Skip to main content
Weddings

Florals of Splendour Realistic Artificial/Dry Flowers & Decor Reviews

Florals of Splendour Realistic Artificial/Dry Flowers & Decor

Florals of Splendour Realistic Artificial/Dry Flowers & Decor

Romford, Essex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • K
    Kev P. Sent on 27/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A friendly & professional service

    Claudette was recommended to us buy a dear friend for our mother's funeral. The communication between us was professional, and friendly. We communicated what we had in mind and Claudette was able to capture our vision with her own little professional touch and suggestions, with the finished article being fantastic. We were very happy with her prompt and timely response, especially as she had to go away for family reasons, but she was able to deliver what we asked on time and too a high standard.
    Will I recommend her to others?.... Yes!...Glowingly!
    Thank you again.
    You did a fantastic job.
    Blessings
    Kevin & family ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

    Florals of Splendour Realistic Artificial/Dry Flowers & Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Kevin for your heartfelt review. It was an honour to be a part of such an important moment in your life. I'm glad that I could help bring your vision to life and provide comfort during a difficult time. Your recommendation means the world to me, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Wishing you and your family continued blessings and strength.

    Take care
    Claudette ๐ŸŒน
  • C
    Carol P. Sent on 08/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floral tribute to our mum

    Claudette.
    Thank you for preparing the beautiful flowers for us. The colours were amazing and the Letter Arrangements was perfect.๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ
    The pin holes were such a nice touch, accented our outfits and the colour theme perfectly. You really listening to what we wanted and interpreted it elegantly. Thank you for your patience with us.

  • A
    Annita F. Sent on 24/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning service

    Claudette was amazing! She is very professional and understands exactly what you ask and you need. She made my wedding bouquet and boutonniรจres and they were stunning โค๏ธ I will definitely call her back for the future!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Stacey H. Sent on 27/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing flowers ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’—

    Just had my special day and used Florals of Splendour to make my beautiful bouquets and they were bloody amazing! Absolutely gorgeous flowers cannot recommend them enough. Super friendly and helpful as well. Thank you so much for creating my beautiful flowers ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’—

    Florals of Splendour Realistic Artificial/Dry Flowers & Decor's reply:

    I'm so glad you loved your flowers, we always try to go above and beyond to make them special. I wish you a long and happy marriage ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน
  • S
    S K Sent on 27/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Claudette and her team are incredible! We ordered a display for our daughter's 1st birthday and gave Claudette an example of what we were hoping for. Not only was she able to recreate the whole design, but she had her own touches that made the end product absolutely sensational. I wouldn't hesitate in using her services again and highly encourage everyone to trust her for their special occasion - you don't be disappointed!

    Florals of Splendour Realistic Artificial/Dry Flowers & Decor's reply:

    I really enjoy creating your daughter's backdrop and making it personal and special for her. I'm happy you really liked it ๐ŸŒน
  • Rubina
    Rubina S. Sent on 14/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, Very Proffessional

    Splendour made my special day even more special with their excellent decor .It was better than what I had asked. Very professional . I am so glad I have booked them as I did not had to worry about a thing .They work to achieve perfection. Highly recommended.

    Florals of Splendour Realistic Artificial/Dry Flowers & Decor's reply:

    Thank you, Rubina, for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to create for you. We always try to ensure our clients are happy with our services and products ๐ŸŒน
  • Simon
    Simon L. Sent on 17/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent flowers and service

    Claudette did a fantastic job arranging and delivering flowers. Fully recommend her services

    Florals of Splendour Realistic Artificial/Dry Flowers & Decor's reply:

    I am so happy you liked your bouquet, you are more than welcome. I look forward in working with you again
  • D
    Diane Sent on 22/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Claudette was a very helpful and considerate of my budget. She even helped me pick out flowers that would go with my theme and Iโ€™m so happy with the result on the day for my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets as well as the groomsmen and grooms buttonholes. Claudette was also very flexible with a collection date and time and was very welcoming when collecting the wedding flowers. I highly recommend her services and would definitely use her again in the future.

    Florals of Splendour Realistic Artificial/Dry Flowers & Decor's reply:

    Hi Diane,
    I'm always touched when I can make my brides happy, and working with you has been great. Wishing you a long and happy marriage.

    Claudette ๐ŸŒน
  • Sonia
    Sonia S. Sent on 15/10/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    I cannot recommend Claudette enough. She is beyond talented and helped to make my special day so meaningful. I 100% recommend her for a reliable and high quality service.
  • A
    Ankush Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable Event

    VERY EFFECIENT AND EFFECTIVE.
    EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION.
    VALUE FOR MONEY
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours