Skip to main content
Weddings

BOUQUET FLORIST Reviews

BOUQUET FLORIST

BOUQUET FLORIST

Bristol City, Bristol
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Sandy L. Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sandy Legg

    I use Bouquet florist for all of my floral needs.
    They never let me down and have created so much happiness and many smiles for the recipients.
    We were attending a wedding and I literally messaged them at the 11th hour as I had forgotten buttonholes for my husband and myself.
    I listed the colours of each outfit on my message.
    I said if you get this on time I would like to collect at 10am.
    I knew it was a slim chance as I had left it late but lo and behold the most beautiful buttonholes were there waiting for us.
    I cannot recommend this family team enough x
  • H
    Helen A. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    Fantastic service and easy communication. The team created beautiful bridal and bridesmaids flowers for my wedding day, I loved them! Also got many compliments from guests.
  • Sarah
    Sarah W. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly professional florist

    Excellent service provided for our big day, all our ideas/visions noted and became reality, flexible right up until the day, always happy to help with a smile.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emma W. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    The team at Bouquet were amazing. They understood exactly what we wanted for the wedding and delivered it perfectly. My hand tied bouquet and jam jars for the tables were a lovely mix of country cottage flowers that were grown locally. They were professional and the finished product was very high quality. I gave my table decorations to friends and family and they lasted for two weeks after the wedding. The flowers that Bouquet supplied for the cake were amazing and looked amazing on my cake.
  • Hollie
    Hollie C. Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hollie Clarke

    We got married earlier this yr and Bouquet florist were amazing. They done an excellent job and we’re better than I had imagined them to be. Can’t recommend Claire and her team enough.
  • A
    Anna L. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly wonderful

    I was so happy with my wedding flowers that Bouquet Florist put together for us. From the outset they were professional and really accommodating, especially of my budget. I felt at ease through the whole process, confident that they had everything in hand. When the bouquets arrived on the morning of the wedding I cried as soon as I saw them, they were just so pretty. So many details I couldn’t have even imagined. A real variety of flowers and foliage that perfectly matched my colour scheme. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a florist.
  • J
    Jennifer C. Sent on 31/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at wookey hole

    Very helpful from start to finish as my wedding had to moved due to covid and they still sorted my flowers for our day , i dont live near im from bromsgrove but our venue was at wookey so met them on our visit to chat about our wishes for day then alot was done by phone and they were so helpful and in constant contact lots pics back and forth . I was so pleased with my flowers they were just what we dreamed they would look like thank u guys 😊
  • M
    Melissa H. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and great service

    I can’t recommend Claire and her mum more. When we had our meeting to discuss our wedding flowers, Claire was so welcoming and friendly. We were able to share our ideas easily through an app.

    The flowers were stunning and far exceeded our expectations. The attention to details and blend of colours and flowers used was fantastic.
  • Laura
    Laura C. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    simply beautiful

    We had such a wonderful experience, Nothing was too much, we met with Claire and discussed the two visions we had with our flowers. We chose to go simple but with a big impact and we weren't disappointed. Our flowers were beautiful and the service we had was amazing.
  • H
    Helen Sent on 26/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Bouquet Florist provided flowers for both our small Covid wedding and a bigger party after. The flowers looked incredible, and Claire and her team were very helpful with ideas, as well as flexible when plans continuously changed due to Covid restrictions!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message