Skip to main content
Weddings

Flowers by Holly Tree Reviews

Flowers by Holly Tree

Flowers by Holly Tree

Guildford, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • E
    Eleanor P. Sent on 15/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The dream florist!

    Holly was an absolute dream to work with from initial contact to the clear up the day after the wedding. She listened to our very vague ideas at our first meeting and offered us her expert opinions and guidance, providing us with mood boards and modifying these until we had the perfect picture for our day.
    Our flowers were the thing our guests commented on the most out of the whole day - they were the embodiment of happiness, colour, and spring sunshine, even on a cloudy day! Holly and her team really made our day come together with the florals.
    We chose dried flowers for our bridesmaids so that they had a keepsake of the day, and Holly managed to effortlessly tie these in beautifully with the fresh flower bridal bouquet. The day after the wedding, Holly made up posies out of our left over bud vase centrepieces so that we could give them as gifts to our families.
    Holly was so easygoing and friendly and I would recommend her to any couple wanting one less thing to worry about on their special day. Thank you so much!

    Flowers by Holly Tree's reply:

    Thank you Eleanor for your lovely review. It was an honor to create the displays and bouquets for your wedding, I loved being a part of your day.
  • Hannah
    Hannah F. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding arrangements and bouquets

    Holly was so lovely and was really helpful with deciding our flowers for our wedding. Such an easy process. On the day Holly came to our venue and made the arrangements fresh. The perfect final touch to our decorations

    Flowers by Holly Tree's reply:

    Hannah, thank you so much for your lovely review. I am so pleased that you loved everything and that you had a wonderful day. You looked so beautiful, congratulations to you both xx
  • L
    Lisa V. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    I can’t say anything about Flowers by Holly Tree except AMAZING.

    Holly was my florist for my wedding and she did an absolutely incredible job. I was very unsure about what I wanted for the day and Holly put me at ease and listened to my worries and helped make beautiful memories.

    My bridal bouquet was as more than I could have imagined as were the bridesmaids, button holes and corsages.

    My mum and mother in law were overwhelmed by the thank you bouquets that Holly made up and I couldn’t thank Holly enough for that.

    She made our day look beautiful and I highly recommend her. She is wonderful to work with and her attention to details is amazing
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Hollie
    Hollie Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Holly made some incredible displays for our wedding. She was so helpful, knowledgeable and was able to get my vibe straight away. Holly was also able to make some last minute changes- thank you so much!

    Flowers by Holly Tree's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Hollie. I loved creating the displays for your wedding, the colour scheme was gorgeous.
  • Tamzyn
    Tamzyn J. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Holly is amazing!

    I would highly recommend Holly to anyone looking for wedding flowers! From the first time we met her, she was so lovely and felt like I had known her for years. We discussed alot of options and she always had some new and fresh ideas. The flowers she did on our wedding day were absolutely stunning, completely exceeded our expectations and we can't thank her enough!

    Flowers by Holly Tree's reply:

    Thank you Tamzyn for your lovely feedback, it was such an honor to be a part of your day, I'm so pleased that you were happy with everything.

    Holly x
  • S
    Sara Sent on 22/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Holly was lovely from the moment we met her, she listened to exactly what we liked and took the time to meet with us on several occasions to ensure we were happy with her ideas.

    Stunning flowers, we could not have asked for anymore

    Flowers by Holly Tree's reply:

    Sara, thank you so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to be a part of yours and Sam's wedding day. It looked beautiful.
  • Lois
    Lois W. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding flowers

    Holly created the most wonderful flower arrangements for our wedding. Bringing to life our colour and flower choices to create beautiful early summer bouquets and buttonholes that fitted perfectly with our outdoor ceremony. Holly was very relaxed and easy to communicate with from start to finish. I thoroughly recommend her services!

    Flowers by Holly Tree's reply:

    Thank you Lois for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day.
    Best wishes,
    Holly
  • Julie
    Julie M. Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Holly was fantastic and I would recommend her to all. She was reliable, friendly and helpful. She was easily contactable enabling us to share ideas and make changes.
    She worked with the colours and flowers that I had chosen to help our wedding be perfect.
    I will forever be truley greatful for her input on our special day.

    Flowers by Holly Tree's reply:

    Thanks Julie,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your day. Thank you for a lovely review.
    Best wishes,
    Holly x
  • L
    Laura M. Sent on 19/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing 😍😍😍

    Holly has been an absolute joy to work with. She was able to take a relatively vague brief for bright colours and tulips and created the most beautiful floral displays that we could have asked for. All of our guests were raving about how beautiful the flowers and colours looked and the candles made the displays extra special. It makes us happy every time we look at our wedding photos and we can’t thank you enough Holly for doing such a great job whilst also being so lovely!!!

    Flowers by Holly Tree's reply:

    Laura thank you for your lovely feedback. I absolutely loved creating the displays for your day, they all turned out beautifully.
  • S
    Hannah K. Sent on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for more

    Holly was an incredible support for my fiance and myself during the planning of our wedding. From a supportive and encouraging first meeting to helpful communication leading up to the big day, we could have asked for more. As an indecisive bride, Holly helped bring together a multitude of thoughts to create a fantastic final result. She even went above and beyond after the wedding to keep hold of our cake topper which had accidental packed up in her supplies. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and more wonderful supplier.