Skip to main content
Weddings

Pesh Flowers Reviews

Pesh Flowers

Pesh Flowers

Bromley, South East London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • R
    Rachael Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    We would highly recommend Pesh Flowers: excellent service, design ideas and highly responsive.
  • A
    Annemarie Sent on 10/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A floral dream come true

    Elaine and her team created an absolute floral dream for our summer wedding, making sure that every detail was perfect. In the run-up to the big day we were able to discuss the details with Elaine in her workshop and view some of her flowers in the cutting garden. She made sure that one of our favourite flowers, marigolds, was in full bloom for our August wedding, even if it meant cutting it back beforehand. Friends and family commended the vivacious arrangements and how they very much chimed with the overall vibe of our celebrations. It was the right balance of elegant, whimsical and wild.

    Pesh Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review. Loved flowering your day - and it was pleasure to be able to use so many of our own home grown flowers in your designs
  • E
    Emma W. Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding peace of mind..

    From start to finish Elaine was brilliant.
    She sent a really detailed proposal and listened to what I had in mind. Pricing was clear and she helped add in all the little extra bits to make it all work together.
    She liaised with the venue independently which meant I didn't have to get involved which was a great weight off my shoulders.
    The flowers were all beautiful and we couldn't have asked for more.
    100% RECCOMEND!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline Sent on 21/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers

    We used Pesh as our wedding florist and couldn’t be happier with the results. I had a strong vision of what I wanted, and Elaine was patient with me as I communicated what it was that I wanted, even when I used a photo of an Aperol Spritz as the colour mood board.

    Elaine made me cry twice; first when she delivered my bouquet to the hotel room where I was getting ready, and second when my husband and I walked into the reception and saw the way she and her team had decorated the venue. Good tears to say the least.
  • L
    Lena R. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enchanting Floral Creations by Pesh Flowers for Our Wedding Day

    Our wedding day was made even more special, thanks to the exquisite floral arrangements created by Elaine and her team. From the moment we began planning, Elaine was attentive, professional, and dedicated to ensuring our wedding flowers would be nothing short of perfection.

    Elaine went above and beyond by visiting our venue beforehand to ensure she had a thorough understanding of the space and layout. This level of dedication and care allowed her to create the most exquisite and captivating floral arrangements that seamlessly integrated into our venue's aesthetic.

    The flowers themselves were absolutely stunning. Their beauty and aroma captivated our guests, who couldn't stop complimenting their breathtaking appearance. The entire set-up was executed flawlessly, adding an extra touch of elegance and charm to our special day.

    We cannot thank Elaine and her team enough for their exceptional work and dedication to making our wedding day a dream come true. We wholeheartedly recommend Elaine's floral services to anyone looking for stunning, professionally arranged flowers that will leave a lasting impression on your special occasion.
  • Naomi
    Naomi Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular flowers

    I had seen Elaine prepping flowers for weddings years ago when I used to pop into her shop. The flowers for our wedding were just glorious, the colours, textures and scent. Everyone commented on them, they were a work of art. Elaine went the extra mile, sourcing tuberoses which my husband associated with weddings in India and making flowers to trim my Mum's wheelchair. I could not recommend Pesh more highly.
  • J
    Jessica M. Sent on 06/07/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding florist, couldn’t be happier.

    Pesh are real professionals, she’s creative, unique and can produce exquisite flowers. She understood my brief and delivered an outstanding service. Thank you.
  • J
    Joanne V. Sent on 30/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personal, friendly, professional

    Elaine and her team were great from the the meeting to the day if our wedding. Flowers and displays were gorgeous, exactly what I'd wished for.
  • J
    Julia H. Sent on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Still in awe of our flowers, think probably my favourite thing of the day!

    Elaine is incredible! Everything was beautiful and loved how we were able to use flowers everywhere. I was in love with developing blackberries in my bouquet! An amazing surprise! Elaine gave us amazing ideas, where we hadn't thought of, everyone is still commenting on them. Hairpieces, buttonholes, bouquets, centrepieces, aisle pieces, urns and foliage stairs! We were even able to get a gorgeous floral harness done for our dog, she didn't even blink an eye at the odd request!
  • G
    Gabrielle F. Sent on 20/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service, beautiful bouquets, would highly recommend!

    Absolutely loved my bouquets and flower arrangements from Pesh Flowers. She knew exactly what I wanted just from a few Pinterest ideas and made me feel really confident that she would produce just what I wanted. We got so many compliments on the flowers, from our guests. I loved how it was a little surprise for the day and each bouquet was slightly different. I would highly recommend Pesh Flowers.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message