Skip to main content
Weddings

Emporium Flowers Reviews

Emporium Flowers

Emporium Flowers

Southampton, Hampshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Sarah T. Sent on 11/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Penny was nothing short but incredible for our wedding! From the moment we met her, she was extremely personable and lovely! She cared about our wedding just as much as we did. Whilst making the flowers she sent us photos and videos of her making them which just made every moment even more special! If you want a lovely, incredible, talented, personable supplier - Penny is your lady! I cannot thank her enough for supplying my flowers. She truly was fantastic x

    Emporium Flowers's reply:

    Wishing you both a lifetime of love and laughter Sarah and Charlie. Thank you so much for allowing me to play a small part in your wedding day. It was an absolute pleasure. Thanks for your lovely review. X
  • D
    Daisy D. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    All bouquets, button holes and corsages were perfect and just what I ordered!! Good detailed response whenever needed. Pictures and videos sent on run up to wedding when bouquets were being made and easily adjusted if needed! Penny is very understandable, down to earth and great with advice and suggestions!
  • Laura
    Laura K. Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible flowers by a lovely lady

    Penny went above and beyond to make sure our flowers were exactly what we wanted. She helped us personalise certain elements and advised us on our best options. Penny arrived early at the venue on the day and stayed until after the ceremony to make sure everything was perfect for us. We popped round to Penny’s multiple times before the wedding to make sure the flowers were exactly what we wanted which gave it the extra personal touch. Penny created the perfect flowers for a Christmas wedding including elements of cinnamon and orange to go with our theme - we loved it!

    Emporium Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to create such unique and fragrant wedding flowers. The table arrangements were complimented with your choice of floating candles and my suggestions of fresh pine, berries and wax flowers. I loved working with you and was honoured to have played a small part in your special day. Thank you.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Nicola
    Nicola D. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service 👏 and I'd recommend Penny any time

    I was recommended penny by a mutual friend. I instantly found her to be so easy and reliable to work with, she made my wedding day extra special 💗 the flowers were gorgeous. My husband even enjoyed choosing the flowers with her. I recommend her highly.
  • A
    Anna Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Penny is great to work with, she listened to everything I wanted, worked within my budget, and sent me updates with pictures and videos in the lead up to the wedding so I could see her beautiful creations in advance and ask for changes. I would highly recommend her and use her again for events I need flowers for.
  • Anna
    Anna H. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding bouquet

    Penny was amazing at taking my vision and making it a reality, I would highly recommend!
  • R
    Rachel T. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous flowers, amazing service

    Penny went above and beyond for our wedding. She created flower arrangements so beautiful I couldn’t have even imagined them, and managed all the details and delivery so professionally, it took all the stress out of the day. She listened openly to all my ideas and helped make every one of them possible. She took so much care over everything and it really showed, I really cannot recommend her enough!!!
  • L
    Laura O. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent from start to finish

    Penny was excellent always made srue she kept us informed from the moment we asked her to help us plan our wedding and nouthing was to much trouble our day was so magical with all your details thank you :)
  • Sam
    Sam C. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers. Penny is really thoughtful.

    Wedding planning is so stressful but penny made the experience really easy and fun. The flowers she provided were really amazing. You don't really see flowers of this quality nowadays. You can tell she really cares about helping to make the day special and I would wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone wanting something bespoke. Thank you Penny.
Responds within 24 hours