Designed by Carley LTD Verified Reviews

9 | Fleet (Hampshire)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Designed by Carley LTD

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

6 User photos

  • Jenny

    Jenny L. · Getting married on 28/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and great experience.

    Carley has been very accommodating with my request from the start. Even with the challenges of making a wedding happen during this pandemic, she’s been really lovely to work with. She did a fantastic job with our flower arrangements. I really loved my wedding bouquet and everyone complemented it too. I was so happy that I was able to see her when she delivered the arrangements before the ceremony. Actually when she was showing me the bouquet, that’s when it hit me, it was really happening and I was about to get married! I might’ve shed a tear or two at that point. :’)

    Sent on 13/09/2021
  • H

    Katie C. · Married on 26/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers and friendly service!

    Carley was brilliant - not only were the flowers exactly what I asked for and stunningly presented, Carley is friendly and helpful. She used her professional expertise helped me decide which flowers to have for my bouquet. Flowers delivered on time on and she communicated with my cake maker for me.

    Sent on 30/08/2021
  • Lauren

    Lauren W. · Married on 26/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Perfect

    From beginning to execution I can’t fault anything. The decor was stunning - was so happy with it all, absolutely loved the top table, I new from when I met you that I could trust you which made me very relaxed. The flowers were amazing - even the husband liked his button hole and he didn’t even want one !

    So many compliments from everyone regarding the decor and flowers etc.

    Thank you again. I would hesitate to use you again or recommend you.

    Sent on 18/08/2021
  • C

    Carli W. · Married on 23/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning floral artistry

    We ordered our wedding flowers from Designed by Carley after doing some research online, and oh my goodness, words cannot describe how absolutely blown away we were by the floral creations that she made! All of the arrangements that she put together were absolutely stunning. On top of that, she made it so easy by arranging drop off and set up with our venue, and we didn’t need to do a thing! Such a wonderful thing during a wedding when time is short and there are already one billion things to do. Carley worked with us to design the floral arrangements of our dreams (even incredibly last minute) and we could not have imagined better! She even went out of her way to find the colour of roses that we so wanted, in a time when it is very difficult to source flowers anyways with covid going on. We had so many compliments on everything! We really lucked out finding Carley, and will be recommending her to everyone we know. There were a handful of people at our wedding in the process of planning their own weddings, that were already asking where we got our flowers so they could book the same! We wholeheartedly recommend Carley to any and everyone needing flowers for any occasion. And she’s an absolute doll to work with to top it off!

    Sent on 30/07/2021
  • C

    Catherine H. · Married on 26/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great communication and product

    Carley was great value for money very flexible in adapting to any alterations asked for and really good with communication. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 23/07/2021
  • S

    Sarah D. · Married on 17/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional !!! Pick Carley for your Wedding!

    After our first meeting, I knew that I didn't have to worry about the flowers and decor. Carley instantly connected to my vibe. She went above and beyond to make my vision a reality, and worked spectacularly to deliver my ideas within my budget. Her designs and arrangements were stunning and they really helped make my day magical. Thank you, Carley! xx

    Sent on 14/07/2021
  • SunnyOrangeDiamonds974

    Catherine T. · Married on 21/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    We have used CG for many of our Photoshoots & some of our Salon decor. They really listened to our needs, and created such beautiful displays. A very professional company and really looking forward to working with them a lot more in the future. Highly Recommend!!!

    Sent on 08/11/2020
  • J

    John · Married on 01/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John Greenwood

    We used Carley for our special day. Totally professional, Attention to detail was superb. Outstanding displays from a person that knows exactly how to dress a wedding. I would thoroughly recommend as you really don’t want to be disappointed. Could not of asked for more. Thank you.

    Sent on 07/01/2021