Skip to main content
Weddings

Fresh Flower Scent Reviews

Fresh Flower Scent

Fresh Flower Scent

London - North, North London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • T
    Tom G. Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!!

    Aya & her team were amazing. They were so knowledgeable about how to correctly mix flowers together in the arrangements, the flowers were stunning & the service and flexibility were great.

    I couldn't recommend choosing Fresh Flower Scent more highly, they exceeded all our expectations for our special day!

    Fresh Flower Scent's reply:

    Dear Tom and Zen,
    Thank you very much for your review,
    It was pleasure to work with you and make your day more special.
    We wish you all the best .
    Best regards,
    Aya and team
  • H
    Jana J. Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful flowers I have ever seen!

    Aya went above and beyond for our wedding at our beautiful chosen venue in Christchurch. She traveled all the way from London to Christchurch to deliver all our flowers and set up our venue's floral decorations for our special day.
    From get go Aya was so easy to communicate with and from seeing her previous work, I trusted her completely to come up with something magical. I sent her few inspiration pictures and told her what we required and let her do the rest and the result was abolutely incredible! The colours were spot on with our color scheme and some of the flowers we had in our arrangements I have never seen before and was blown away by their beauty and uniqueness. I can honestly say they were the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever seen!
    We received so many compliments about our flowers and decorations on the day! And our bridal party couldn't have been happier with our bouquets and buttonholes.
    I have followed your instructions about how to dry and preserve my bouquet as I am so in love with it and want to keep ot forever!

    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all your hard work and traveling so far to make our Wedding Day so much more special!

    Fresh Flower Scent's reply:

    Dear Jana and Jack,
    thank you very much for your review,
    It was pleasure to be a part of your special day and meet all your wonderful family too.
    Best wishes,
    Aya and the Team
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rena C. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    We have a range of flowers that fresh flower scent provided for our wedding. They were beautifully arranged. Aya created Autumnal colours for 2 bouquets and flowers to decorate the venue.
    It was exactly what we wanted and added special finishing touches. They were so beautiful I am drying them and keep xx

    Fresh Flower Scent's reply:

    Dear Rena,
    thank you for your lovely review ,it was a pleasure to work with you and be a part of your special day.
    Best wishes,
    Aya and team
  • C
    Celal G. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really amazing decoration.

    Aya did amazing decoration , it was really nice. Most importantly, she gave us a peace of mind that she will do a nice decoration.
    As you can imagine it can be very hard to organise everything and so all we wanted is someone to tell us and assure us that they will do a good decoration and say don't worry about all other small things.
    Other florist were trying to calculate every small things and we didn't have time to deal with all these things.
    Thank you Aya.

    Fresh Flower Scent's reply:

    Dear Celal,
    thank you very much for your review ,It was a pleasure to work with you and I am very pleased that all went well for the day.
    Best wishes,
    Aya and the team
  • R
    Rena L. Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend!

    We booked Fresh Flower Scent for our wedding in Battersea Park, London, and couldn't be happier with our choice! Aya was amazing to work with - responsive, kind, professional - and the final product was just beautiful! We used florals only to decorate our wedding, and the centerpieces she designed were gorgeous. We also loved the bouquets (all of which she matched PERFECTLY with my bridesmaids, who were all in different color dresses), and the buttonholes for groomsmen. Aya is a true artist. We received so many compliments on our florals!

    Fresh Flower Scent's reply:

    Dear Rena and Nick,
    thank you very much for your lovely review ,It was a pleasure to work with you and all your family for your special day ,which come out very sunshiny and warm day to spent in great outdoor venue.
    Regards,
    Aya and Team
  • L
    Lizzie I. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful florist for wedding!

    We chose Fresh Flower Scent for our London wedding last weekend and couldn’t have been happier with our choice. We worked with Aya for a couple of months on what we were looking for in our wedding flowers, and she brought it to life beautifully. We had so many compliments on how wonderful the flowers looked on the day. She even managed to work all the logistics seamlessly - which wasn’t easy given our venues!

    Thank you so much Aya and Fresh Flower Scent x

    Fresh Flower Scent's reply:

    Dear Lizzie and Gareth,
    Thank you very much for a great review ,
    It was real pleasure to do your wedding flowers, I am very pleased the colours come out as expected.
    Best wishes to you all,
    Aya &
    Fresh flower scent team
  • O
    Olivia T. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I wish I had another daughter so I could repeat the experience

    Everything was perfect: Aya understood what the bride and groom wanted and the arrangements were lovely. They looked equally stunning in the chapel as they did at the reception and in the restaurant. The posy and buttonholes were as requested and the flowers on the cake were complementary. On top of that Fresh Flower Scent was much more reasonable than we expected. Perfect!
  • E
    Elizabeth B. Sent on 13/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely spot on - she met the specification perfectly !

    Aya at Fresh Scent Flowers was brilliant from the start - she listened to our ideas, she managed the budget and she delivered a spectacular floral display for both the ceremony and the reception. The bridal bouquet was simple and elegant and the buttonholes just right. She was professional, thoughtful, practical and guided us through the whole process with kind expertise. I would thoroughly recommend her and her team !

    Fresh Flower Scent's reply:

    Dear Elizabeth and all your lovely families,
    thank you for choosing us and it was a big pleasure to do your big day a beautiful and unforgettable.
    With best regards,
    Aya
  • E
    Natalie W. Sent on 06/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect! Just perfect

    From our first contact through to the end, I had an excellent experience with Fresh Flower Scent and Aya. Communication was excellent and outcome was perfect. Thank you so much!

    Fresh Flower Scent's reply:

    Dear Natalie,
    thank you for giving us a opportunity to be a part of your special day. It was a pleasure to work with you.
    Best wishes,
    Aya
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours