Skip to main content
Weddings

Fairyglenn Floristry Reviews

Fairyglenn Floristry

Fairyglenn Floristry

Barton Upon Humber, Lincolnshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Rebecca H. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Long lasting beautiful flowers!

    Amazing! Their customer service is second to none. Flower quality is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time, couldn’t have asked for better!
  • Nicole
    Nicole W. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t recommend enough!

    My flowers on my wedding day were absolutely stunning! Nobody believed for a second that they weren’t real! Everything was completed to the highest quality and all communication was fast and efficient. Honestly couldn’t complain about anything and have recommended to all of my friends!
  • L
    Leah N. Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Bouquets

    We couldn't recommend Hannah highly enough. We booked a last minute intimate ceremony at Mitton Hall and Hannah was able to produce stunning bouquets and arrangements for my bridal party and reception space. We had a few planning meetings and were able to build a palette and theme that suited what I had imagined and maximise the budget that we had.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Laura Sent on 18/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Bouquet 💐

    I could not recommend Fairyglenn highly enough - we only needed a couple of bouquets and button holes for our small wedding but Hannah was able to accommodate our requirements and still delivered absolutely stunning flowers with excellent service, answering all my questions and making sure I was happy with everything before the wedding day!
  • M
    Mollie P. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flower arrangement outside of church

    After being let down by another supplier I contacted Fairyglenn Floristry 2 weeks before our wedding day to see if she could help! She came through and did not disappoint! Could not have been more helpful and we loved our display outside church! 5 star service could not recommend enough!
  • L
    Lauren B. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Wedding Flowers

    I would recommend Hannah 100%. My wedding flowers were beautiful, I couldn't have asked for more. The customer service was 10/10 and Hannah is such a lovely person, she made the process so easy from start to finish. She hand-made and customised every item, from bouquets to alter arrangement, so nobody had the same flowers that I did on my special day
  • B
    Bethany S. Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every detail was captured perfectly

    From start to finish, Fairyglenn Floristry did everything to make sure our wedding flowers were exactly what we wanted. From fresh floral displays, free form bouquets, to matching artificial collars for our fur babies on the day, every detail was thought of and executed perfectly. Hannah kept us involved at every step and I would highly recommend her services for any future brides.
  • A
    Amelia B. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Hannah is the absolutely best! I used her originally just for my bouquet and for the bridesmaids. She was so accommodating, went above and beyond to meet all my requested and offer constant communication and pictures/ options. I loved my bouquets so much I asked her to make button holes and corsages - these were just as perfect with the same amazing service! I still have my bouquet sat on my dining table. Hannah took the time to get to know me personally and messaged me after the weeding to make sure we had a special day. Amazing supplier and a lovely person
  • Hannah
    Hannah T. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we imagined and more!

    From start to finish, Hannah did everything to make sure our wedding flowers were exactly what we wanted. From fresh floral displays, free form bouquets, to matching artificial collars for our fur babies on the day, every detail was thought of and executed perfectly. Hannah kept us involved at every step and I would highly recommend her services for any future brides.