Add Style Florist & Venue Decor Verified Reviews

11 | Reading (Berkshire)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Add Style Florist & Venue Decor

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

2 User photos

  • K

    Kerry M. · Married on 28/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers, excellent service. Very hapoy

    Professional and attentive service. Overall a very happy customer. Would definitely use Add Style again!

    Sent on 20/10/2020
  • Amanda

    Amanda W. · Married on 14/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding hire and flowers

    We hired table decor from Add style and they created all of my flowers for the wedding. They are very professional and guide you through the process. Debbie listened to my ideas for flowers and created exactly what I was looking for.
    Highly recommended.

    Sent on 18/03/2021
  • A

    Amanda N. · Married on 20/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect day with perfect flowers!

    I chose Add Style as my florist and venue decorator, and I couldn’t be happier with how special they made my day. The flowers were beautiful, and exactly what I wanted. Thank you to Debbie and the whole team for all your hard work!

    Sent on 19/10/2020
  • A

    Angela

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect

    Thank you for the flowers they were absolutely perfect. Everyone commented how beautiful the flowers were.

    Sent on 13/03/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    ...made the wedding extra special.

    My wife and I would like to thank you and your team again for providing a great service. The decorations were fantastic and made the wedding extra special. I'll certainly recommend my family and friends if they need any decorations.

    Sent on 16/10/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Everything was perfect.

    Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and your amazing team. I met Emma at a wedding fair a year and a half before my wedding and from this point on from start to finish she was amazing. With all my phone calls, questions and visits to the shop it was never to much trouble for her to talk or see me. You decorated my venue beautifully, I couldn't have asked for anything better. I absolutely loved everything from flowers to button holes to table decorations, everything was perfect. Thank you again.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    ...more beautiful than I could have ever imagined.

    Dear Debbie and team, I just wanted to save a massive thank you for our beautiful wedding flowers on the 5th April. They were more beautiful than I could have ever imagined!! After meeting once I trusted that you understood my vision and that was clear to see when they arrived. I had planned my whole venue styling around the flowers and together it all looked great. The flowers look great in the photos. All communication I had with you and your team was fantastic and I felt totally relaxed knowing you had it all in hand, I will certainly be recommending you to brides to be! Thanks again.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    ...special and absolutely beautiful.

    Just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your hard work that went into making our wedding day so special and absolutely beautiful. Everyone commented on the decor and said it was the most beautiful venue and decor they had seen at a wedding so again thank you we really appreciate your help, patience and hard work.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    I feel like it was meant to be!

    I just wanted to say a huge thank you for yesterday. You made it look absolutely stunning. I was so overwhelmed when I walked in Thursday evening to have a look. I will highly recommend you to my brides. On behalf of my self and my husband, thank you very, very much. You really did save the day! I feel like it was meant to be! It all looked so perfect. Thank you again.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    You really did help our day feel special...

    Just want to say a big thank you to everyone at Add Style UK. Your decorations were fantastic and really made our venue look excellent. Couldn't be happier with how the tables looked. My wife particularly liked her bouquet and the corsages were very pretty. The button holes also looked just right. The ceremony decorations were really well done and we loved the flowers on the registrar table. Thanks again for your patience with us. You really did help our day feel special.
    From Arthur and Sarah

    Sent on 10/10/2018