :)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca A. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best florists!

    From the first email, right the way up to my wedding. Steven & Sean were wonderful. They gave me so many options, things I would never even have considered, and just generally took all the stress of flowers away from us both. Hauticulture as very reasonably priced and do not disappoint. 100% recommend.

    Hauticulture's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. It was a pleasure to be a part of making your special day come together :)
  • Anne
    Anne R. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the Whole Thing Easy

    When a friend first recommended a wedding florist to me I was sceptical, i thought they would be overpriced and out of my price range. But i was pleasantly surprised at how approachable Haut are. They explained everything to me clearly, and even advised how I could cut costs! I would not hesitate to recommend.

    Hauticulture's reply:

    Thank you so much Anne for your kind words and such lovely feedback. It was a pleasure to help make your floral dreams come to fruition for your big day.
  • D
    Dan H. Sent on 24/01/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable, flexible florist

    Hauticulture were recommended to us by a friend and they didn't disappoint. We had an initial kick-off call on Zoom and then kept up to date on the progress via Whatsapp. Super flexible too!

    Hauticulture's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Dan ☺️ It was an absolute pleasure working with you both 💐
  • P
    Phoebe M. Sent on 23/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phoebe and Jemma wedding x

    Sean, Steven & Belinda were absolutely incredible from the moment I reached out to them for an appointment. They captured exactly what we wanted in our wedding flowers perfectly and they were so so beautiful on the day. We got so many compliments and they will forever be my favourite flowers! They also smelled so fresh and nice. They came on the day and although I didn’t see them they dressed the venue in flowers and sprigs better than we could have imagined. Their prices are so so reasonable and they are so flexible in what they offer. I will never go to another florist again! Thank you Sean, Steven and Belinda for helping to make our special day the best and most beautiful day of our lives that we will never forget! X

    Hauticulture's reply:

    Thank you so much for the truly lovely review 🥰 It was our absolute honour to be involved in your wedding day 💐 We look forward to working with you both again in the future ❤️
  • Zoe
    Zoe Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    we asked for unusual flowers but wow hauticulture surpassed my expectations!
    Never seen flowers quite as beautiful and everyone else agreed! Communication was amazing also really fast responses
    Thanks so much

    Hauticulture's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it was an absolute pleasure working on your beautiful flowers.