Skip to main content
Weddings

Add Style Florist & Venue Decor Reviews

Add Style Florist & Venue Decor

Add Style Florist & Venue Decor

Reading, Berkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 39 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
39 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Neil
    Neil M. Sent on 31/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect match!

    I have to admit that I am not great at choosing flowers and have in the past used one of the online firms to select flowers for occasions however I recently came across Add Style and am never going to go back! Having someone with experience listen to what you want, come up with suggestions and then deliver an absolutely amazing, hand crafted bouquet to your partner is exactly what I needed, especially when I have a tendency to leave things to the last minute. My fiancée has been very impressed - albeit I have taken a lot of the credit for the creativeness myself!

    Debbie is particularly helpful and certainly knows her stuff - I really couldn't recommend more highly - 10/10

    Add Style Florist & Venue Decor's reply:

    Hi Neil
    Many thanks for your lovely review, it is always so wonderful to hear how our work is appreciated :)
    We are delighted that your fiancée was happy with her flowers (even if you took a little of the credit - and rightly so!) We hope that we get to support again soon with any of your floristry or venue décor requirements and until the next time.. we wish you a very happy New Year.
    All the best, Debbie and team x
  • Michael
    Michael P. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, respectful, understanding and very friendly.

    My wife and I went to "Hitched" with simple ideas for our bridal bouquet and bridesmaids flowers and also the centre piece for our table and button holes but Sarah gave us her professional thoughts and came up with some excellent ideas that we couldn't resist in saying yes that would be absolutely amazing at no extra cost. We had a Scottish theme and Hitched had made all the flowers blend in with what we were wearing. My wife and I could not of asked for anymore, Sarah and staff had the flower's arranged better than I had expected and more.
    Thank you to all the staff at "Hitched" for making our day special with all the flowers supplied and arranged by professional people.

    Add Style Florist & Venue Decor's reply:

    Hi Michael, thank you so much for your wonderful review and beautiful photos! Here at Add Style Florists, we would like to say that it was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day, we loved helping to create your floral displays. Sarah and I wish you both every happiness. Regards, Debbie at Add Style Florists :)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Emily
    Emily C. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding flowers

    Debbie and her team made me the most beautiful bouquet, buttonhole and corsage for my wedding in Gretna Green last Saturday. I asked for artificial flowers so that I could keep my bouquet afterwards and travel to Scotland knowing there wouldn't be any worries with the flowers not lasting. I gave Debbie a few ideas and she knew exactly what I envisioned. Nothing was too much trouble and everyone was stunned that they were artificial!! Excellent quality and attention to detail! I highly recommend Add Style UK, Debbie and her team are amazing!! Thank you so so much!!
  • Kerry
    Kerry G. Sent on 07/12/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job, brought my vision to life.

    Venue looked stunning and my flowers were exactly what I had visioned. Everybody loved the flowers with the pinecones and the button holes were beautiful. My venue went to a no live flame policy shortly before the wedding, I was meant to have floating candles which meant I wasn't able to have them. Then a couple of weeks prior AddStyle got led floating candles in. I was slightly worried what they would look like but I need not have as they are so realistic.
  • J
    Jo Turner Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers

    It goes without saying that the flowers are gorgeous. Debbie’s attention to detail and professionalism made the whole experience so easy. Nothing is too much trouble and she even accommodated last minute changes. So happy - thank you Add Style ❤️

    Add Style Florist & Venue Decor's reply:

    We absolutely loved creating your beautiful flowers for your special day, Jo. Thank you for the lovely review. Best wishes, Debbie
  • L
    Lisa C. Sent on 16/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    I have worked with Debbie at Add Style for a number of years now and I wouldn't use any other florist for my weddings at the hotel where I work. Add Style's attention to detail is like no other and I have only ever received the best feedback from my wedding couples. Add Style goes above and beyond and will drop everything to help if we needed something last minute - recently Debbie offered to drive a 40 minute round trip to drop off ONE log slice as there was a hiccup with the cake stand the wedding couple had brought in.
    Competitvely priced, friendly, professional and all round excellent customer service. 100% recommend to anyone looking for flowers and decor for their wedding. You will not regret it!

    Add Style Florist & Venue Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Lisa for this wonderful review. Lovely working with you, as always. Kind regards, Debbie
  • H
    Hannah J. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    absolutely beautiful

    absolutely beautiful, we hired drapes and a back drop for the wedding. They made the room and made the decor look so beautiful. definitely would recommend!

    Add Style Florist & Venue Decor's reply:

    Thank you Hannah for your lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope you had the most wonderful wedding day. Best wishes, Sarah & Debbie
  • M
    Marta B. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional with attention to details

    AddStyle decorated our venue providing: centre pieces, table runners, chair cover and sashes.
    They also made our beautiful bouquets, for myself and my bridesmaids and button holes
    Everything looked amazing and up to high standards. We are very pleased with the service. Sara and Debbie were so helpful along the way with their advice.
    I highly recommend AddStyle.co.uk.
    Marta

    Add Style Florist & Venue Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Marta for your kind review. It was a pleasure to work with you, and create your beautiful flowers.
  • D
    Danielle M. Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Add Style supplied my bridal bouquet and the button holes for our wedding in June 2023. As soon as I got in touch with the company I was provided with outstanding service. I had a few phone calls with Debbie and she was so lovely and so helpful. She went through and explained everything and made sure my bouquet was the sort of one I was looking for and included the colours/flowers I would like. Everything was so easy which is what you want when you’re planning a wedding!
    When the bouquet was delivered on the morning of the wedding I was blown away. It was so so beautiful and exactly what I had pictured in my head. I absolutely loved it and lots of guests at the wedding commented on it.
    The button holes were also beautiful and so perfectly done. Debbie listened to exactly what I wanted every step of the way.
    Cannot fault this company, they’re excellent and I will remember my beautiful wedding bouquet always. And now have flowers from it dried at home in a frame!

    Add Style Florist & Venue Decor's reply:

    Hi Danielle
    Thank you so much for your lovely review.
    It was a joy to be part of your day and work with you on your gorgeous flowers - so delighted that you were as thrilled with the results as we were!
    Sending you very best wishes,
    Debbie & all the team at Add Style UK x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours